福特

福特小牛2021:泄漏!出现在生产线上

随着发射的临近,福特未能遏制Maverick的图像泄漏,Maverick是Ranger下方的一体式皮卡,将于今年晚些时候发射。在发送到去年的尸体图像后,它现在出现在 小牛卡车俱乐部 在墨西哥Hermosillo工厂的生产线上进行组装测试的论坛,该工厂将从那里出口到美国。

车头的第一张图片显示,皮卡将使用与Bronco Sport相同的来源喝酒,车体具有更多的直线和更坚固的车头,大灯分为3部分,并且更大的格栅贯穿保险杠区域。 。 。除了平台借给他的SUV的相似性(由弹簧轮罩,直引擎盖和高前部赋予)之外,还可能注意到其他福特皮卡(例如F-150)的身份痕迹和游侠本身。

关于Ranger,福特Maverick的主要区别在于建筑类型。如您在上图中所看到的,它使用整体式车身,而在车厢和铲斗之间没有我们在安装在底盘上的卡车中看到的那样的划分。与菲亚特·托罗(Fiat Toro)一样,这将是一个较小的,更具城市特色的皮卡,侧重于休闲而不是工作。

福特小牛2021

顺便说一下,托罗将成为巴西市场的主要竞争对手。有传言称,虽然福特Maverick虽然在墨西哥生产,但仍将首先在巴西推出-就像2016年的Nissan Kicks一样。在美国,预计它将使用与Bronco Sport相同的机械套件,与涡轮增压发动机。 1.5升和2.0升,始终配备8速自动变速箱和全轮驱动。对于拉丁美洲,还有一种进入选项,即与EcoSport中使用的众所周知的2.0吸气装置连接的选项,该吸气装置与具有前轮驱动的6速自动变速箱连接。毕竟,这个想法是福特Maverick在价格上与Ranger有合理的距离。

来自墨西哥的人将为您带来税收优势,因为您将没有35%的进口税,并且将以“国家”模式到达巴西。 Toro计划于今年年底首次亮相,届时将经历其第一次改版,并获得1.3涡轮弹性发动机。谁也准备进入这一领域的是通用汽车,它在本周宣布解冻了100亿R $的投资,这将是除其他车型外在S10之下的皮卡。

福特特立独行是福特新产品攻势的一部分,主要针对SUV和皮卡车。虽然她和Bronco Sport将来自墨西哥,但位于Camçari(BA)的工厂将生产3个未公开的跨界车,其中一个紧凑型(小于4米),一个用于替代EcoSport,另一种用于在领地以下行动。

zh_CN简体中文

Car NewsFORD

Ford Maverick 2021: Leaked! Appears on the production line

As the launch approaches, Ford is failing to contain the image leak of Maverick, the monoblock-sized pickup below the Ranger that will be launched later this year. After images of the body that were sent to last year, it now appears on the Maverick Truck Club forum in assembly tests on the production line at the Hermosillo plant in Mexico, from where it will be exported to USA.

The first image of the front reveals that the pickup will drink from the same source as the Bronco Sport, with a body with more straight lines and a robust front, with large headlights divided into 3 sections and an even larger grille that penetrates the bumper area. . In addition to the similarity to the SUV that the platform lends him (given by the sprung wheel housings, straight hood, and high front), it is also possible to notice traces of the identity of other Ford pickups, such as the F-150 and the Ranger itself. 

About Ranger, the main difference of Ford Maverick will be in the type of construction. As you can see in the image above, it uses a monoblock body, without that division between the cabin and the bucket that we see in the trucks mounted on the chassis. It will be a slightly smaller and more urban pickup, with a focus on leisure and not work, in the same way as the Fiat Toro.

Ford Maverick 2021

Toro, by the way, will be the main rival in the Brazilian market. Rumor has it that Ford Maverick, although produced in Mexico, will be launched first in Brazil – just as it happened with the Nissan Kicks in 2016. In the US, it is expected that it will use the same mechanical set as the Bronco Sport, with turbocharged engines. 1.5 and 2.0 liters, always with 8-speed automatic transmission and all-wheel drive. For Latin America, there is also talk of an entry option with the well-known 2.0 aspirate used in the EcoSport connected to the 6-speed automatic transmission with front-wheel drive. After all, the idea is that Ford Maverick has a reasonable distance to Ranger in terms of price. 

Coming from Mexico will give you tax advantages, as you will be free of 35% of the Import Tax and will arrive in Brazil as a “national” model. By its debut, scheduled for the end of the year, Toro will have gone through its first restyling and received the 1.3 turbo flex engine. And who is also preparing to enter the segment is GM, which this week announced the thawing of the investment of R $ 10 billion that will originate, among other models, a pickup below the S10.  

Ford Maverick is part of Ford’s new product offensive, focused on SUVs and pickup trucks. While she and Bronco Sport will come from Mexico, the factory in Camçari (BA) will produce 3 unpublished crossovers, one of compact size (less than 4 meters), one to replace the EcoSport, and a medium to act below the Territory. 

Related Articles

en_USEnglish