بي ام دبليوأخبار السيارات

سيارة BMW X8 2021: مزايا مذهلة وتفاصيل جديدة

يبدو أن سيارة BMW X8 ذات الدفع الرباعي ، والتي ستدفع حدود الفخامة ، تثير إعجاب عشاقها. إذن ما هو معروف عن X8؟ قمنا بتجميع السعر وتاريخ الإصدار وجميع الميزات المعروفة للسيارة من أجلك.

تعمل شركة BMW العملاقة للسيارات البافارية على سيارة تخطط الشركة لوضعها على طراز SUV X7 ، الموجود في السوق كقسم. يبدو أن هذه السيارة التي طورتها BMW مرشحة لتصبح الرائد الجديد للشركة من خلال دفع حدود الرفاهية. أيضًا ، بالنظر إلى الميزات التي ستتمتع بها السيارة ، ستكون واحدة من أغلى سيارات BMW. يمكننا حتى أن نسميها الأغلى.

السيارة ، التي من المتوقع أن تبدأ باستخدام لغة التصميم الجديدة ، والتي تقوم BMW بتوسيع شبكتها بشكل أكبر في كل طراز جديد ، تثير حماس أولئك الذين يتوقعونها. من المتوقع أن يصل X8 ، المرشح ليصبح المفضل الجديد لفئة سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، إلى السوق في عام 2021. سنقوم بفحص جميع المعلومات التي حصلنا عليها حول التسريبات والسيارة من أجلك في أخبارنا. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فلنلقِ نظرة على الميزات الموضحة وتسريبات السيارة معًا.

كما هو الحال مع BMW X7 ، ستوفر X8 لمستخدميها سيارة SUV أكثر قوة باستخدام خطوط أكثر حدة دون كسر لغة التصميم. السيارة ذات الدفع الرباعي ، التي تم التخطيط لها لاستخدام شبكات أكبر وأكثر جرأة من أي وقت مضى ، ستمنح السيارة مظهرًا أكثر روعة مع عجلات معدنية ذات قطر كبير. لإضفاء مظهر رياضي أكثر على سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، فمن المرجح أن تستخدم سقفًا خلفيًا منخفضًا ، كما هو الحال في سيارات الكوبيه ، وبالتالي نوافذ خلفية أصغر.

ستنشئ BMW تصميمًا جديدًا من خلال الجمع بين الخطوط المستديرة المستخدمة في X6 وخطوط X7. ستوفر هذه الميزة للمستخدمين مساحة جلوس خلفية أضيق من X7. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تضللك هذه المعلومات لأن X8 ستكون مركبة كبيرة جدًا بمظهر كوبيه. ليس من الصعب القول إن حجم الأمتعة سيكون كبيرًا بالنسبة لسيارة دفع رباعي من هذا الحجم. كما سيتم زيادة سعة الأمتعة في السيارة مع طي المقاعد الخلفية. بافتراض أن حجرة الأمتعة في BMW X8 ستكون أكبر من X7 ، يبدو أنها ستكون أعلى بكثير من الأرض. بالطبع ، لا نعرف من يحاول حمل الأحمال في صندوق مثل هذه السيارة.

في التصميم الداخلي للسيارة ، نتوقع أن تكون BMW أكثر سخاءً من الأقراص التناظرية التي تستخدمها دائمًا. بدلاً من شاشات العرض التناظرية ، نتوقع ظهورها أمام مستخدميها بشاشات أشباح ووحدة تحكم أمامية تتضمن أيضًا كمبيوتر طريق ، كما في سابقتها X7. في السيارة ، التي من المتوقع أن تحتوي على شاشة كبيرة للترفيه والوسائط المتعددة ، سيتمكن المستخدمون من الحصول على الكثير من المعلومات حول السيارة من خلال هذه الشاشة. سيتمكن الركاب أيضًا من الاستفادة من نظام الصوت وميزات الوسائط المتعددة التي يمكن العثور عليها في السيارة باستخدام الشاشات الموجودة خلف المقاعد. من المتوقع أن تحتوي اللوحة الأمامية للسيارة على خطوط صلبة مثل نفسها. ستستخدم BMW لغة التصميم التقليدية في هذا الطراز ، كما في X7 ، ولن تفوتنا الأزرار التي اعتدنا عليها في سياراتها. من المتوقع أن تقدم خيارات تنجيد تشمل العديد من الخيارات مثل الجلود والنسيج لمستخدميها.

قدرات القيادة في سيارة BMW X8:

ليس من الصعب القول إن سيارة BMW X8 ستوفر قيادة ممتعة مثل X7 بفضل المساعدات التكنولوجية التي ستوفرها. نعتقد أن BMW لن تزعج مستخدميها من حيث الراحة في القيادة. إن نظام التعليق M-sport ، الذي يدعم هذه الفكرة ، يسرع من استجابة توجيه السيارة ويعطي رشاقة السيارة ، من بين الميزات التي من المتوقع أن تأتي كمعيار قياسي. أيضًا ، سيأتي ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي بـ8 سرعات كميزة قياسية بدلاً من تقديمه كخيار. سوف يدعم كمبيوتر الرحلة الخاص بالمركبة القيادة الذاتية ، حيث أننا على دراية بطرازات BMW الأخرى. نعتقد أن السيارة ، المتوقع وصولها برمز G09 ، تهدف إلى أن تكون منافسًا مباشرًا لطرازات Audi RSQ8 و Mercedes G63 و Porsche Cayenne Turbo.

محرك BMW X8 2021

بالنظر إلى التسريبات المتعلقة بمظهر BMW X8 ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم إطلاق السيارة بمحركات 6 و 8 أسطوانات لكي يعمل هذا الوحش بشكل جيد. سيكون مهندسو BMW حساسين للغاية بشأن اختيار المحرك ، الذي يمثل قلب هذه السيارة الضخمة متعددة الاستخدامات. وفقًا للمعلومات التي حصلنا عليها ، من المقرر أن تستخدم BMW محرك الديزل 3.0 d 6 الأسطوانات المستخدم في X7 في طرازات مستوى الدخول X8. في خيارات المحرك الأخرى للسيارة ، ستكون خيارات المحرك التالية متاحة للشراء ؛

  • 3.0 لتر 40i بنزين
  • 3.0 لتر ديزل 50d
  • 4.4 لتر 50i بنزين

سعر BMW X8 2021

لسوء الحظ ، قد يكلفك هذا الأمر قليلاً إذا كنت ترغب في امتلاك سيارة BMW X8. من المتوقع أن يتم طرح هذا الطراز الخاص بعملاق السيارات البافاري BMW ، والذي نواجهه بأسعار مرتفعة حتى في الطرازات المبتدئة ، في نهاية عام 2021. وفقًا للشائعات ، من المتوقع أن يتوفر BMW X8 مقابل 100000 جنيه إسترليني ، أو حوالي 870.000 ليرة تركية. بالنظر إلى أن الضرائب غير مشمولة في هذا السعر ، فمن الضروري التخلص من الأرقام التي تحتوي على الكثير من الأصفار للحصول على هذه السيارة في بلدنا.

لقد فسرنا الميزات المعلنة لـ X8 ، و SUV الجديدة التي ستطلقها BMW ، وجميع المعلومات التي حصلنا عليها حول السيارة. لم يتم تأكيد الشائعات حول السيارة حتى الآن. ومع ذلك ، بعد صدوره ، سيتعين علينا الانتظار حتى نهاية عام 2021 للتعرف على جميع ميزات السيارة التي ستجعل اسمها أكثر شهرة.

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

Car News

BMW X8 2021: Stunning Features And New Details

BMW’s SUV vehicle X8, which will push the limits of luxury, seems to impress its enthusiasts. So what is known about the X8? We have compiled the price, release date, and all known features of the vehicle for you.

The Bavarian automotive giant BMW is working on a vehicle that the company plans to position on the SUV model X7, which is on the market as a segment. This vehicle developed by BMW seems to be a candidate to become the new flagship of the company by pushing the limits of luxury. Also, considering the features the vehicle will have, it will be one of the most expensive vehicles of BMW. We can even call it the most expensive.

The vehicle, which is expected to start using the new design language, in which BMW expands its grilles further in each new model, excites those who expect it. The X8, which is a candidate to become the new favorite of the SUV class, is expected to hit the market in 2021. We will examine all the information we have obtained about the leaks and the vehicle for you in our news. If you want, let’s look at the described features and leaks of the vehicle together.

As with the BMW X7, the X8 will offer a more muscular SUV vehicle to its users by using sharper lines without breaking the design language. The SUV vehicle, which is planned to use larger and bold grilles than ever, will give the vehicle an even more imposing appearance with large diameter alloy wheels. To give the SUV a more sporty look, it is likely to use a lowered rear roof, as in coupe cars, and consequently smaller rear windows.

BMW will create a new design by combining the round lines used in the X6 with the lines of the X7. This feature will offer users a narrower back seating area than on the X7. However, this information should not mislead you because the X8 will be a very large vehicle with a coupe appearance. It is not difficult to say that the luggage volume will be large for an SUV of this size. Also, luggage capacity in the vehicle will be further increased with folding rear seats. Assuming that the luggage compartment of the BMW X8 will be larger than the X7, it looks like it will be much higher than the ground. Of course, we do not know who tries to carry loads in the trunk of such a vehicle.

In the interior design of the vehicle, we expect BMW to be more generous than the analog dials that it has always used. Instead of analog displays, we expect it to appear in front of its users with ghost displays and a front console that also includes a road computer, as in its predecessor X7. In the vehicle, which is expected to have a large multimedia-entertainment screen, users will be able to obtain a lot of information about the vehicle through this screen. Passengers will also be able to benefit from the sound system and multimedia features to be found in the vehicle by using the screens behind the seats. The front panel of the vehicle is expected to have rigid lines like itself. BMW will use the traditional design language in this model, as in the X7, and will not miss the buttons we are used to in its vehicles. It is expected to offer upholstery options that include many options such as leather and fabric to its users.

Driving capabilities of the BMW X8:

It is not difficult to say that the BMW X8 will offer an enjoyable drive like the X7 thanks to the technological aids it will have. We think that BMW will not upset its users in terms of driving comfort. The M-sport suspension, which supports this idea, accelerates the steering response of the vehicle and gives the vehicle agility, is among the features expected to come as standard. Also, the 8-speed automatic transmission will come as a standard feature instead of being offered as an option. The vehicle’s trip computer will support autonomous driving, as we are familiar with other models of BMW. We think that the vehicle, which is expected to arrive with the G09 code, aims to be a direct competitor to the Audi RSQ8, Mercedes G63, and Porsche Cayenne Turbo models.

BMW X8 2021 Engine

Considering the leaks regarding the BMW X8’s appearance, it is likely that the vehicle will be launched with 6 and 8 cylinder engines for this beast to perform well. BMW engineers will be very sensitive about the choice of the engine, which is the heart of this SUV, a huge vehicle. According to the information we have obtained, BMW is planned to use the 3.0 d 6-cylinder diesel engine used in the X7 in the X8’s entry-level models. In the other engine options of the vehicle, the following engine options will be available for purchase;

  • 3.0 liter 40i Gasoline
  • 3.0 liter 50d Diesel
  • 4.4 liter 50i Gasoline

BMW X8 2021 Price

Unfortunately, it can cost you a little bit if you want to own a BMW X8. This model of the Bavarian automotive giant BMW, which we encounter with high prices even in entry-level models, is expected to be released towards the end of 2021. According to rumors, the BMW X8 is expected to be available for £ 100,000, or around TL 870,000. Considering that taxes are not included in this price, it is necessary to discard the numbers with lots of zeros to have this vehicle in our country.

We have interpreted the announced features of the X8, the new SUV to be launched by BMW, and all the information we have obtained about the vehicle. The rumors about the vehicle have not been confirmed yet. However, after its release, we will have to wait until the end of 2021 to learn all the features of the vehicle that will make its name even more popular.

Recommended Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *