أوديأخبار السيارات

أودي تي تي 2021: مظهر جديد وتقنية جديدة

تجمع أودي بين أفضل ما في العالمين والجديد أودي تي تي 2021 مسابقة S Line Plus. نخبرك ما يتكون هذا الإصدار الجديد.

سيارة لكل عميل محتمل يأتي إلى وكالة. يبدو أن فرضية أودي واضحة وفي حالة استمرار الشكوك ، فإن أودي TT 2021 S Line Competition Plus مثال جيد. الآن ، سيكون لكل من الكوبيه والسيارة الرياضية المكشوفة إصدار جديد يكمل المجموعة أكثر.

أودي TT 2021 الداخلية

أودي تي تي العشاق لديهم الآن حزمة معدات جديدة للإختيار من. في ذلك ، ترتدي السيارة الرياضية التفاصيل التي يمكننا رؤيتها بالفعل في S Line، والتي يتم تركيبها على المصد ، أو الشبكة ، أو الحواف الجانبية ، أو الناشر ، أو مآخذ الهواء الجانبية ، مما يوفر صورة أكثر عدوانية. وعلى نفس المنوال ، سيتم نقش المقاعد بشعار S Line وسيتم تنجيدها بالجلد والكانتارا. كما أنها تتلقى من أودي TT S إدخالات من الألمنيوم وألياف الكربون ، بالإضافة إلى مقبض التروس المبطن بالجلد والكانتارا.

الألوان

يضاف إلى ذلك جماليات باقة الخط الأسود، مع المرايا أو الناشر أو مداخل الهواء أو المفسد الخلفي الكبير الثابت المطلي بالكامل باللون الأسود. فهل عجلات قياس 19 إنش (20 بوصة كخيار) والتي من بينها تظهر ملاقط المكابح باللون الأحمر ، مع تحديد هذه الحزمة. ألوان الجسم مقتصرة على Tango Red و Chrono Gray و Glacier White و Turbo Blue.

ولكن للحصول على أفضل الحزمتين ، كان من الضروري ذلك كما تعمل Audi TT S Line Competition Plus على تحسين أدائها. لهذا السبب ، تم خفض الارتفاع بمقدار 10 ملليمترات وتم تضمين التعليق الرياضي التكيفي ، مع مخمدات قابلة للتعديل إلكترونيًا.

بالنسبة لمجموعتها ، ستتوفر Audi TT S Line Competition Plus فقط مع 45 محرك TFSI ، كتلة 2.0 لتر ، وأربع أسطوانات قادرة على توليد 245 حصان، مرتبط بناقل حركة S Tronic مع قابض مزدوج وسبعة علاقات. سعر البداية سيكون 57630 يورو لنسخة الكوبيه و 61.400 يورو لكابريو.

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

Car News

Audi TT 2021: Look New Face & New Tech

Audi brings the best of two worlds together with the new Audi TT 2021 S Line Competition Plus. We tell you what this new version consists of.

A car for every potential customer who comes to a dealership. It seems that the Audi premise is clear and in case you still had doubts, the Audi TT 2021 S Line Competition Plus is a good example. Now, both the coupé and the sports convertible will have a new version that completes the range even more.

Audi TT 2021 Interior

Audi TT lovers now have a new equipment package to choose from. In it, the sports car wears the details that we can already see in the S Line, which mounts changes to the bumper, the grille, the side skirts, the diffuser, or the side air intakes, providing a more aggressive image. Along the same lines, the seats will be engraved with the S Line logo and will be upholstered in leather and Alcantara. Also, it receives from the Audi TT S the inserts in aluminum and carbon fiber, as well as the gear knob lined in leather and Alcantara.

Colors

Added to this is the aesthetics of the Black Line package, with the mirrors, diffuser, air intakes, or large fixed rear spoiler painted completely black. So will the 19-inch wheels (20-inch as an option) among which the brake calipers are visible in red, identifying this package. Body colors are limited to Tango Red, Chrono Gray, Glacier White, and Turbo Blue.

But to have the best of the two packages it was necessary that the Audi TT S Line Competition Plus also improve its performance. For this reason, the height has been lowered by 10 millimeters and the adaptive sports suspension is included, with electronically adjustable dampers.

As for its range, the Audi TT S Line Competition Plus will only be available with the 45 TFSI engine, a block of 2.0 liters, and four cylinders capable of generating 245 HP of power, linked to the S Tronic transmission with double clutch and seven relations. The starting price will be 57,630 euros for the coupe version and 61,400 euros for the Cabrio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Stories