评论

雷克萨斯LC Cabrio Regatta Edition焕然一新

新的 雷克萨斯LC Cabrio 首映。雷克萨斯向社会展示了上述敞篷车的限量版Regatta版。得益于独特的色彩组合,它具有与众不同的外观和室内设计。所有这一切都伴随着完整的标准设备。

新款雷克萨斯LC Cabrio Regatta版已经发布。这是新款雷克萨斯敞篷车的一个非常有趣且独特的限量版。为了庆祝新款雷克萨斯LC Cabrio到达欧洲经销商的风格,该版本的创建将使您达到更高的优雅水平。而且,除了产量非常低之外,车辆的内部和外部都有不同的细节。

雷克萨斯LC Cabrio颜色

只需快速浏览一下新产品的图像 LC Cabrio 随文章附带的Regatta Edition可以找到此模型的最典型功能。雷克萨斯强调说,配色方案是独一无二的。车身涂有“结构蓝”字样,这种阴影与不同的镀铬组件形成了很好的对比。此外,帆布引擎盖还具有蓝色饰面。更具体地说是海军蓝。

那内部呢?让我们深入了解新LC Cabrio Regatta Edition的座舱。我们将被“白色海洋”所笼罩,与蓝色的细节形成鲜明对比,从而在内部和外部之间形成一定的过渡。白色是主要的颜色,并且在前柱以及方向盘,座椅和车顶内衬上均显示出来。仪表板面板和门面板的上部为蓝色。座椅采用带孔的半苯胺皮革装饰。

雷克萨斯尚未确认要生产的单元数量。但是,在门槛板上我们找到了代号“ Lexus LC Inspiration Series of 100”。该品牌只是强调将严格限制生产。

关于机械部分,将没有消息。新的 LC Cabrio 帆船赛是在LC 500 Cabrio版本上创建的,因此在其引擎盖下方是5.0升V8汽油发动机,可产生477 hp的马力和540 Nm的最大扭矩。它与十速自动变速箱和后轮驱动系统相关。

它什么时候上市?新产品的推出日期 雷克萨斯LC Cabrio 帆船赛版将于明年2020年秋季发布。随着它的到来接近经销商,其他细节,例如价格和标准设备也将被披露。

zh_CN简体中文

News

Lexus LC Cabrio Regatta Edition Look New Face

The new Lexus LC Cabrio is premiere. Lexus has presented in society the limited edition Regatta Edition of the mentioned convertible vehicle. It has a differentiated exterior and interior design thanks to an exclusive color combination. All this accompanied by complete standard equipment.

The new Lexus LC Cabrio Regatta Edition has been unveiled. This is a very interesting and exclusive limited edition of the new Lexus convertible. With the aim of celebrating in style the arrival of the new Lexus LC Cabrio to European dealers, this version has been created that will allow you to reach new levels of elegance. And, in addition to having a really low production volume, both the exterior and interior of the vehicle have differentiating details.

Just take a quick look at the images of the new LC Cabrio Regatta Edition that accompany this article to locate the most characteristic features of this model. Lexus stresses that the color scheme is unique. The body is painted in Structural Blue, a shade that contrasts very well with the different chrome components. In addition, the canvas hood also has a blue finish. More specifically in Navy Blue.

And what about the interior? Let’s dive into the cockpit of the new LC Cabrio Regatta Edition. We will be enveloped by a “white sea” that contrasts with details in blue to create a certain transition between outside and inside. White is the predominant color and makes an appearance both on the front pillars and on the steering wheel, seats and the interior lining of the roof. The upper sections of the dashboard panel and door panels are blue. The seats are upholstered in perforated semi-anilino leather.

Lexus has not confirmed the number of units to be manufactured. However, on the door sill plates we find the designation “Lexus LC Inspiration Series of 100”. The brand has simply stressed that production will be strictly limited.

Regarding the mechanical section there will be no news. The new LC Cabrio Regatta has been created on the LC 500 Cabrio version, so under its hood is a 5.0-liter V8 gasoline engine that develops 477 hp and 540 Nm of maximum torque. It is associated with a ten-speed automatic gearbox and a rear-wheel drive system.

When will it hit the market? The launch date of the new Lexus LC Cabrio Regatta Edition is set for next autumn 2020. As its arrival approaches dealerships, other details such as prices and standard equipment will be revealed.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close