本特利

宾利Bentayga Hybrid 2021:所有详细信息

Bentley Bentayga混合动力车与其射程同级车相同。这就是英国SUV的插电式混合动力版的展示方式。

宾利的 当前十年的路线图是明确定义的: 那里的“超越100”策略 是一个旨在 使其车辆范围电气化。经过 2023,其所有型号均应带有电气版本;在 2025 英国奢侈品牌的第一款纯电动汽车将面世;并通过 2026,其整个范围应该已经由插入式或电动混合动力车型组成。

这 宾利Bentayga Hybrid 自2019年以来(发布之日)至今,是该品牌及其在电气化领域的可能性的最佳代表。这 英国豪华SUV, 和 插入式混合技术已更新 与2020年的Bentayga和Bentayga Speed版本相同。

宾利Bentayga Hybrid 2021

BENTLEY BENTAYGA HYBRID:其插入机制

自克鲁以来,他们决定不涉及他们的机制 宾利Bentayga Hybrid。所以我们仍然在谈论 3.0升Biturbo V6发动机 和电动的,集成在变速器和汽油发动机之间。后者仅提供94 kW(126 hp)和350 Nm的扭矩,尽管车辆的综合数据为 449马力的功率和700 Nm的扭矩.

宾利Bentayga Hybrid 2021

该力通过 八速变矩器变速箱。尽管重量超过2.5吨,但它仍能够加速 在5.5秒内从0到100 km / h。另一方面,它的 锂离子电池,带有 容量 17.3千瓦时,保证 NEDC循环中的最大续航里程达50 km (WLTP周期中为39),最高时速为135 km / h。得益于其7.2 kW车载充电器, 电池可以在2.5小时内充满电.

宾利Bentayga Hybrid 2021

宾利Bentayga Hybrid拥有 三种驾驶模式 电源管理:“ EV Drive”,“ Hybrid Mode”和“ Hold Mode”。后者在选择最运动的参数时默认关联,可让您节省电能,以备后用,例如在进入城市时。这 “我的Bentley”应用程序 使您可以控制所有这些参数,以及管理车辆的负载和其他功能。

宾利Bentayga Hybrid 2021

英国插电式混合动力SUV最有趣的功能之一就是它的 触觉踏板,它提供了一个阻力点,向驾驶员提供了停车信息(如果克服了这一阻力,则汽油发动机将开始工作), 从而促进更有效的驾驶.

真正的变化

这 宾利Bentayga Hybrid 使用 美学和设备新颖性 我们在2020年夏季遇到的非混合动力版本。例如, 外观新颖的设计,在其中我们发现了椭圆形的新光学元件,而Matrix LED大灯位于较高的位置, 具有Apple CarPlay和Android Auto连接功能的新型多媒体系统10.9英寸的中央触摸屏,新的导航系统等。

宾利Bentayga Hybrid 2021

自本特利(Bentley)宣布自克鲁以来,我们将关注来自克鲁的消息 该Bentayga混合动力车是将于2021年向我们展示的两款新发票插入式混合动力车中的第一款.

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021: All Details

The Bentley Bentayga Hybrid is updated in the same vein as its range siblings. This is how the plug-in hybrid version of the British SUV is presented.

Bentley’s roadmap for the present decade is well defined: under its “Beyond 100” strategy there is a plan that aims to electrify its range of vehicles. By 2023, all its models should have an electrified version; in 2025 the first pure electric of the British luxury brand will arrive; and by 2026, its entire range should already be made up of plug-in or electric hybrid models.

The Bentley Bentayga Hybrid is, to this day and since 2019 (when it was launched), the best representative of the brand and its possibilities in the field of electrification. The British luxury SUV, with plug-in hybrid technologyis updated in the same vein as the Bentayga and Bentayga Speed ​​versions did in 2020.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

BENTLEY BENTAYGA HYBRID: ITS PLUG-IN MECHANICS

Since Crewe, they have decided not to touch the mechanics of their Bentley Bentayga Hybrid. So we are still talking about a 3.0-liter Biturbo V6 engine and an electric one, integrated between the transmission and the gasoline engine. The latter alone provides 94 kW (126 hp) and 350 Nm of torque, although the combined data for the vehicle amounts to 449 hp of power and 700 Nm of torque.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

That force is sent to all four wheels through an eight-speed torque converter gearbox. Despite its more than 2.5 tonnes of weight, it is capable of accelerating from 0 to 100 km / h in 5.5 seconds. On the other hand, its lithium-ion battery, with a capacity of 17.3 kWh, guarantees an electric range of up to 50 km in the NEDC cycle (39 in the WLTP cycle), up to a speed of 135 km / h. Thanks to its 7.2 kW onboard charger, the battery can be fully charged in 2.5 hours.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

The Bentley Bentayga Hybrid has three driving modes and electric power management: “EV Drive”, “Hybrid Mode” and “Hold Mode”. The latter, which is associated by default when choosing the most sporty parameters, allows you to save the electrical energy for later, for when you enter, for example, in the city. The “My Bentley” application allows you to control all these parameters, as well as to manage the vehicle’s load and other functions.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

One of the most interesting features of the British plug-in hybrid SUV is its haptic pedal, which offers a resistance point that gives information to the driver as a stop (if this resistance is overcome, the gasoline engine would come into action), thus promoting a more efficient driving.

THE REAL CHANGES

The Bentley Bentayga Hybrid uses the aesthetic and equipment novelties that we met in summer 2020 in the non-hybrid versions. For example, the new design style on the outside, in which we find new optics in an elliptical shape, with Matrix LED headlights located in a higher position, new multimedia system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto connectivitythe central touch screen of 10.9 inches, a new navigation system, etc.

Bentley Bentayga Hybrid 2021

We will be attentive to the news that arrives from Crewe since Bentley has announced that this Bentayga Hybrid is the first of the two new-invoiced plug-in hybrids that will be presented to us in 2021.

Related Articles

en_USEnglish