奥迪汽车新闻

奥迪TT 2021:外观焕然一新

奥迪将两全其美与新世界融为一体 奥迪TT 2021 S Line Competition Plus。我们告诉您这个新版本的组成。

面向经销商的每个潜在客户的汽车。看来奥迪的前提很明确,如果您仍然有疑问, 奥迪TT 2021 S Line Competition Plus 是一个很好的例子。现在,双门轿跑车和运动敞篷车都将拥有一个新版本,进一步完善了该系列。

奥迪TT 2021内饰

奥迪TT 恋人现在有一个 新设备包 从中选择。其中,跑车佩戴着 我们已经在S线中看到的详细信息,它将变化安装到保险杠,格栅,侧裙,扩散器或侧进气口上,从而提供更具侵略性的图像。沿着同一条线,座椅上将刻有S线徽标,并以皮革和Alcantara装饰。此外,它还从奥迪TT S接收铝和碳纤维的内衬,以及内衬皮革和阿尔坎塔拉(Alcantara)的变速杆。

颜色

除此之外,还有 黑线包,将后视镜,扩散器,进气口或大型固定后扰流板涂成黑色。因此, 19英寸轮圈 (可选配20英寸),其中制动钳以红色显示,标识此包装。车身颜色仅限于探戈红,时光灰,冰川白和涡轮蓝。

但是要充分利用这两个软件包,有必要 奥迪TT S Line Competition Plus也提高了性能。因此,高度降低了10毫米,并且包括带有电子可调减震器的自适应运动型悬架。

至于其范围,奥迪TT S Line Competition Plus仅适用于 45 TFSI发动机,2.0升的缸体和四个能够产生245 HP功率的气缸,与双离合器和七个关系的S Tronic变速箱相连。 起拍价为57,630欧元 轿跑车版本的价格为61,400欧元,敞篷车的价格为61,400欧元。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Audi TT 2021: Look New Face & New Tech

Audi brings the best of two worlds together with the new Audi TT 2021 S Line Competition Plus. We tell you what this new version consists of.

A car for every potential customer who comes to a dealership. It seems that the Audi premise is clear and in case you still had doubts, the Audi TT 2021 S Line Competition Plus is a good example. Now, both the coupé and the sports convertible will have a new version that completes the range even more.

Audi TT 2021 Interior

Audi TT lovers now have a new equipment package to choose from. In it, the sports car wears the details that we can already see in the S Line, which mounts changes to the bumper, the grille, the side skirts, the diffuser, or the side air intakes, providing a more aggressive image. Along the same lines, the seats will be engraved with the S Line logo and will be upholstered in leather and Alcantara. Also, it receives from the Audi TT S the inserts in aluminum and carbon fiber, as well as the gear knob lined in leather and Alcantara.

Colors

Added to this is the aesthetics of the Black Line package, with the mirrors, diffuser, air intakes, or large fixed rear spoiler painted completely black. So will the 19-inch wheels (20-inch as an option) among which the brake calipers are visible in red, identifying this package. Body colors are limited to Tango Red, Chrono Gray, Glacier White, and Turbo Blue.

But to have the best of the two packages it was necessary that the Audi TT S Line Competition Plus also improve its performance. For this reason, the height has been lowered by 10 millimeters and the adaptive sports suspension is included, with electronically adjustable dampers.

As for its range, the Audi TT S Line Competition Plus will only be available with the 45 TFSI engine, a block of 2.0 liters, and four cylinders capable of generating 245 HP of power, linked to the S Tronic transmission with double clutch and seven relations. The starting price will be 57,630 euros for the coupe version and 61,400 euros for the Cabrio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Stories