汽车测试

现代图森2021:我们测试了新型SUV,高效与技术

第四代 现代图森2021 全面翻新并配备了广泛而诱人的发动机和设备的销售产品。

自从SUV时尚进入现场以来, 现代图森2021一直是领先的参与者之一 在我们的国家。它于2004年以一种非常特别的美学开始了它的旅程,因为那时这个概念还没有普及。 2009年,它将代和名称更改为ix35 并使其销售翻了一番。 2015年,它在第三代恢复了欧洲的图森面额,获得了成功。

现代图森2021

在我国总共售出15万台后,  现在介绍第四代,负责为该系列提供电气化。现代汽车在首次亮相时就将第四代图森称为打破了以上所有条件的车型。他们不缺乏理性,因为 通过现代设计改变其形象和风险 机身上有明显的褶皱,正面设计非常独特, 技术负担更大 在其所有部分中。

它不会改变汽车的概念。 现代图森2021仍然是一款多功能SUV,其主要重点是沥青,但提供了 机械范围更广,包括前轮或全轮驱动版本,手动或自动变速箱, 带有或不带有微混合动力的汽油或柴油发动机。 48V和 混合和插入式混合版本。它长4.5米,宽1.87米,高1.65米,即 长2厘米,宽1.5厘米,并有1厘米的战斗距离.

现代图森2021

现代途胜2021发动机

它的所有引擎都是四缸。它以 1.6汽油和150马力,前轮驱动和6速手动变速箱。该螺旋桨可与 48V微型杂交, 因此 在我们的国家获得生态标签,并提供 150 hp或180 hp。两者都添加 iMT 6速手动变速箱 (可以执行航行功能)或 七速自动变速箱和更强大的变速箱可以与全轮驱动结合使用.

现代图森2021

在柴油中,范围具有 1.6 CRDi,具有116 hp的前轮驱动和手动牵引力,或者是具有136 hp的前轮驱动或全轮驱动版本且具有48V网络的同一发动机 这也为其赋予了生态标签。从一开始,它就有一个 230马力混合动力版,带前轮或全轮驱动,以及整个2021年第一季度 265马力的插电式混合动力版 将被添加,也可以带前轮或全轮驱动,续航里程达58公里.

对于混合动力全轮驱动车型,根据地形及其抓地力增加了手动选择驾驶模式的功能, 除普通沥青外,还可以预先选择泥,沙或雪。所有版本都有 独立悬挂。它允许在两个之间进行选择 暂停 硬度,运动或舒适,除了可变的硬度。它具有通常的电子驾驶辅助装置, 添加了对后方交通拥堵的警告,或在变道情况下对方向的干预和刹车 当我们在盲点携带车辆时,除了前图森已经具备的所有系统安全性外。奇怪的是, 在驾驶员和前排乘客之间增加一个安全气囊,这是市场上没有其他型号的设备。

现代图森2021

图森2021内饰

新图森的设计需要 带有好奇的前格栅的风险。它带来了集成的日间行车灯, 将传统的大灯放到较低的位置。可以根据完成的级别来指定这些LED。现在 四个完成 最多提供9种颜色,并可能使车顶具有两种黑色或车体颜色。最基本的叫做 Klass,其次是Maxx,Tecno和最完整的样式。从第二个开始,图森提供了一个 10.25英寸数字收件箱显示屏,易于阅读和完整的信息。

在中央控制台中, 另一个尺寸相同但有触觉的屏幕 并将空调,通讯,车辆设置和信息娱乐系统的所有功能归为一组。 它具有可与Apple Car Play和Android Auto连接的蓝牙 并根据完成情况添加用于移动设备的无线充电器。支持携带同时连接的两部电话。机舱有一个 通风口的奇特设计贯穿整个前端。自动变速箱上没有变速杆,已由按钮取代。 与上一代相比,可居住性略有改善。行李箱 增加其容量,并 根据所选择的机械原理,可提供546至620升的燃油,因为您必须处理电池和水箱。

现代图森2021

新行为 图森 对我来说似乎令人满意。我只能测试混合版本,在其中找到了一个 正确的工作以及热电机和电动机的组合。总会有扭力和良好的行驶静音感。动态地 感觉比上一代更精确,它提供了更大的安全感和舒适感。我们将看到它在销售中的表现,以及其独特的审美观能否使公众信服。不缺乏良好的论据和全面的论据。

现代途胜2021价格

全新现代途胜2021现已发售 价格从汽油的27,400欧元,带有48V网络的版本的31,700欧元,混合动力版的34,950欧元和柴油的35,050欧元开始。所有这些价格都没有应用的广告系列,根据发动机的类型,更新计划或融资情况,最初可能超过3,000欧元。 它具有5年保修和维护,再加上失业保险。

zh_CN简体中文

Car Tests

Hyundai Tucson 2021: We Tested The New SUV, Efficient & Technological

The fourth-generation Hyundai Tucson 2021 goes on sale completely renovated and with a wide and attractive range of engines and equipment.

Ever since SUV fashion entered the scene, the Hyundai Tucson 2021 has been one of the leading players in our country. It began its journey in 2004 with a very particular aesthetic, since at that time this concept had not become popular. In 2009 it changed generation and name to ix35 and doubled its sales. In 2015 it recovered the Tucson denomination in Europe in the third generation, which was a success.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

After selling a total of 150,000 units in our country,  now the fourth generation is presented, which is in charge of providing electrification to the range. In its debut, Hyundai itself refers to the fourth Tucson as the model that breaks with all of the above. They are not lacking in reason, since it changes its image and risks with a modern design that is placed by marked folds in its body, a front with a very particular design, and greater technological load in all its sections.

It does not change the concept of the car. The Hyundai Tucson 2021 remains a versatile SUV, with its focus mainly on the asphalt, but offering a wider mechanical range, including front or all-wheel drive versions, manual or automatic gears, gasoline or diesel engines with and without micro hybridization. 48V and hybrid and plug-in hybrid versions. It measures 4.5 meters long by 1.87 wide and 1.65 meters high, that is, it grows 2 cm long, 1.5 cm wide, and has one more centimeter of battle.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

Hyundai Tucson 2021 Engine

All its engines are four-cylinder. It starts with the 1.6 gasoline and 150 horsepower, front-wheel drive, and 6-speed manual transmission. This propeller can be combined with the 48V micro hybridization, thus earning the Ecolabel in our country, and is offered with 150 hp or 180 hp. Both add the iMT 6-speed manual gearbox (which can do the functions of sailing) or the seven-speed automatic and the more powerful can be combined with all-wheel drive.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

In diesel, the range has the 1.6 CRDi with 116 hp front and manual traction or the same engine with 136 hp in front or all-wheel drive version and with 48V network that also gives it the Ecolabel. From the beginning, it has a version 230-horsepower hybrid, with front or all-wheel drive, and throughout the first quarter of 2021 the 265-horsepower plug-in hybrid version will be added, also with front or all-wheel drive, and 58 kilometers of electric range.

For hybrid all-wheel-drive variants, a manual selector of driving modes is added depending on the terrain and its grip, with preselections mud, sand, or snow, in addition to the normal asphalt. All versions have independent suspensions. It allows choosing between two suspension hardnesses, sporty or comfortable, in addition to the variable hardness. It has the usual electronic driving aids, to which is added the alert for crossed rear traffic or the intervention in the direction and the brakes in case of lane change when we carry a vehicle in the blind spot, in addition to all the systems security that already had in the previous Tucson. As a curious detail, adds an airbag between the driver and the front passenger, a device that no other model on the market has.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

Tucson 2021 interior

The design of the new Tucson takes risks with a curious front grill. It brings the integrated daytime running lights, bringing traditional headlights to a lower position. These can be Led, depending on the level of finish. Now four finishes and up to 9 colors are offered, with the possibility of having the roof in two types of black or the color of the body. The most basic is called Klass, followed by Maxx, Tecno, and the most complete Style. From the second the Tucson offers a 10.25-inch digital in-box display, easy to read and complete information.

In the central console, there is another screen of the same size but tactile and that groups all the functions of the air conditioning, communications, vehicle settings, and the infotainment system. It has Bluetooth with a connection for Apple Car Play and Android Auto and depending on the finish it adds the wireless charger for mobile devices. Supports carrying two phones connected at the same time. The cabin has a curious design of the air vents, which run along the entire front. There is no gearshift lever on the automatics, which has been replaced by buttons. The habitability improves slightly compared to the previous generation, which was already good. The trunk increases its capacity and offers from 546 to 620 liters, depending on the chosen mechanics, since you have to deal with batteries and tanks.

Hyundai Tucson 2021

The behavior of the new Tucson has seemed satisfactory to me. I was able to test only the hybrid variant, in which I found a correct job and combination of the thermal and electric motors. There is always a feeling of torque and a good ride silence. Dynamically it feels more precise than the previous generation, on which it provides a greater sense of security and comfort. We will see how it behaves in sales and if its particular aesthetic convinces the public. Good arguments and a full range is not lacking.

Hyundai Tucson 2021 Price

The new Hyundai Tucson 2021 is already on sale and its prices start from 27,400 euros in gasoline, 31,700 euros in the version with a 48V network, 34,950 euros in the hybrid variant, and 35,050 euros in diesel. All these prices are without applied campaigns, which can initially exceed 3,000 euros depending on the type of engine, renewal plan, or financing. It has a 5-year warranty and maintenance, plus unemployment insurance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *