سيتروين

سيتروين سي 1 2021: شد الوجه وتفاصيل جديدة

ال  سيتروين سي 1  هو أصغر مدمج مدني أنتجته الشركة المصنعة الفرنسية. الجيل الجديد يحل محل "الأكثر مبيعًا" الذي بيع منه أكثر من 780.000 وحدة منذ إطلاقه في يونيو 2005. يستجيب هذا الطراز الجديد بتفاؤل للاحتياجات الجديدة في التنقل الحضري. يتم تسويقه في ثلاثة وخمسة أبواب، إلى جانب متغير قابل للتحويل اسمه "Airscape".

Citroen C1 هو نتيجة "مشروع B-Zero" الذي تشاركه مجموعة PSA بالاشتراك مع الشركة اليابانية المصنعة Toyota. تم تصنيع النموذج منذ عام 2005 في جمهورية التشيك ويتم تسويقه تحت العلامات التجارية Peugeot و Citroen و Toyota. النماذج الثلاثة متطابقة عمليًا ، باستثناء التفاصيل المتعلقة بالتصميم الخارجي والمعدات والتنجيد الداخلي.

يتميز Citroen C1 من الخارج بتبني صورة ظلية مع تصميم حيوي للغاية وجبهة غير رسمية ، يبرزها الشكل الأصلي لمصابيحها الأمامية. توفر الإصدارات ذات الهيكل بلونين والديكورات الداخلية الملونة صورة متفائلة ومبهجة. أسلوبه يجذب الانتباه منذ اللحظة الأولى. تكمل المصابيح الأمامية الدائرية التصميم الخارجي ، ويكملها التصميم الرأسي لمصابيح LED النهارية.

سيتروين سي 1 2021

يحافظ الجزء الخلفي على مظهر ديناميكي بفضل الباب الخلفي الزجاجي والمصابيح الخلفية ذات الشكل المربع ، والتي تخلق تأثيرًا ثلاثي الأبعاد. يحتوي Citroen C1 على لوحة واسعة من الألوان المتاحة ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تجهيز هيكل بلونين. يوفر الإصدار القابل للتحويل "Airscape" إمكانية تركيب غطاء المحرك على عكس الطلاء الخارجي للجسم.

ستروين C1 2021 الداخلية

في الداخل ، سيتروين سي 1  مفاجآت بأجواء مبهجة ومليء بالألوان. لديها تصميم نظيف ومنظم بشكل جيد. تشتمل لوحة العدادات على لمسات من الألوان في شاشة الوسائط المتعددة ، وفي حواف منافذ الهواء ، وقاعدة ذراع التروس. تكمل ألواح الأبواب ، المزينة بنفس نغمة الهيكل ، التخصيص الداخلي. سهولة الاستخدام والبساطة هي إحدى نقاط القوة في Citroen C1.

سيتروين سي 1 2021

تحتوي على العديد من حجرات التخزين المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المقصورة ، بما في ذلك حاملات الأكواب وحجرة القفازات المغلقة. يحتوي صندوقها الذي يبلغ سعته 196 لترًا على تفاصيل مثل الدرج الخلفي الذي يطوى عند فتح الباب الخلفي. يصل حجمه إلى 780 لترًا في حالة طي المقاعد الخلفية.

أيضًا ، يمكن أن تشتمل Citroen C1 على معدات مثل تكييف الهواء الأوتوماتيكي ، والمقاعد المدفأة ، وفي الإصدار ثلاثي الأبواب ، ذاكرة موضع المقاعد الأمامية. قادرة على حمل ما يصل إلى أربعة بالغين ، إنه يوفر مساحة واسعة في كل من المقاعد الأمامية والخلفية. هذا لأنه يحتوي على أبعاد مدمجة في هيكلها المكون من ثلاثة أبواب وخمسة أبواب. بهذه الطريقة ، فإنه يحافظ على صفات مركبة حضرية متعددة الأغراض أحد أكثر النماذج المدمجة في السوق.

محرك جديد

أبعادها تعطيها خفة الحركة وسهولة المناورة، مع نصف قطر دوران مثالي وتوجيه مدعوم كهربائيًا. تسمح قدرتها على المناورة بالتغلب على أي عقبة حضرية بسهولة. تحتوي Citroen C1 على محركين فقط للبنزين: محرك 'e-VTi 68' مع علبة تروس يدوية بخمس سرعات (متوفر أيضًا مع علبة التروس التجريبية ETG) ، ومحرك 'VTi 82' من عائلة 'PureTech'. كلا المحركين كافيان له للتنقل في جميع أنحاء المدينة وعلى الطريق ، لديه أكثر من إجابة صحيحة.

arالعربية

Car News

Citroen C1 2021: Facelift & New Details

The  Citroen C1  is the smallest urban compact produced by the French manufacturer. The new generation takes over from a ‘best-seller’ of which more than 780,000 units have been sold since its launch in June 2005. This new model optimistically responds to the new needs in urban mobility.  It is marketed in three- and five-door versions, as well as a convertible variant named ‘Airscape’.

The Citroen C1 is the result of the ‘B-Zero Project’ shared by the PSA Group in conjunction with the Japanese manufacturer Toyota. The model has been manufactured since 2005 in the Czech Republic and is marketed under the Peugeot, Citroen, and Toyota brands. The three models are practically identical, except for details in exterior design, equipment, and interior upholstery.

The Citroen C1 is characterized on its exterior by adopting a silhouette with a very energetic design and a casual front, highlighted by the original shape of its headlights. Versions with two-tone bodywork and colorful interiors convey an optimistic and cheerful image. His style attracts attention from the first moment. Round headlamp headlamps complement the exterior design, complemented by the vertical design of the LED daytime running lights.

Citroen C1 2021

The rear maintains a dynamic look, thanks to the glass tailgate and the square-shaped tail lights, which create a three-dimensional effect. The Citroen C1 has a wide palette of available colors, as well as the possibility of equipping a two-tone body. The ‘Airscape’ convertible version offers the possibility of mounting the hood in contrast to the exterior paint of the body. 

Citroen C1 2021 Interior

Inside, the Citroen C1  surprises with a cheerful atmosphere and full of color. It has a clean and well-structured design. The dashboard incorporates touches of color in the multimedia screen, in the trims of the air outlets, and the base of the gear lever. The door panels, decorated in the same tone as the body, complete the interior customization. Ease of use and simplicity is another of the Citroen C1’s strengths.

Citroen C1 2021

It has numerous storage compartments scattered throughout the cabin, including cup holders and a closed glove compartment. Its 196-liter boot has details like a rear tray that folds down when the tailgate is opened. Its volume reaches 780 liters if the rear seats are folded.

Also, the Citroen C1 can incorporate equipment such as automatic air conditioning, heated seats, and, in the three-door version, the memory of the position of the front seats. Capable of carrying up to four adults, it offers ample space in both the front and rear seats. This is because it has compact dimensions in both its three-door and five-door bodywork. In this way, it maintains the qualities of a multi-purpose urban vehicle, being one of the most compact models on the market.

New Engine

Its dimensions give it great agility and ease of maneuvering, with an optimal turning radius and electrically assisted steering. Its maneuverability allows it to overcome any urban obstacle with ease. The Citroen C1 has only two petrol engines: the ‘e-VTi 68’ engine with five-speed manual gearbox (also available with the ETG piloted gearbox), and the ‘VTi 82’ engine of the family ‘ PureTech ‘. Both engines are enough for him to move around the city and on the road, he has a more than correct answer.

Recommended Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *