汽车新闻

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021:初探

新的Land Rover Discovery Sport充满了重要的新功能,进入现场。这款有趣的Land Rover SUV的内部可容纳7位乘客,带来了一系列新颖而高效的发动机,其中微混合动力技术倍受关注,增加了其连接选项,并特别版Black Edition丰富了其产品。

路虎已决定以多种方式对流行的七座SUV进行更新和改进。全新的陆虎Discovery Sport 2021在技术和机械层面均具有非常有趣的新功能。此外,为庆祝其推出(订购书现已打开),还推出了一个新的特别版。

由于引入了最新的Pivi和Pivi Pro信息娱乐系统,连接设备得到了显着改善。一个多媒体系统,允许访问各种数字在线服务,这将便利该车的日常生活。在这方面的另一个新颖之处是,Discovery Sport已经与Spotify集成在一起。它还同时为两部手机提供了蓝牙连接,并为兼容设备提供了无线充电器。

路虎发现运动2021

为了使Discovery Sport的汽车更具连接性,已添加了新的第二代活动钥匙,以便能够在不使用传统钥匙的情况下打开车门,甚至在附近时锁定或启动车辆。还有一个新的机舱空气过滤系统。此外,驾驶员辅助系统的列表已经扩展,包括带有自动制动的倒车监控器和新的后防撞辅助系统。

虽然特别版Black Edition系列丰富了Discovery Sport系列,但我们将在本文稍后讨论。通过其介绍,可以在以下调整级别中配置Land Rover模型:标准,S,SE,HSE,R-Dynamic SE,R-Dynamic HSE和Black Edition。

Land Rover Discovery Sport Black Edition,特别版

路虎发现运动2021

全新Discovery 2021带来的另一个新颖之处是非常有趣的特别版。这是新的陆虎Discovery Sport Black Edition。除了提供超出可接受的性能之外,该版本还提供了设计级别的特定细节,以及同样引人注目的是完整的技术设备。

R-Dynamic S装饰级别被用作创建新的Discovery Sport Black Edition的起点。有五种颜色可供选择:纳米布橙,喀尔巴阡灰色,佛罗伦萨红,玉龙白和白马银。对于为车身选择的颜色,我们必须在黑色中添加元素以创建对比度。黑色包漆,带有黑色或灰色色调的屋顶。我们还应该突出显示亮黑色的20英寸铝合金轮毂,该轮毂露出红色的制动钳。

路虎发现运动2021

该特殊版本的标准设备是另一个决定因素。它包括高级LED大灯,无钥匙进入和启动系统,电动后挡板,可配置动态功能和交互式驾驶员显示屏。它还具有主动传动系功能,可在前轮驱动和四轮驱动之间智能切换。此外,内部提供了在Luxtec麂皮绒或粒面皮革饰面之间进行选择的可能性。

引擎盖下方是2.0升Ingenium汽油发动机,具有290 hp的功率和400 Nm的最大扭矩,与九速自动变速箱和全轮驱动系统相关。该机制可让您在7.4秒内从0加速到100 km / h。

路虎发现运动2021发动机

  • 关于机械部分,有非常有趣的消息。正是路虎模型提高了对电气化的赌注。轻型混合动力技术(轻度混合动力)正在发展,并且已成为接入插电式混合动力车型的前一步。带有DGT(通用交通管理局)“排放0”环境标签的插电式混合动力版仍然可用。仍然可以在汽油发动机和柴油发动机之间进行选择。

路虎发现运动2021价格

全新的Discovery Sport已在西班牙各地的Land Rover经销商处发售。起拍价为40,350欧元。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

News

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021: First Look

The new Land Rover Discovery Sport enters the scene loaded with important new features. This interesting Land Rover SUV with an interior for seven passengers brings with it a new and efficient range of engines in which micro-hybrid technology gains prominence, increases its connectivity options and enriches its offer with the special edition Black Edition.

Land Rover has decided to update and improve in many ways its popular seven-seater SUV. The new Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021 has been presented with very interesting new features both at a technological and mechanical level. In addition, to celebrate its launch (the order book is now open), a new special edition has been presented.

The connectivity equipment has been notably improved thanks to the introduction of the latest Pivi and Pivi Pro infotainment system. A multimedia system that allows access to all kinds of digital online services that will facilitate daily life on board this vehicle. Another novelty in this regard is that the Discovery Sport already has an integration with Spotify. It also offers Bluetooth connectivity for two mobile phones simultaneously and a wireless charger for compatible devices.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021

In this effort to make the Discovery Sport a more connected car, a new second-generation Activity Key has been added to be able to unlock the doors and even lock or start the vehicle when it is nearby without having to use the traditional key. There is also a new cabin air filtration system. In addition, the list of driver assistance systems has been expanded with the reverse traffic monitor with automatic braking and the new rear collision assistant.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021

The Discovery Sport range has been enriched with the special Black Edition series, although we will talk about it later in this article. With its introduction, it is possible to configure the Land Rover model in the following trim levels: Standard, S, SE, HSE, R-Dynamic SE, R-Dynamic HSE and Black Edition.

Land Rover Discovery Sport Black Edition, a special edition

Another novelty that the new Discovery 2021 brings with it is a very interesting special edition. It is the new Land Rover Discovery Sport Black Edition. A version that, in addition to offering a more than acceptable performance, presents specific details at the design level and, what is equally remarkable, a complete technological equipment.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021

The R-Dynamic S trim level was taken as a starting point for the creation of the new Discovery Sport Black Edition. It is available in five colors: Namib Orange, Carpathian Gray, Firenze Red, Yulong White and Hakuba Silver. To the color chosen for the body we must add elements in black to create contrast. A Black Pack paint with a black or gray toned roof. We should also highlight the 20-inch alloy wheels in Gloss Black that reveal the red brake calipers.

The standard equipment of this special edition is another determining factor. It includes, among other things, Premium LED headlights, keyless entry and start system, electric tailgate, Configurable Dynamics functionalities and Interactive Driver Display. It also features the Active Driveline feature that intelligently switches between front and four wheel drive. In addition, the interior offers the possibility of choosing between a Luxtec Suede or Grained leather finish.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021

Under the hood is a 2.0-liter Ingenium gasoline engine with 290 hp and 400 Nm of maximum torque associated with a nine-speed automatic gearbox and an all-wheel drive system. This mechanic allows you to accelerate from 0 to 100 km / h in just 7.4 seconds.

Engine

  • Regarding the mechanical section, there are very interesting news. And it is that the Land Rover model raises its bet on electrification. The light hybrid technology (Mild Hybrid) is gaining ground and is positioned as the previous step to access the plug-in hybrid models. The plug-in hybrid version with the DGT (General Traffic Directorate) Emissions 0 environmental label is still available. It is still possible to choose between gasoline and diesel engines.

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2021 Price

The new Discovery Sport is already for sale at Land Rover dealerships throughout Spain. The starting price is € 40,350.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close