汽车新闻

创世纪GV70 2021:其功能是什么?

屏幕上显示的汽车是新的Genesis GV70。这是一款中型和高档车的SUV,它将与沃尔沃XC60,奥迪Q5或梅赛德斯GLC等机构相媲美。它是创世纪最受期待的产品之一,并在精美的高级推进轿车G70推出之后出现。还有另一辆SUV?市场是否有能力消化另一款高档SUV?创世纪GV70是否有让我们说“不仅仅是另一辆SUV”的东西?我们将在本文中找到所有内容。答案可能令人惊讶。

首先,让我们做一点记忆。创世纪是现代的奢侈品牌。对我们来说,雷克萨斯对丰田来说就是韩国人。尽管已投入生产和销售多年,但它在欧洲已暂时存在。该品牌的汽车目前不在欧洲销售,而美国是其主要市场。由于Genesis G70将标志着Genesis返回欧洲,而这将伴随着屏幕上的SUV Genesis GV70的出现,这种情况将立即改变。

创世纪GV70 2021
创世纪GV70 2021

Genesis GV70刚刚发布了几个小时,并将在其国内市场韩国开始其商业之旅。这是一款中型SUV,与该品牌其他汽车的家族相似性毫无疑问,尤其是在其巨大的格栅中。它的LED光学元件被一分为二,侧面轮廓有机地流向后部。 C柱具有非常奇特的设计,这是使汽车更具个性的细节之一,此外它还具有非常长的引擎盖和直径达21英寸的车轮。

创世纪GV70 2021

在其后部,我们发现明显的车顶下降-几乎触及了我们认为的“双门轿跑车” SUV-以及一些垂直看似排气的排气口,在GV70 Sport版本中为圆形。内饰是我们找到更多个性的地方,所有竞争对手之间都有明显的差异。两辐式方向盘不仅引人注目,而且仪表板上的巨大屏幕,恒温控制模块的椭圆形(带有物理按钮)以及“前排座椅的造型”也是如此。

创世纪GV70 2021发动机

创世纪GV70 2021

目前,我们没有有关其信息娱乐系统,技术或引擎的技术细节,但我们可以推测。预计它将一直处于纵向状态,具有290 hp 2.5涡轮汽油发动机以及六缸涡轮增压替代方案以及350 hp以上的功率,并且始终处于纵向位置:将有推进和全轮驱动版本,始终与自动变速箱相关。在欧洲,除了可能登陆混合动力之外,预计还会出现约200 CV和柴油循环的2.2 CRDi发动机。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Genesis GV70 2021: What are its features?

The car that you have on your screens is the new Genesis GV70. It is an SUV of medium size and premium character, which will rival institutions such as the Volvo XC60, the Audi Q5, or the Mercedes GLC. It is one of the most anticipated products of Genesis and comes after the presentation of the beautiful G70, a premium propulsion saloon. Yet another SUV? Is the market capable of digesting yet another premium SUV? Does the Genesis GV70 have something that makes us say “not just another SUV”? We will find out throughout this article. The answer may be surprising.

First of all, let’s do a little memory. Genesis is Hyundai’s luxury brand. It is to Koreans what Lexus is to Toyota, to understand us. Although it has been in production and sale for some years, it has had a temporary presence in Europe. The brand’s cars are currently not sold in Europe, with the US being its main market. That will change imminently since the Genesis G70 will mark the return of Genesis to Europe and that return will be accompanied by the SUV that you have on your screens, the Genesis GV70.

Genesis GV70 2021
Genesis GV70 2021

The Genesis GV70 has been presented just a few hours ago and will begin its commercial journey in its domestic market, South Korea. It is a medium-sized SUV and the family resemblance to other cars of the brand is unmistakable, especially in its huge grille. Its LED optics are split in two and the side profile flows organically to the rear. The C-pillar has a very curious design, and it is one of the details that give the car more personality, in addition to its very long hood and wheels up to 21 inches in diameter.

Genesis GV70 2021

At its rear we find a pronounced roof drop – almost touching what we consider a “coupe” SUV – and some vertical-looking exhausts, which would be circular in the GV70 Sport versions. The interior is where we find more personality, and where there is a clear differentiation concerning all its competitors. Not only is the two-spoke steering wheel striking, but so are the huge screen on the dash, the oval shape of the climate control module – with physical buttons – and how “sculpted the front seats are.”

Genesis GV70 2021 Engine

Genesis GV70 2021

At the moment we do not have technical specifics about its infotainment system, technology, or engines, but we can speculate. It is expected to have 290 hp 2.5 turbo petrol engines and also six-cylinder turbo alternatives and more than 350 hp, always in a longitudinal position: there will be propulsion and all-wheel-drive versions, always associated with automatic gearboxes. In Europe, the arrival of a 2.2 CRDi engine of about 200 CV and Diesel cycle is expected, in addition to the possible landing of a hybrid alternative.

Recommended Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *