بنتلي

بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد 2021: كل التفاصيل

تم تحديث بنتلي بينتايجا هايبرد بنفس الطريقة التي يتم بها تحديث مجموعة سيارات الأشقاء. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها تقديم الإصدار الهجين الإضافي لسيارة الدفع الرباعي البريطانية.

بنتلي خارطة الطريق للعقد الحالي محددة جيدًا: في ظلها استراتيجية "ما وراء 100" هناك هي خطة تهدف إلى كهربة مجموعتها من المركبات. بواسطة 2023، يجب أن تحتوي جميع موديلاتها على نسخة مكهربة ؛ في 2025 ستصل أول سيارة كهربائية نقية من العلامة التجارية الفاخرة البريطانية ؛ وبواسطة 2026، يجب أن يتكون مجموعتها بالكامل بالفعل من موديلات هجينة كهربائية أو تعمل بالكهرباء.

ال بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد هي ، حتى يومنا هذا ، ومنذ عام 2019 (عندما تم إطلاقها) ، أفضل ممثل للعلامة التجارية وإمكانياتها في مجال الكهرباء. ال سيارات الدفع الرباعي البريطانية الفاخرة، مع التكنولوجيا الهجينة المدمجةيتم تحديث على نفس المنوال مثل إصدارات Bentayga و Bentayga Speed ​​في عام 2020.

بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد 2021

BENTLEY BENTAYGA الهجينة: ميكانيكا القابس

منذ Crewe ، قرروا عدم لمس آليات بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد. لذلك ما زلنا نتحدث عن أ محرك بيتوربو سداسي الأسطوانات سعة 3.0 لتر وكهربائي متكامل بين ناقل الحركة ومحرك البنزين. يوفر الأخير وحده 94 كيلوواط (126 حصان) و 350 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران ، على الرغم من أن البيانات المجمعة للسيارة تصل إلى قوة 449 حصان و 700 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران.

بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد 2021

يتم إرسال هذه القوة إلى جميع العجلات الأربع من خلال علبة تروس محول عزم الدوران ثماني السرعات. على الرغم من وزنها الذي يزيد عن 2.5 طن ، إلا أنها قادرة على التسارع من 0 إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 5.5 ثانية. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن ملف بطارية ليثيوم أيون ، مع أ الاهلية 17.3 كيلوواط ساعة، يضمن أن مدى كهربائي يصل إلى 50 كم في دورة NEDC (39 في دورة WLTP) ، حتى سرعة 135 كم / ساعة. بفضل شاحن 7.2 كيلو واط الموجود على متن الطائرة ، يمكن شحن البطارية بالكامل خلال 2.5 ساعة.

بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد 2021

بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد لديها ثلاثة أوضاع للقيادة وإدارة الطاقة الكهربائية: "EV Drive" و "Hybrid Mode" و "Hold Mode". يسمح لك الأخير ، المرتبط افتراضيًا عند اختيار أكثر المعلمات الرياضية ، بتوفير الطاقة الكهربائية لوقت لاحق ، عند دخولك ، على سبيل المثال ، في المدينة. ال تطبيق "My Bentley" يسمح لك بالتحكم في كل هذه المعلمات ، بالإضافة إلى إدارة حمولة السيارة والوظائف الأخرى.

بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد 2021

واحدة من أكثر الميزات إثارة للاهتمام في السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات الهجينة البريطانية هي دواسة اللمس، والتي تقدم نقطة مقاومة تعطي معلومات للسائق كمحطة توقف (إذا تم التغلب على هذه المقاومة ، سيبدأ محرك البنزين في العمل) ، وبالتالي تعزيز قيادة أكثر كفاءة.

التغييرات الحقيقية

ال بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد يستخدم المستجدات الجمالية والمعدات الذي التقينا به في صيف 2020 في الإصدارات غير الهجينة. على سبيل المثال ، ملف نمط تصميم جديد من الخارج، حيث نجد بصريات جديدة في شكل بيضاوي ، مع وجود مصابيح أمامية Matrix LED في موضع أعلى ، نظام وسائط متعددة جديد مع اتصال Apple CarPlay و Android Autoشاشة لمس مركزية مقاس 10.9 بوصة، نظام ملاحة جديد ، إلخ.

بنتلي بنتايجا هايبرد 2021

سننتبه إلى الأخبار التي تصلنا من Crewe منذ أن أعلنت Bentley ذلك تعتبر Bentayga Hybrid هذه أول سيارة هجينة تم إصدار فاتورة جديدة لها سيتم تقديمها إلينا في عام 2021.

arالعربية

Car News

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021: All Details

The Bentley Bentayga Hybrid is updated in the same vein as its range siblings. This is how the plug-in hybrid version of the British SUV is presented.

Bentley’s roadmap for the present decade is well defined: under its “Beyond 100” strategy there is a plan that aims to electrify its range of vehicles. By 2023, all its models should have an electrified version; in 2025 the first pure electric of the British luxury brand will arrive; and by 2026, its entire range should already be made up of plug-in or electric hybrid models.

The Bentley Bentayga Hybrid is, to this day and since 2019 (when it was launched), the best representative of the brand and its possibilities in the field of electrification. The British luxury SUV, with plug-in hybrid technologyis updated in the same vein as the Bentayga and Bentayga Speed ​​versions did in 2020.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

BENTLEY BENTAYGA HYBRID: ITS PLUG-IN MECHANICS

Since Crewe, they have decided not to touch the mechanics of their Bentley Bentayga Hybrid. So we are still talking about a 3.0-liter Biturbo V6 engine and an electric one, integrated between the transmission and the gasoline engine. The latter alone provides 94 kW (126 hp) and 350 Nm of torque, although the combined data for the vehicle amounts to 449 hp of power and 700 Nm of torque.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

That force is sent to all four wheels through an eight-speed torque converter gearbox. Despite its more than 2.5 tonnes of weight, it is capable of accelerating from 0 to 100 km / h in 5.5 seconds. On the other hand, its lithium-ion battery, with a capacity of 17.3 kWh, guarantees an electric range of up to 50 km in the NEDC cycle (39 in the WLTP cycle), up to a speed of 135 km / h. Thanks to its 7.2 kW onboard charger, the battery can be fully charged in 2.5 hours.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

The Bentley Bentayga Hybrid has three driving modes and electric power management: “EV Drive”, “Hybrid Mode” and “Hold Mode”. The latter, which is associated by default when choosing the most sporty parameters, allows you to save the electrical energy for later, for when you enter, for example, in the city. The “My Bentley” application allows you to control all these parameters, as well as to manage the vehicle’s load and other functions.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

One of the most interesting features of the British plug-in hybrid SUV is its haptic pedal, which offers a resistance point that gives information to the driver as a stop (if this resistance is overcome, the gasoline engine would come into action), thus promoting a more efficient driving.

THE REAL CHANGES

The Bentley Bentayga Hybrid uses the aesthetic and equipment novelties that we met in summer 2020 in the non-hybrid versions. For example, the new design style on the outside, in which we find new optics in an elliptical shape, with Matrix LED headlights located in a higher position, new multimedia system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto connectivitythe central touch screen of 10.9 inches, a new navigation system, etc.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

We will be attentive to the news that arrives from Crewe since Bentley has announced that this Bentayga Hybrid is the first of the two new-invoiced plug-in hybrids that will be presented to us in 2021.

Related Articles

en_USEnglish