雪铁龙

雪铁龙C4 2021:价格和所有详细信息

新款雪铁龙C4 2021以其有趣的系列开始在西班牙的商业之旅。新的雪铁龙紧凑型汽车的配置器现已打开。我们会评估他们的所有价格,可用的不同饰面以及最出色的设备。其100%电动车型雪铁龙ë-C4也已上市销售。

雪铁龙C4即将面世,为西班牙经销商做好了一切准备。雪铁龙新款紧凑型轿车已经在西班牙开始了商业之旅。由于是在PSA集团在马德里拥有的设施中制造的,因此带有“西班牙制造”印章的模型。现在,它正式登陆我们的市场。而且,配置器已经打开。

雪铁龙C4 2021

雪铁龙已经接受了新C4的订单。该范围将包括以下修剪级别:Live Pack,Feel,Feel Pack和Shine。目前尚无法使用Live Pack终端,它将在以后提供,并且由于将其定位为访问版本,因此可以降低起价。

雪铁龙C4 2021的设备

雪铁龙C4 2021

下面我们回顾了构成雪铁龙紧凑型车型的各种不同饰面所提供的最出色的标准设备:

现场包

主动安全制动器
识别交通标志
车道偏离警告
驾驶员注意警报
自动点亮

感觉

两区自动气候控制
液压渐进式减震器悬架
腰部驾驶员座椅调节
后驻车辅助
生态LED大灯
采用LED技术的雾灯

感觉包

雪铁龙Connect NAV Navigator
平视显示器(HUD)
后视摄像头
高级舒适型座椅
智能垫支持设备
18英寸铝合金轮毂

闪耀

雪铁龙C4 2021

兼容手机的无线充电器
主动安全制动,带摄像头和雷达辅助
扩展识别交通标志
SmartBeam智能大灯
前停车辅助
盲区监控系统
公路驾驶辅助

C4 2021发动机范围

关于新C4的机械性能,目前有两种发动机可用。一方面,我们拥有130 hp的PureTech汽油发动机,另一方面,还有130 hp的BlueHDi柴油机。汽油发动机可以与六速手动变速箱和八速EAT8自动变速箱结合使用。柴油机仅提供自动变速箱。

所有版本均具有前轮驱动配置。一旦完成范围,将有七台内燃机可用。最热衷于可持续交通的驾驶员将能够选择新的雪铁龙ë-C4,即100%电动版本。

zh_CN简体中文

Citroen

Citroen C4 2021: New Photos and features released

The new Citroen C4 2021 begins its commercial journey in Spain with an interesting range. The configurator of the new Citroen compact is now open. We review all their prices, the different finishes available and their most outstanding equipment. Its 100% electric variant, the Citroen ë-C4, has also been put on sale.

Everything is ready for the arrival of the new Citroen C4 to Spanish dealers. The new Citroen compact has started its commercial journey in Spain. A model that bears the “Made in Spain” seal since it is manufactured in the facilities that Groupe PSA has in Madrid. Now, it officially lands on our market. What’s more, the configurator is already open.

Citroen C4 2021
Citroen C4 2021

Citroen is already accepting orders for the new C4. The range will consist of these trim levels: Live Pack, Feel, Feel Pack and Shine. The Live Pack termination is not available at the moment, it will be offered later and will allow to reduce the starting price since it will be positioned as the access version.

The equipment of the Citroen C4 2021

Below we review the most outstanding standard equipment offered by each of the different finishes that make up the range of the new Citroen compact:

Citroen C4 2021
Citroen C4 2021

Live Pack

Active Safety Brake
Recognition of traffic signs
Lane Departure Warning
Driver attention alert
Automatic lights on

Feel

Two-zone automatic climate control
Hydraulic progressive shock absorber suspension
Lumbar driver’s seat adjustment
Rear parking assist
Eco LED headlights
Fog lights with LED technology

Feel Pack

Citroen Connect NAV Navigator
Head-Up Display (HUD)
Rear view camera
Advanced Comfort seats
Smart Pad Suppor Device
18-inch alloy wheels

Shine

Wireless charger for compatible mobile phones
Active Safety Brake assisted by camera plus radar
Extended recognition of traffic signs
SmartBeam smart headlights
Front parking aid
Blind spot surveillance system
Highway Driver Assist

The C4 2021 engine range

Regarding the mechanical offer of the new C4, there are currently two engines available. On the one hand we have a 130 hp PureTech gasoline engine and, on the other hand, a 130 hp BlueHDi diesel. The gasoline engine can be combined with both a six-speed manual gearbox and an eight-speed EAT8 automatic transmission. The diesel block is only offered with the automatic transmission.

All versions have a front-wheel drive configuration. Once the range is completed, seven combustion engines will be available. Drivers most passionate about sustainable mobility will be able to opt for the new Citroen ë-C4, the 100% electric version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close