雪铁龙

雪铁龙C1 2021:改款和新细节

这  雪铁龙C1  是法国制造商生产的最小的城市紧凑型公寓。自2005年6月推出以来,新一代产品已由“畅销产品”取代。“畅销产品”已售出780,000辆。这种新车型乐观地满足了城市出行需求。在市场上销售 三门和五门版本, 也 可转换的变体 命名为“ Airscape”。

雪铁龙C1是PSA集团与日本制造商Toyota共同实施的“零排放项目”的结果。该模型自2005年起在捷克共和国生产,并以标致,雪铁龙和丰田品牌进行销售。除了外观设计,设备和室内装潢方面的细节外,这三个模型实际上是相同的。

雪铁龙C1的外观特点是采用了 充满活力的设计 以及休闲的前脸,以其前大灯的原始形状彰显。具有两个色调的车身和丰富多彩的内饰的版本传达了乐观开朗的形象。他的风格从一开始就吸引了人们的注意。圆形大灯大灯补充了外观设计,并补充了LED日间行车灯的垂直设计。

雪铁龙C1 2021

借助玻璃后挡板和方形尾灯,后部保持动态外观,营造出三维效果。雪铁龙C1具有广泛的可用颜色调色板,以及配备双色调车身的可能性。 “ Airscape”敞篷版提供了与车身外墙涂料相比安装引擎盖的可能性。

雪铁龙C1 2021内饰

在内部,雪铁龙C1  充满欢乐气氛的惊喜 充满色彩它具有干净且结构合理的设计。仪表板在多媒体屏幕,出风口的装饰条和变速杆基座中融合了色彩感。门板饰有与车身相同的色调,完成了内部定制。易于使用和简单是雪铁龙C1的另一项长处。

雪铁龙C1 2021

它具有分散在整个机舱中的许多储物箱,包括杯架和封闭的手套箱。它的196升行李箱具有细节,例如后行李箱盖打开时可以折叠的后托盘。如果后排座椅折叠,则其容量将达到780升。

此外,雪铁龙C1可以集成自动空调,加热座椅等设备,在三门版本中还可以存储前排座椅的位置。最多可容纳四个成年人, 它提供了足够的空间 在前排和后排座椅上这是因为它的三门和五门车身都具有紧凑的尺寸。这样,它可以保持多功能城市车辆的质量, 市场上最紧凑的型号之一。

新引擎

它的尺寸给它 极大的灵活性和机动性,具有最佳的转弯半径和电动辅助转向。它的可操作性使其可以轻松克服任何城市障碍。雪铁龙C1只有两台汽油发动机:具有五速手动变速箱的“ e-VTi 68”发动机(也可与ETG操纵变速箱一起使用)和“ PureTech”系列的“ VTi 82”发动机。这两个引擎足以让他在城市和道路上四处走动,他所提供的不仅仅是一个正确的答案。

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Citroen C1 2021: Facelift & New Details

The  Citroen C1  is the smallest urban compact produced by the French manufacturer. The new generation takes over from a ‘best-seller’ of which more than 780,000 units have been sold since its launch in June 2005. This new model optimistically responds to the new needs in urban mobility.  It is marketed in three- and five-door versions, as well as a convertible variant named ‘Airscape’.

The Citroen C1 is the result of the ‘B-Zero Project’ shared by the PSA Group in conjunction with the Japanese manufacturer Toyota. The model has been manufactured since 2005 in the Czech Republic and is marketed under the Peugeot, Citroen, and Toyota brands. The three models are practically identical, except for details in exterior design, equipment, and interior upholstery.

The Citroen C1 is characterized on its exterior by adopting a silhouette with a very energetic design and a casual front, highlighted by the original shape of its headlights. Versions with two-tone bodywork and colorful interiors convey an optimistic and cheerful image. His style attracts attention from the first moment. Round headlamp headlamps complement the exterior design, complemented by the vertical design of the LED daytime running lights.

Citroen C1 2021

The rear maintains a dynamic look, thanks to the glass tailgate and the square-shaped tail lights, which create a three-dimensional effect. The Citroen C1 has a wide palette of available colors, as well as the possibility of equipping a two-tone body. The ‘Airscape’ convertible version offers the possibility of mounting the hood in contrast to the exterior paint of the body. 

Citroen C1 2021 Interior

Inside, the Citroen C1  surprises with a cheerful atmosphere and full of color. It has a clean and well-structured design. The dashboard incorporates touches of color in the multimedia screen, in the trims of the air outlets, and the base of the gear lever. The door panels, decorated in the same tone as the body, complete the interior customization. Ease of use and simplicity is another of the Citroen C1’s strengths.

Citroen C1 2021

It has numerous storage compartments scattered throughout the cabin, including cup holders and a closed glove compartment. Its 196-liter boot has details like a rear tray that folds down when the tailgate is opened. Its volume reaches 780 liters if the rear seats are folded.

Also, the Citroen C1 can incorporate equipment such as automatic air conditioning, heated seats, and, in the three-door version, the memory of the position of the front seats. Capable of carrying up to four adults, it offers ample space in both the front and rear seats. This is because it has compact dimensions in both its three-door and five-door bodywork. In this way, it maintains the qualities of a multi-purpose urban vehicle, being one of the most compact models on the market.

New Engine

Its dimensions give it great agility and ease of maneuvering, with an optimal turning radius and electrically assisted steering. Its maneuverability allows it to overcome any urban obstacle with ease. The Citroen C1 has only two petrol engines: the ‘e-VTi 68’ engine with five-speed manual gearbox (also available with the ETG piloted gearbox), and the ‘VTi 82’ engine of the family ‘ PureTech ‘. Both engines are enough for him to move around the city and on the road, he has a more than correct answer.

Recommended Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *