اختبارات السيارات

Hyundai Tucson 2021: اختبرنا السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات الجديدة والفعالة والتكنولوجية

الجيل الرابع هيونداي توكسون 2021 تم تجديده بالكامل للبيع مع مجموعة واسعة وجذابة من المحركات والمعدات.

منذ أن دخلت أزياء سيارات الدفع الرباعي إلى الساحة ، كانت هيونداي توكسون 2021 واحدة من اللاعبين الرائدين في بلادنا. بدأت رحلتها في عام 2004 بجماليات خاصة للغاية ، حيث لم يكن هذا المفهوم شائعًا في ذلك الوقت. في عام 2009 غيرت الجيل والاسم إلى ix35 وضاعفت مبيعاتها. في عام 2015 استعادت طائفة توكسون في أوروبا في الجيل الثالث ، والتي كانت ناجحة.

هيونداي توكسون 2021

بعد بيع ما مجموعه 150000 وحدة في بلدنا ،  الآن يتم تقديم الجيل الرابع ، وهو المسؤول عن توفير الكهرباء للمجموعة. في أول ظهور لها ، تشير Hyundai نفسها إلى Tucson الرابعة على أنها النموذج الذي يكسر كل ما سبق. لا ينقصهم العقل منذ ذلك الحين يغير صورته ومخاطره بتصميم حديث التي يتم وضعها من خلال طيات ملحوظة في جسمها ، واجهة ذات تصميم خاص للغاية ، و زيادة الحمل التكنولوجي بجميع أقسامها.

لا يغير مفهوم السيارة. تظل هيونداي توكسون 2021 سيارة دفع رباعي متعددة الاستخدامات، مع تركيزها بشكل أساسي على الإسفلت ، ولكنها تقدم أ نطاق ميكانيكي أوسع، بما في ذلك إصدارات الدفع الأمامي أو الدفع الرباعي ، والتروس اليدوية أو التلقائية ، محركات البنزين أو الديزل مع التهجين الدقيق وبدونه. 48 فولت و الهجين والمكونات الهجينة. يبلغ طوله 4.5 متر وعرضه 1.87 وعرضه 1.65 مترًا يبلغ طوله 2 سم وعرضه 1.5 سم وله سنتيمتر واحد إضافي من المعركة.

هيونداي توكسون 2021

محرك هيونداي توكسون 2021

جميع محركاتها أربع أسطوانات. يبدأ بـ 1.6 بنزين و 150 حصان، دفع أمامي ، وناقل حركة يدوي بـ 6 سرعات. يمكن دمج هذه المروحة مع 48 فولت التهجين الدقيق، هكذا كسب Ecolabel في بلدنا، ويتم تقديمه مع 150 حصان أو 180 حصان. كلاهما يضيف علبة التروس اليدوية iMT 6 سرعات (التي يمكن أن تقوم بوظائف الإبحار) أو يمكن دمج سبع سرعات أوتوماتيكي والأقوى مع نظام الدفع الرباعي.

هيونداي توكسون 2021

في الديزل ، النطاق له 1.6 CRDi بقوة 116 حصانًا للجر الأمامي واليدوي أو نفس المحرك بقوة 136 حصانًا في إصدار الدفع الأمامي أو الدفع الرباعي وبشبكة 48 فولت هذا يمنحها أيضًا علامة Ecolabel. من البداية ، لديها ملف نسخة هجينة 230 حصان ، مع دفع أمامي أو دفع رباعي، وطوال الربع الأول من عام 2021 265 حصاناً نسخة هجينة سوف تتم اضافته، أيضًا مع الدفع الأمامي أو الرباعي ، ومدى كهربائي بطول 58 كيلومترًا.

بالنسبة لمتغيرات الدفع الرباعي الهجين ، تتم إضافة محدد يدوي لأنماط القيادة اعتمادًا على التضاريس وقبضتها ، مع التحديدات المسبقة من الطين أو الرمل أو الثلج ، بالإضافة إلى الأسفلت العادي. جميع الإصدارات لها تعليق مستقل. يسمح بالاختيار بين اثنين تعليق قساوةرياضية أو مريحة ، بالإضافة إلى متغير الصلابة. لديها مساعدات القيادة الإلكترونية المعتادة ، والتي يتم إضافة تنبيه لحركة المرور الخلفية المتقاطعة أو التدخل في الاتجاه والفرامل في حالة تغيير المسار عندما نحمل مركبة في النقطة العمياء ، بالإضافة إلى جميع أنظمة الأمان التي كانت موجودة بالفعل في توكسون السابقة. كتفاصيل غريبة ، يضيف وسادة هوائية بين السائق والراكب الأمامي، جهاز لا يمتلكه أي طراز آخر في السوق.

هيونداي توكسون 2021

الداخلية توسان 2021

يأخذ تصميم Tucson الجديد مخاطر مع شواية أمامية غريبة. يجلب مصابيح تشغيل نهارية متكاملة ، جلب المصابيح الأمامية التقليدية إلى موضع منخفض. يمكن أن تكون هذه الصمامات ، اعتمادًا على مستوى الإنهاء. الآن أربعة تشطيبات ويتوفر ما يصل إلى 9 ألوان ، مع إمكانية وجود السقف بنوعين من الأسود أو لون الجسم. أبسط ما يسمى Klass ، يليه Maxx ، و Tecno ، والأناقة الأكثر اكتمالا. من الثانية تقدم Tucson a شاشة عرض رقمية مقاس 10.25 بوصة، سهل القراءة وإكمال المعلومات.

يوجد في الكونسول المركزي شاشة أخرى من نفس الحجم ولكن باللمس والتي تضم جميع وظائف تكييف الهواء والاتصالات وإعدادات السيارة ونظام المعلومات والترفيه. يحتوي على Bluetooth مع اتصال لـ Apple Car Play و Android Auto واعتمادًا على النهاية ، فإنه يضيف الشاحن اللاسلكي للأجهزة المحمولة. يدعم حمل هاتفين متصلين في نفس الوقت. المقصورة لديها تصميم فضولي لفتحات التهوية التي تمتد على طول الجبهة بأكملها. لا توجد ذراع نقل السرعات على الأوتوماتيكية ، والتي تم استبدالها بأزرار. تتحسن قابلية السكن بشكل طفيف مقارنة بالجيل السابق ، والذي كان جيدًا بالفعل. الجذع يزيد من قدرتها و تقدم من 546 إلى 620 لترًا ، اعتمادًا على الميكانيكا المختارة ، حيث يتعين عليك التعامل مع البطاريات والخزانات.

هيونداي توكسون 2021

سلوك الجديد توكسون بدت مرضية بالنسبة لي. كنت قادرًا على اختبار المتغير الهجين فقط ، حيث وجدت ملف الوظيفة الصحيحة والجمع بين المحركات الحرارية والكهربائية. هناك دائمًا شعور بالعزم وصمت القيادة الجيد. ديناميكيًا يبدو أكثر دقة من الجيل السابق، والتي توفر إحساسًا أكبر بالأمان والراحة. سنرى كيف تتصرف في المبيعات وما إذا كانت جمالياتها الخاصة تقنع الجمهور. الحجج الجيدة والنطاق الكامل لا ينقصهما.

سعر هيونداي توكسون 2021

هيونداي توكسون 2021 الجديدة معروضة للبيع بالفعل وتبدأ أسعاره من 27400 يورو للبنزين و 31700 يورو في النسخة بشبكة 48 فولت و 34950 يورو للنسخة الهجينة و 35.050 يورو للديزل. كل هذه الأسعار بدون حملات مطبقة ، والتي يمكن أن تتجاوز في البداية 3000 يورو حسب نوع المحرك أو خطة التجديد أو التمويل. ضمان وصيانة لمدة 5 سنوات، بالإضافة إلى تأمين البطالة.

arالعربية

Car Tests

Hyundai Tucson 2021: We Tested The New SUV, Efficient & Technological

The fourth-generation Hyundai Tucson 2021 goes on sale completely renovated and with a wide and attractive range of engines and equipment.

Ever since SUV fashion entered the scene, the Hyundai Tucson 2021 has been one of the leading players in our country. It began its journey in 2004 with a very particular aesthetic, since at that time this concept had not become popular. In 2009 it changed generation and name to ix35 and doubled its sales. In 2015 it recovered the Tucson denomination in Europe in the third generation, which was a success.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

After selling a total of 150,000 units in our country,  now the fourth generation is presented, which is in charge of providing electrification to the range. In its debut, Hyundai itself refers to the fourth Tucson as the model that breaks with all of the above. They are not lacking in reason, since it changes its image and risks with a modern design that is placed by marked folds in its body, a front with a very particular design, and greater technological load in all its sections.

It does not change the concept of the car. The Hyundai Tucson 2021 remains a versatile SUV, with its focus mainly on the asphalt, but offering a wider mechanical range, including front or all-wheel drive versions, manual or automatic gears, gasoline or diesel engines with and without micro hybridization. 48V and hybrid and plug-in hybrid versions. It measures 4.5 meters long by 1.87 wide and 1.65 meters high, that is, it grows 2 cm long, 1.5 cm wide, and has one more centimeter of battle.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

Hyundai Tucson 2021 Engine

All its engines are four-cylinder. It starts with the 1.6 gasoline and 150 horsepower, front-wheel drive, and 6-speed manual transmission. This propeller can be combined with the 48V micro hybridization, thus earning the Ecolabel in our country, and is offered with 150 hp or 180 hp. Both add the iMT 6-speed manual gearbox (which can do the functions of sailing) or the seven-speed automatic and the more powerful can be combined with all-wheel drive.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

In diesel, the range has the 1.6 CRDi with 116 hp front and manual traction or the same engine with 136 hp in front or all-wheel drive version and with 48V network that also gives it the Ecolabel. From the beginning, it has a version 230-horsepower hybrid, with front or all-wheel drive, and throughout the first quarter of 2021 the 265-horsepower plug-in hybrid version will be added, also with front or all-wheel drive, and 58 kilometers of electric range.

For hybrid all-wheel-drive variants, a manual selector of driving modes is added depending on the terrain and its grip, with preselections mud, sand, or snow, in addition to the normal asphalt. All versions have independent suspensions. It allows choosing between two suspension hardnesses, sporty or comfortable, in addition to the variable hardness. It has the usual electronic driving aids, to which is added the alert for crossed rear traffic or the intervention in the direction and the brakes in case of lane change when we carry a vehicle in the blind spot, in addition to all the systems security that already had in the previous Tucson. As a curious detail, adds an airbag between the driver and the front passenger, a device that no other model on the market has.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

Tucson 2021 interior

The design of the new Tucson takes risks with a curious front grill. It brings the integrated daytime running lights, bringing traditional headlights to a lower position. These can be Led, depending on the level of finish. Now four finishes and up to 9 colors are offered, with the possibility of having the roof in two types of black or the color of the body. The most basic is called Klass, followed by Maxx, Tecno, and the most complete Style. From the second the Tucson offers a 10.25-inch digital in-box display, easy to read and complete information.

In the central console, there is another screen of the same size but tactile and that groups all the functions of the air conditioning, communications, vehicle settings, and the infotainment system. It has Bluetooth with a connection for Apple Car Play and Android Auto and depending on the finish it adds the wireless charger for mobile devices. Supports carrying two phones connected at the same time. The cabin has a curious design of the air vents, which run along the entire front. There is no gearshift lever on the automatics, which has been replaced by buttons. The habitability improves slightly compared to the previous generation, which was already good. The trunk increases its capacity and offers from 546 to 620 liters, depending on the chosen mechanics, since you have to deal with batteries and tanks.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

The behavior of the new Tucson has seemed satisfactory to me. I was able to test only the hybrid variant, in which I found a correct job and combination of the thermal and electric motors. There is always a feeling of torque and a good ride silence. Dynamically it feels more precise than the previous generation, on which it provides a greater sense of security and comfort. We will see how it behaves in sales and if its particular aesthetic convinces the public. Good arguments and a full range is not lacking.

Hyundai Tucson 2021 Price

The new Hyundai Tucson 2021 is already on sale and its prices start from 27,400 euros in gasoline, 31,700 euros in the version with a 48V network, 34,950 euros in the hybrid variant, and 35,050 euros in diesel. All these prices are without applied campaigns, which can initially exceed 3,000 euros depending on the type of engine, renewal plan, or financing. It has a 5-year warranty and maintenance, plus unemployment insurance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *