أخبار السياراتسيتروين

سيتروين C5 2021: ما الذي سيتغير؟ كيف سيبدو؟

سيتروين سي 5 2021 تم تأكيد الإفراج. لكن هذا سيستغرق بعض الوقت. عندما كان يعتقد أن سيتروين ستنسحب من قطاع سيارات السيدان متوسطة الحجم ، تؤكد العلامة التجارية نفسها أنها تعمل على جيل جديد من C5 ، والذي تم تحويله في السنوات الأخيرة إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي.

في أوقات ليست بعيدة جدًا ، فإن سيتروين سي 5 كانت سيارة سيدان تمثيلية وأنيقة من الفئة "D" ، وريثة النجاحات السابقة للعلامة التجارية مثل Xantia و BX و GS. تم الحفاظ على إنتاجها بين عامي 2001 و 2018 عندما غادرت دون أن تترك خلفًا مباشرًا ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك ، الذي طالب به السوق: سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، و C5 إيركروسلكنها ستعود.

قبل عامين ، عندما خرج الطراز السابق من السوق ، قيل إن استبداله سيكون جاهزًا بحلول عام 2020 ، بناءً على مفهوم الخبرة النموذج الأولي من عام 2016. ومع ذلك ، وصل التاريخ ولم يكن هناك مثل هذا.

سيتروين سي 5 2021
سيتروين سي 5 2021

قال Laurence Hansen ، مدير الإستراتيجية والمنتج في Citroen ، قلقًا مما قد يحدث: ”ثق بنا. السيارة موجودة وهي رائعة ". وهكذا ، تم التأكيد على أن سيارة سيتروين C5 سيدان جديدة قيد التطوير.

عودة Citroen C5 جاهزة

منذ إطلاقها في عام 2001 والتوقف النهائي للتسويق في عام 2019 بشهادة أربع وحدات ، باعت Citroen C5 أكثر من مليون وحدة في أوروبا ، بأرقام ضخمة خلال الأعوام 2001 و 2002 و 2003 بأكثر من 100000 وحدة يقال قريبا.

سيتروين سي 5 2021
سيتروين سي 5 2021

في السنوات الأخيرة ، ركزت سيتروين على تركيز مداها في الاتجاه الذي حددته اتجاهات السوق التي كانت ترحب بسيارات الدفع الرباعي بأذرع مفتوحة وتدير ظهرها لسيارات السيدان. وهكذا ، من C5 ذهبنا إلى C5 إيركروس، سيارة لم تصل في عام 2019 (أول عام كامل لها من المبيعات) إلى 80 ألف وحدة.

ليس من المستغرب أنه على الرغم من النخب الذي سقط على جانب سيارات الدفع الرباعي على حساب سيارات السيدان ، فإن الشركة تريد استعادة الوصفة التي عملت جيدًا من قبل. لهذا السبب أقر لورانس هانسن (مدير منتجات سيتروين) أنه خلال عام 2021 سنرى جيلًا جديدًا من سيتروين سي 5.

سيتروين سي 5 2021
سيتروين سي 5 2021

على حد تعبير هانسن ، فإن C5 الجديدة في تكوينها النهائي ستكون جاهزة: "إنها موجودة ورائعة ، فضلاً عن كونها سيارة مهمة جدًا لسيتروين". ومع ذلك ، فإن مناطق الصيد الكبيرة ليست في أوروبا ، وهي سوق سيارات السيدان التي استسلمت لأزياء سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، ولكنها ستركز على الأسواق الآسيوية والصين بشكل أساسي.

هذه الخطوة مهمة جدا لسيتروين. بصرف النظر عن سيارة Citroen C-Elysée المخضرمة بالفعل ، لا يوجد أي أثر لعائلة الصالونات الوفيرة التي كانت تسكن في السابق كتالوج العلامة التجارية الفرنسية. من بين السيارات المدمجة ، سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، الكروس أوفر ، والشاحنات الصغيرة ، يتم مشاركة فطيرة الأجسام المتوفرة بأحجام مختلفة ، ولكن مع عدم وجود أي أثر تقريبًا للأجسام ثلاثية الحجم.

