汽车新闻福特

福特嘉年华2021:55 HP的新混合动力版本

福特嘉年华系列具有重要的新功能:带有EcoBoost Hybrid涡轮增压发动机的轻型混合动力车型。此外,还有一个用于125 hp发动机的7速自动变速箱。

在福特,他们不认为会屈服于城市细分市场的雪崩式发展:现代i20,欧宝Corsa,标致208,雷诺Clio或丰田Yaris。而且,在通知您引入了带有气缸断开功能的新型95 HP 1.0 EcoBoost发动机之后,现在出现了带有DGT ECO标签的EcoBoost混合动力版本。

福特嘉年华2021发动机

正如福特Puma中已经发生的那样,新的福特嘉年华2021系列在两个功率级别上引入了1.0 EcoBoost混合动力汽油发动机,并且始终与六速手动变速箱相关联。首先,我们拥有125 CV版本,现在将其最大扭矩提高到210 Nm(在1,750 rpm时);使用此挡块,它在9.4秒内从0加速到100 km / h,达到203 km / h,平均消耗量在4到4.5升/ 100 km之间。

福特嘉年华2021
福特嘉年华2021

如果我们需要更高的性能,我们的选择应该是1.0 EcoBoost混合动力车,其155 CV和240 Nm的最大扭矩–在2500 rpm时;在这种情况下,它在8.9秒内从静止状态达到了100 km / h,并设置了219 km / h的最高速度。这款“迷你GTI”也以其综合平均成本而出众,记录在100至4升至4.6升之间。

但是请耐心等待,因为福特嘉年华2021的范围向我们展示了最后一个惊喜:适用于125 hp的1.0 EcoBoost发动机的七速自动变速箱,无轻度混合动力。该替代方案将使那些优先考虑最大使用舒适度而又不会失去良好性能水平的人感到满意,因为它宣布在9.9秒内从0加速到100 km / h,最高时速为199 km / h。关于消耗,该公司宣称每100公里的消耗在4.6至5升之间。

这些新版本的福特嘉年华已经在德国上市,有三门和五门的车身。 1.0马力的125马力EcoBoost混合动力发动机起价为20,950欧元,而155马力的变体发动机起价为21,950欧元。同样,不带自动变速箱的125 CV混合动力的发动机的平均售价为22,450欧元。考虑到这些汇率,我们希望能够尽快为您提供有关西班牙市场的所有数据。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Ford Fiesta 2021: New hybrid versions with 55 HP

The Ford Fiesta range receives important new features: the light hybrid variants with the EcoBoost Hybrid turbo. Also, there is a 7-speed automatic gearbox for the 125 hp engine.

At Ford, they do not think to give ground to the avalanche of developments within the urban segment: Hyundai i20, Opel Corsa, Peugeot 208, Renault Clio, or Toyota Yaris. And, after informing you of the introduction of the new 95 HP 1.0 EcoBoost engine with cylinder disconnection, the EcoBoost Hybrid versions now appear that will have the DGT ECO label.

Ford Fiesta 2021 Engine

As already happens in the Ford Puma, the new Ford Fiesta 2021 range introduces the 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid gasoline engine in two power levels and is always associated with a six-speed manual gearbox. In the first place we have the 125 CV version that now raises its maximum torque to 210 Nm –at 1,750 r.p.m.-; With this block, it accelerates from 0 to 100 km / h in 9.4 seconds, reaches 203 km / h, and sets an average consumption of between 4 and 4.5 liters / 100 km.

Ford Fiesta 2021
Ford Fiesta 2021

If we demand a higher level of performance, our option should be the 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid with 155 CV and 240 Nm of maximum torque –at 2,500 r.p.m.-; in this case, it reaches 100 km / h from a standstill in 8.9 seconds and sets a top speed of 219 km / h. This ‘mini GTI’ also stands out for its combined average cost, with records of between 4 to 4.6 liters / 100 km.

But wait, because the range of the Ford Fiesta 2021 shows us one last surprise: a seven-speed automatic gearbox for the 1.0 EcoBoost engine of 125 hp without light hybridization. This alternative will delight those who prioritize maximum comfort of use without losing a good performance level since it declares an acceleration from 0 to 100 km / h in 9.9 seconds and has a top speed of 199 km / h. About consumption, the firm declares an expense of between 4.6 and 5 liters / 100 km.

These new versions of the Ford Fiesta are already available in Germany with the bodies of three and five doors. The 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid engine with 125 hp starts for 20,950 euros, while the variant of 155 hp is available from 21,950 euros. Also, the engine without hybridization of 125 CV with automatic transmission has an amount of 22,450 euros to equal finish. Taking these rates into account, we hope to be able to offer you all the data regarding the Spanish market very soon.

Recommended Stories

One Comment

  1. When is the new fiesta with the new 7speed automatic gear box due out will it have electric folding mirrors does it come in hybrid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *