汽车新闻

玛莎拉蒂Grecale:初看&照片

玛莎拉蒂已经确认了2021年新款D-SUV以及其商业名称的到来。它将被称为玛莎拉蒂Grecale,这是一款运动型剪裁模型,将配备强大的发动机,包括电动版本,并且我们期望其最忠实的设计。

摩德纳品牌第二款SUV项目的实现已经过去了不到四年的时间。未来的玛莎拉蒂Grecale将于2021年底首次亮相,其销售将推迟至2022年,但它的实现目标非常复杂,那就是将自己确立为德国的替代品。

这个项目是已故马尔基翁内为玛莎拉蒂计划的明星之一,几乎没有意大利人想到的方法,因为他认为它比阿尔法·罗密欧·斯泰尔维奥(Alfa Romeo Stelvio)更具有排他性,因此,他不应分享任何东西;与将来的模型完全相反。

未来的玛莎拉蒂Grecale在设计和机械方面将非常运动

但是,根据我们的信息,它将保持三叉戟的运动性,正如我们在模型中已经看到并已经成型的那样。结果是这种娱乐方式比Levante更具前卫性,其垂直前大灯朝向挡风玻璃延伸,并受到新型MC20的显着影响。

我们的消息来源还指出,格栅将在适当的情况下从新的混合动力跑车继承而来,格栅是更具侵略性的设计,例如轮廓形状,其弯曲的车顶线以倾斜的后挡板结尾。在这一款中,遵循古老的玛莎拉蒂3200 GT的有争议的造型,尾灯也将更薄。

玛莎拉蒂Grecale
玛莎拉蒂Grecale

在阿尔法·罗密欧(Alfa Romeo)的乔治(Giorgio)平台上构想的新款Grecale,将配备全轮驱动和强大的48伏电气化汽油发动机,并配备2.0升涡轮增压四缸缸体和两个最大功率级330和350生命值。 。这家意大利公司还将为Grecale Trofeo提供新的Nettuno发动机,六缸涡轮增压和混合动力,其最大功率可超过600 hp,具有与之相匹配的美学特征,并具有四个后部排气装置。

在另一极,玛莎拉蒂将提供全电动版本的Grecale Folgore,它将直接与未来的保时捷Macan竞争,并且已经确认将采用电动版本。具有两个电动机的该电动机也将达到400 hp的功率,当然,还具有全轮驱动。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Maserati Grecale: First Look & Photos

Maserati has already confirmed the arrival of the new D-SUV for 2021, along with its commercial name. It will be called Maserati Grecale, a sporty cut model that will come with powerful engines, including an electric version, and of which we anticipate its most faithful design.

No less than four years have passed for the project of the second SUV of the Modena brand to come true. The future Maserati Grecale will debut at the end of 2021 and its sales will be delayed until 2022, but it will arrive with a very complicated objective, that of establishing itself as a serious alternative to the German ones.

This project was one of the stars planned by the late Marchionne for Maserati, and practically nothing remains of the approach that the Italian had in mind, since he considered it more exclusive than the Alfa Romeo Stelvio and, therefore, he should not share anything; quite the opposite of what the future model will be.

The future Maserati Grecale will be very sporty, in design and mechanics

However, it will maintain the sportiness of the Trident, as we have already seen in a model and which we have shaped, according to our information. The result is this recreation with a more avant-garde design than the Levante, with vertical headlamps that extend towards the windshield, with a marked influence of the new MC20.

Our sources also point out that the grille, in its proper measure, will be inherited from the new hybrid sports car, a more aggressive design like the silhouette shape, with a curved roofline ending in a sloping tailgate. In this one, the taillights will also be thinner, following the controversial styling of the old Maserati 3200 GT.

Maserati Grecale
Maserati Grecale

The new Grecale, which is conceived on the Giorgio platform of Alfa Romeo, will arrive with all-wheel drive and powerful 48-volt electrified petrol engines, with the 2.0-liter turbo four-cylinder block and two maximum power levels, 330 and 350 hp. . The Italian firm will also offer a Grecale Trofeo with the new Nettuno engine, a six-cylinder turbo and hybrid that can exceed 600 hp of maximum power, with an aesthetic to match and its characteristic four rear exhausts.

At the opposite pole, Maserati will offer an all-electric version, the Grecale Folgore, which will compete directly with the future Porsche Macan and which has been confirmed to go electric. This one, with two electric motors, will also reach figures of 400 hp and, of course, with all-wheel drive.

Recommended Stories

2 Comments

  1. So, no diesel?
    I do not understand why now Maserati is not offering diesel anymore, while all other manufactures do it.
    Mercedes new S Klasse has the usual 6 cyl. 286HP diesel, while the Quattroporte diesel is not offered anymore.
    New Ghibli has no diesel anymore while the hybrid version does not offer the same range than the diesel.

    The press made a huge noise about how diesel are bad, but as soon as manufacturers began to put diesel out of their offer, someone realized that diesel engines produce less CO2 than petrol engines.
    I hope when they really begin to sell the new models the’ll have developed new diesel engines.

    1. Diesel has no place in new technologies. Later, governments announced that they would not accept diesel vehicles in their action plans. I think this is the reason. Thanks for your comment !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *