سيتروين

Citroen C4 2021: السعر وكل التفاصيل

تبدأ Citroen C4 2021 الجديدة رحلتها التجارية في إسبانيا بمجموعة مثيرة للاهتمام. مُكوِّن مضغوط Citroen الجديد مفتوح الآن. نقوم بمراجعة جميع أسعارها والتشطيبات المختلفة المتاحة وأهم معداتها. كما تم طرح البديل الكهربائي 100% ، Citroen ë-C4 ، للبيع.

كل شيء جاهز لوصول Citroen C4 الجديدة إلى التجار الإسبان. بدأ اتفاق Citroen الجديد رحلته التجارية في إسبانيا. نموذج يحمل ختم "صنع في إسبانيا" حيث يتم تصنيعه في المرافق التي تمتلكها Groupe PSA في مدريد. الآن ، تهبط رسميًا في سوقنا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أداة التهيئة مفتوحة بالفعل.

سيتروين سي 4 2021

ستروين تقبل بالفعل طلبات C4 الجديدة. سيتألف النطاق من مستويات القطع هذه: Live Pack و Feel و Feel Pack و Shine. لا يتوفر إنهاء Live Pack في الوقت الحالي ، وسيتم تقديمه لاحقًا وسيسمح بتخفيض سعر البداية حيث سيتم وضعه كإصدار الوصول.

معدات Citroen C4 2021

سيتروين سي 4 2021

فيما يلي نراجع المعدات القياسية الأكثر تميزًا التي تقدمها كل من التشطيبات المختلفة التي تشكل مجموعة Citroen المدمجة الجديدة:

لايف باك

فرامل أمان نشطة
التعرف على إشارات المرور
تحذير مغادرة المسار
تنبيه السائق
الأضواء الأوتوماتيكية مضاءة

شعور

تحكم آلي بالمناخ ثنائي المناطق
تعليق امتصاص الصدمات التدريجي الهيدروليكي
تعديل مقعد السائق القطني
مساعد الركن الخلفي
المصابيح الأمامية Eco LED
مصابيح ضباب بتقنية LED

يشعر حزمة

Citroen Connect NAV Navigator
شاشة عرض على الزجاج الأمامي (HUD)
كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية
مقاعد راحة متقدمة
جهاز Smart Pad Suppor
جنوط ألمنيوم مقاس 18 بوصة

يلمع

سيتروين سي 4 2021

شاحن لاسلكي للهواتف المحمولة المتوافقة
مكابح أمان نشطة مدعومة بالكاميرا بالإضافة إلى الرادار
تمديد التعرف على إشارات المرور
المصابيح الأمامية الذكية SmartBeam
مساعد الوقوف الأمامي
نظام مراقبة النقطة العمياء
مساعدة سائق الطريق السريع

مجموعة محركات C4 2021

فيما يتعلق بالعرض الميكانيكي لـ C4 الجديدة ، يوجد حاليًا محركان متاحان. من ناحية ، لدينا محرك بنزين PureTech بقوة 130 حصانًا ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، محرك ديزل BlueHDi بقوة 130 حصانًا. يمكن دمج محرك البنزين مع علبة تروس يدوية من ست سرعات وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي من ثماني سرعات EAT8. يتم تقديم كتلة الديزل فقط مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي.

تحتوي جميع الإصدارات على تكوين الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية. بمجرد اكتمال النطاق ، ستتوفر سبعة محركات احتراق. سيتمكن السائقون الأكثر شغفًا بالتنقل المستدام من اختيار Citroen ë-C4 الجديدة ، النسخة الكهربائية 100%.

arالعربية

Citroen

Citroen C4 2021: New Photos and features released

The new Citroen C4 2021 begins its commercial journey in Spain with an interesting range. The configurator of the new Citroen compact is now open. We review all their prices, the different finishes available and their most outstanding equipment. Its 100% electric variant, the Citroen ë-C4, has also been put on sale.

Everything is ready for the arrival of the new Citroen C4 to Spanish dealers. The new Citroen compact has started its commercial journey in Spain. A model that bears the “Made in Spain” seal since it is manufactured in the facilities that Groupe PSA has in Madrid. Now, it officially lands on our market. What’s more, the configurator is already open.

Citroen C4 2021
Citroen C4 2021

Citroen is already accepting orders for the new C4. The range will consist of these trim levels: Live Pack, Feel, Feel Pack and Shine. The Live Pack termination is not available at the moment, it will be offered later and will allow to reduce the starting price since it will be positioned as the access version.

The equipment of the Citroen C4 2021

Below we review the most outstanding standard equipment offered by each of the different finishes that make up the range of the new Citroen compact:

Citroen C4 2021
Citroen C4 2021

Live Pack

Active Safety Brake
Recognition of traffic signs
Lane Departure Warning
Driver attention alert
Automatic lights on

Feel

Two-zone automatic climate control
Hydraulic progressive shock absorber suspension
Lumbar driver’s seat adjustment
Rear parking assist
Eco LED headlights
Fog lights with LED technology

Feel Pack

Citroen Connect NAV Navigator
Head-Up Display (HUD)
Rear view camera
Advanced Comfort seats
Smart Pad Suppor Device
18-inch alloy wheels

Shine

Wireless charger for compatible mobile phones
Active Safety Brake assisted by camera plus radar
Extended recognition of traffic signs
SmartBeam smart headlights
Front parking aid
Blind spot surveillance system
Highway Driver Assist

The C4 2021 engine range

Regarding the mechanical offer of the new C4, there are currently two engines available. On the one hand we have a 130 hp PureTech gasoline engine and, on the other hand, a 130 hp BlueHDi diesel. The gasoline engine can be combined with both a six-speed manual gearbox and an eight-speed EAT8 automatic transmission. The diesel block is only offered with the automatic transmission.

All versions have a front-wheel drive configuration. Once the range is completed, seven combustion engines will be available. Drivers most passionate about sustainable mobility will be able to opt for the new Citroen ë-C4, the 100% electric version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close