أخبار السيارات

لاند روفر ديسكفري سبورت 2021: النظرة الأولى

تدخل لاند رو Discر ديسكري سبورت المشهد محملة بميزات جديدة مهمة. تجلب سيارة لاند روفر الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات المثيرة للاهتمام هذه ذات التصميم الداخلي لسبعة ركاب مجموعة جديدة وفعالة من المحركات التي تكتسب فيها التكنولوجيا الهجينة الصغيرة مكانة بارزة وتزيد من خيارات الاتصال وتثري عرضها بإصدار خاص من الإصدار الأسود.

قررت لاند روفر تحديث وتحسين سيارات الدفع الرباعي الشهيرة ذات السبعة مقاعد. تم تقديم لاند روفر ديسكفري سبورت 2021 الجديدة بميزات جديدة مثيرة للغاية على المستويين التكنولوجي والميكانيكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، للاحتفال بإطلاقه (كتاب الطلبات مفتوح الآن) ، تم تقديم إصدار خاص جديد.

تم تحسين معدات الاتصال بشكل ملحوظ بفضل إدخال أحدث نظام معلومات ترفيهي Pivi و Pivi Pro. نظام وسائط متعددة يتيح الوصول إلى جميع أنواع الخدمات الرقمية عبر الإنترنت التي تسهل الحياة اليومية على متن هذه السيارة. حداثة أخرى في هذا الصدد هي أن Discovery Sport لديها بالفعل تكامل مع Spotify. كما أنه يوفر اتصال Bluetooth لهاتفين محمولين في وقت واحد وشاحن لاسلكي للأجهزة المتوافقة.

لاند روفر ديسكفري سبورت 2021

في هذا الجهد لجعل ديسكoveryري سبورت سيارة أكثر اتصالاً ، تمت إضافة مفتاح نشاط جديد من الجيل الثاني ليتمكن من فتح الأبواب وحتى قفل أو تشغيل السيارة عندما تكون في مكان قريب دون الحاجة إلى استخدام المفتاح التقليدي. يوجد أيضًا نظام جديد لتنقية هواء المقصورة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم توسيع قائمة أنظمة مساعدة السائق مع مراقبة حركة المرور العكسية مع الفرملة التلقائية ومساعد الاصطدام الخلفي الجديد.

تم إثراء مجموعة Discovery Sport بسلسلة Black Edition الخاصة ، على الرغم من أننا سنتحدث عنها لاحقًا في هذه المقالة. مع تقديمها ، من الممكن تكوين طراز Land Rover في مستويات القطع التالية: Standard و S و SE و HSE و R-Dynamic SE و R-Dynamic HSE و Black Edition.

Land Rover Discovery Sport Black Edition ، إصدار خاص

لاند روفر ديسكفري سبورت 2021

حداثة أخرى تجلبها ديسكفري 2021 الجديدة هي إصدار خاص مثير للاهتمام للغاية. إنها سيارة لاند روفر ديسكفري سبورت بلاك إديشن الجديدة. نسخة تقدم ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تقدم أداء أكثر من مقبول ، تفاصيل محددة على مستوى التصميم ، وما هو ملحوظ بنفس القدر ، هي معدات تكنولوجية كاملة.

تم أخذ مستوى تصميم R-Dynamic S كنقطة انطلاق لإنشاء الإصدار الجديد من Discovery Sport Black Edition. وهي متوفرة بخمسة ألوان: ناميب البرتقالي ، ورمادي كارباثيان ، وأحمر فلورنسا ، وأبيض يولونغ ، وهاكوبا الفضي. إلى اللون المختار للجسم ، يجب أن نضيف عناصر باللون الأسود لخلق التباين. طلاء بلاك باك مع سقف منغم باللون الأسود أو الرمادي. يجب أن نسلط الضوء أيضًا على العجلات المعدنية مقاس 20 بوصة باللون الأسود اللامع والتي تكشف عن ملاقط المكابح الحمراء.

لاند روفر ديسكفري سبورت 2021

تعتبر المعدات القياسية لهذا الإصدار الخاص عاملاً محددًا آخر. وهي تشمل ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، المصابيح الأمامية Premium LED ، ونظام الدخول والبدء بدون مفتاح ، والباب الخلفي الكهربائي ، ووظائف الديناميكيات القابلة للتكوين وشاشة العرض التفاعلية للسائق. كما أنه يتميز بميزة Active Driveline التي تقوم بالتبديل بذكاء بين الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية والدفع الرباعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر التصميم الداخلي إمكانية الاختيار بين تشطيب Luxtec Suede أو Grained leather.

يوجد تحت غطاء المحرك محرك بنزين Ingenium سعة 2.0 لتر بقوة 290 حصان و 400 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران الأقصى المرتبط بصندوق تروس أوتوماتيكي تسع سرعات ونظام دفع رباعي. يسمح لك هذا الميكانيكي بالتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 7.4 ثانية فقط.

محرك لاند روفر ديسكفري سبورت 2021

  • فيما يتعلق بالقسم الميكانيكي ، هناك أخبار مثيرة جدًا للاهتمام. وهو أن طراز لاند رو Roverر يرفع رهانه على الكهربة. تكتسب التكنولوجيا الهجينة الخفيفة (Mild Hybrid) مكانة متقدمة وتم وضعها كخطوة سابقة للوصول إلى الطرز الهجينة الموصولة بالكهرباء. لا يزال الإصدار الهجين الإضافي مع الملصق البيئي DGT (المديرية العامة للمرور) Emissions 0 متاحًا. لا يزال من الممكن الاختيار بين محركات البنزين والديزل.

سعر لاند روفر ديسكفري سبورت 2021

ديسكفري سبورت الجديدة معروضة للبيع بالفعل لدى وكلاء لاند روفر في جميع أنحاء إسبانيا. سعر البدء هو 40350 يورو.

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

News

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021: First Look

The new Land Rover Discovery Sport enters the scene loaded with important new features. This interesting Land Rover SUV with an interior for seven passengers brings with it a new and efficient range of engines in which micro-hybrid technology gains prominence, increases its connectivity options and enriches its offer with the special edition Black Edition.

Land Rover has decided to update and improve in many ways its popular seven-seater SUV. The new Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021 has been presented with very interesting new features both at a technological and mechanical level. In addition, to celebrate its launch (the order book is now open), a new special edition has been presented.

The connectivity equipment has been notably improved thanks to the introduction of the latest Pivi and Pivi Pro infotainment system. A multimedia system that allows access to all kinds of digital online services that will facilitate daily life on board this vehicle. Another novelty in this regard is that the Discovery Sport already has an integration with Spotify. It also offers Bluetooth connectivity for two mobile phones simultaneously and a wireless charger for compatible devices.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021

In this effort to make the Discovery Sport a more connected car, a new second-generation Activity Key has been added to be able to unlock the doors and even lock or start the vehicle when it is nearby without having to use the traditional key. There is also a new cabin air filtration system. In addition, the list of driver assistance systems has been expanded with the reverse traffic monitor with automatic braking and the new rear collision assistant.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021

The Discovery Sport range has been enriched with the special Black Edition series, although we will talk about it later in this article. With its introduction, it is possible to configure the Land Rover model in the following trim levels: Standard, S, SE, HSE, R-Dynamic SE, R-Dynamic HSE and Black Edition.

Land Rover Discovery Sport Black Edition, a special edition

Another novelty that the new Discovery 2021 brings with it is a very interesting special edition. It is the new Land Rover Discovery Sport Black Edition. A version that, in addition to offering a more than acceptable performance, presents specific details at the design level and, what is equally remarkable, a complete technological equipment.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021

The R-Dynamic S trim level was taken as a starting point for the creation of the new Discovery Sport Black Edition. It is available in five colors: Namib Orange, Carpathian Gray, Firenze Red, Yulong White and Hakuba Silver. To the color chosen for the body we must add elements in black to create contrast. A Black Pack paint with a black or gray toned roof. We should also highlight the 20-inch alloy wheels in Gloss Black that reveal the red brake calipers.

The standard equipment of this special edition is another determining factor. It includes, among other things, Premium LED headlights, keyless entry and start system, electric tailgate, Configurable Dynamics functionalities and Interactive Driver Display. It also features the Active Driveline feature that intelligently switches between front and four wheel drive. In addition, the interior offers the possibility of choosing between a Luxtec Suede or Grained leather finish.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021

Under the hood is a 2.0-liter Ingenium gasoline engine with 290 hp and 400 Nm of maximum torque associated with a nine-speed automatic gearbox and an all-wheel drive system. This mechanic allows you to accelerate from 0 to 100 km / h in just 7.4 seconds.

Engine

  • Regarding the mechanical section, there are very interesting news. And it is that the Land Rover model raises its bet on electrification. The light hybrid technology (Mild Hybrid) is gaining ground and is positioned as the previous step to access the plug-in hybrid models. The plug-in hybrid version with the DGT (General Traffic Directorate) Emissions 0 environmental label is still available. It is still possible to choose between gasoline and diesel engines.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021 Price

The new Discovery Sport is already for sale at Land Rover dealerships throughout Spain. The starting price is € 40,350.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close