المراجعات

لكزس LC كابريو ريجاتا إديشن وجه جديد

الجديد لكزس ال سي كابريو هو العرض الأول. قدمت لكزس في المجتمع الإصدار المحدود من Regatta Edition للسيارة القابلة للتحويل المذكورة. تتميز بتصميم خارجي وداخلي متباين بفضل مزيج الألوان الحصري. كل هذا مصحوب بمعدات قياسية كاملة.

تم الكشف عن إصدار لكزس LC كابريو ريجاتا الجديد. هذه نسخة محدودة ومثيرة للاهتمام للغاية من سيارة لكزس الجديدة المكشوفة. بهدف الاحتفال بأسلوب أنيق بوصول سيارة لكزس LC كابريو الجديدة إلى الوكلاء الأوروبيين ، تم إنشاء هذا الإصدار الذي سيتيح لك الوصول إلى مستويات جديدة من الأناقة. بالإضافة إلى حجم الإنتاج المنخفض حقًا ، يتمتع كل من التصميم الخارجي والداخلي للسيارة بتفاصيل مميزة.

ألوان لكزس LC كابريو

ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة سريعة على الصور الجديدة LC كابريو إصدار Regatta المصاحب لهذه المقالة لتحديد أكثر الميزات المميزة لهذا النموذج. تؤكد لكزس أن نظام الألوان فريد من نوعه. تم طلاء الهيكل باللون الأزرق الإنشائي ، وهو ظل يتناقض جيدًا مع مكونات الكروم المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غطاء قماش له لون أزرق. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا باللون الأزرق الداكن.

وماذا عن الداخل؟ دعنا نغوص في قمرة القيادة في LC Cabrio Regatta Edition الجديدة. سوف يحيط بنا "بحر أبيض" يتناقض مع التفاصيل باللون الأزرق لخلق انتقال معين بين الخارج والداخل. اللون الأبيض هو اللون السائد ويظهر على الأعمدة الأمامية وعلى عجلة القيادة والمقاعد والبطانة الداخلية للسقف. الأجزاء العلوية من لوحة العدادات وألواح الأبواب باللون الأزرق. المقاعد منجدة بجلد شبه أنيلينو مثقوب.

لم تؤكد لكزس عدد الوحدات التي سيتم تصنيعها. ومع ذلك ، نجد على لوحات عتبات الأبواب تسمية "Lexus LC Inspiration Series 100". أكدت العلامة التجارية ببساطة أن الإنتاج سيكون محدودًا للغاية.

فيما يتعلق بالقسم الميكانيكي لن يكون هناك أخبار. الجديد LC كابريو تم إنشاء ريجاتا في نسخة LC 500 Cabrio ، لذلك يوجد تحت غطاء المحرك محرك بنزين V8 سعة 5.0 لتر يولد 477 حصانًا و 540 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران الأقصى. وهو مرتبط بصندوق تروس أوتوماتيكي بعشر سرعات ونظام دفع خلفي.

متى ستطرح في السوق؟ موعد إطلاق الجديد لكزس ال سي كابريو تم تعيين إصدار Regatta لخريف 2020. مع اقتراب وصوله من الوكلاء ، سيتم الكشف عن تفاصيل أخرى مثل الأسعار والمعدات القياسية.

arالعربية

News

Lexus LC Cabrio Regatta Edition Look New Face

The new Lexus LC Cabrio is premiere. Lexus has presented in society the limited edition Regatta Edition of the mentioned convertible vehicle. It has a differentiated exterior and interior design thanks to an exclusive color combination. All this accompanied by complete standard equipment.

The new Lexus LC Cabrio Regatta Edition has been unveiled. This is a very interesting and exclusive limited edition of the new Lexus convertible. With the aim of celebrating in style the arrival of the new Lexus LC Cabrio to European dealers, this version has been created that will allow you to reach new levels of elegance. And, in addition to having a really low production volume, both the exterior and interior of the vehicle have differentiating details.

Just take a quick look at the images of the new LC Cabrio Regatta Edition that accompany this article to locate the most characteristic features of this model. Lexus stresses that the color scheme is unique. The body is painted in Structural Blue, a shade that contrasts very well with the different chrome components. In addition, the canvas hood also has a blue finish. More specifically in Navy Blue.

And what about the interior? Let’s dive into the cockpit of the new LC Cabrio Regatta Edition. We will be enveloped by a “white sea” that contrasts with details in blue to create a certain transition between outside and inside. White is the predominant color and makes an appearance both on the front pillars and on the steering wheel, seats and the interior lining of the roof. The upper sections of the dashboard panel and door panels are blue. The seats are upholstered in perforated semi-anilino leather.

Lexus has not confirmed the number of units to be manufactured. However, on the door sill plates we find the designation “Lexus LC Inspiration Series of 100”. The brand has simply stressed that production will be strictly limited.

Regarding the mechanical section there will be no news. The new LC Cabrio Regatta has been created on the LC 500 Cabrio version, so under its hood is a 5.0-liter V8 gasoline engine that develops 477 hp and 540 Nm of maximum torque. It is associated with a ten-speed automatic gearbox and a rear-wheel drive system.

When will it hit the market? The launch date of the new Lexus LC Cabrio Regatta Edition is set for next autumn 2020. As its arrival approaches dealerships, other details such as prices and standard equipment will be revealed.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close