سيتروين سي 5 2021
سيتروين سي 5 2021

لتولي عودة Citroen C5 ، ستستخدم العلامة التجارية منصة EMP2 الخاصة بالمجموعة ، والتي يتم مشاركتها مع بيجو 508 و DS 9، وهي بنية ، بالإضافة إلى السماح باستخدام محركات الاحتراق ، يمكنها أيضًا احتضان المحركات المكهربة.

يبقى أن نرى ما إذا كان C5 القادم قادرًا على تلبية التوقعات لأن سيارة الصالون شيفرون D كانت دائمًا معيارًا من حيث التكنولوجيا وراحة الركوب ، على الرغم من أن DS 9 يجب أن تكون قريبة جدًا من الناحية الفنية تقليدية جدًا. فيما يتعلق بالتصميم ، قد يستغرق الأمر بعض ميزات النموذج الأولي CXExperience من عام 2016 التي توضحها هذه المقالة ، ولكن حتى نراها سيكون هناك الكثير مما يجب افتراضه.

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

Car News

Citroen C5 2021: What will change? How will it look?

Citroen C5 2021 release has been confirmed. But this will take some time. When it was believed that Citroen would withdraw from the midsize sedan segment, the brand itself confirms that it is working on a new generation of the C5, which in recent years had been converted into an SUV.

In not too distant times, the Citroen C5 was a representative and elegant sedan of the segment “D”, heir to past successes of the brand such as the Xantia, BX, and GS. Its production was maintained between 2001 and 2018 when it left without leaving a direct successor but rather, the one that the market demanded: an SUV, the C5 AircrossBut it will return.

A couple of years ago, when the previous model came off the market, it had been said that its replacement would be ready by 2020, based on the experience Concept prototype from 2016. However, the date arrived and there was no such.

Citroen C5 2021
Citroen C5 2021

Concerned about what might have happened, Laurence Hansen, Citroen’s director of strategy and product, said: “Trust us. The Car exists and it is splendid ”. Thus, it is confirmed that a new Citroen C5 sedan is in development.

The return of the Citroen C5 is ready

Since its launch in 2001 and the definitive cessation of marketing in 2019 with a testimonial four units, the Citroen C5 has sold more than a million units in Europe, with huge figures during the years 2001, 2002, and 2003 with more than 100,000 units that are said soon.

Citroen C5 2021
Citroen C5 2021

In recent years, Citroen has focused on focusing its range in the direction set by the trends of a market that was welcoming SUVs with open arms and turning its back on sedans. Thus, from the C5 we went to the C5 Aircross, a car that in 2019 (its first full year of sales) did not reach 80,000 units.

It is not surprising that despite the toast that has fallen on the side of SUVs to the detriment of sedans, the firm wants to recover the recipe that has worked so well before. That is why Laurence Hansen (Citroen Product Manager) has acknowledged that throughout 2021 we will see a new generation of Citroen C5.

Citroen C5 2021
Citroen C5 2021

In Hansen’s words, the new C5 in its final configuration would be ready: “it exists and it is splendid, as well as being a very important car for Citroen”. However, the large fishing grounds are not in Europe, a sedan market that has succumbed to SUV fashion, but will focus on Asian markets and mainly China.

This step is very important for Citroen. Apart from the already veteran Citroen C-Elysée, there is no trace of the prolific family of saloons that previously populated the French brand’s catalog. Among compacts, SUVs, crossovers, and minivans, the pie of bodies available in different sizes is shared, but with almost no trace of the three-volume bodies.

Citroen C5 2021
Citroen C5 2021

To undertake the return of the Citroen C5, the brand will use the group’s EMP2 platform, shared with the Peugeot 508 and DS 9, an architecture that, in addition to allowing the use of combustion engines, can also embrace electrified engines.

It only remains to be seen if the next C5 is capable of meeting expectations since the chevron D-segment saloon has always been a benchmark in terms of technology and ride comfort, although the DS 9 which should be technically very close pretty conventional. In terms of design, it could take some features of the CXExperience prototype from 2016 that this article illustrates, but until we see it it will be a lot to assume.

Recommended Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *