أخبار السيارات

مازيراتي جريكال: النظرة الأولى والصور

أكدت مازيراتي وصول سيارة D-SUV الجديدة لعام 2021 إلى جانب اسمها التجاري. سيطلق عليها Maserati Grecale ، وهي طراز رياضي يأتي بمحركات قوية ، بما في ذلك نسخة كهربائية ، والتي نتوقع تصميمها الأكثر إخلاصًا.

لقد مر ما لا يقل عن أربع سنوات حتى تحقق مشروع ثاني سيارات الدفع الرباعي من ماركة مودينا. ستظهر Maserati Grecale المستقبلية في نهاية عام 2021 وستتأخر مبيعاتها حتى عام 2022 ، لكنها ستصل بهدف معقد للغاية ، وهو ترسيخ نفسها كبديل جاد للألمانيا.

كان هذا المشروع أحد النجوم التي خطط لها الراحل مارشيوني لمازيراتي ، ولم يتبق عمليًا أي شيء من النهج الذي كان يدور في ذهن الإيطالي ، لأنه اعتبره أكثر حصرية من ألفا روميو ستلفيو ، وبالتالي ، لا ينبغي له مشاركة أي شيء على عكس ما سيكون عليه النموذج المستقبلي تمامًا.

ستكون سيارة Maserati Grecale المستقبلية رياضية للغاية ، من حيث التصميم والميكانيكا

ومع ذلك ، فإنها ستحافظ على الطابع الرياضي لشاحنة Trident ، كما رأينا بالفعل في نموذج وقمنا بتشكيله ، وفقًا لمعلوماتنا. والنتيجة هي هذا الاستجمام بتصميم أكثر حداثة من ليفانتي ، مع مصابيح أمامية عمودية تمتد نحو الزجاج الأمامي ، مع تأثير ملحوظ على MC20 الجديدة.

تشير مصادرنا أيضًا إلى أن الشبك ، بمقاييسه المناسبة ، سيتم توريثه من السيارة الرياضية الهجينة الجديدة ، وهو تصميم أكثر عدوانية مثل شكل الصورة الظلية ، مع خط سقف منحني ينتهي بباب خلفي مائل. في هذه السيارة ، ستكون المصابيح الخلفية أرق أيضًا ، بعد التصميم المثير للجدل لسيارة مازيراتي القديمة 3200 جي تي.

مازيراتي جريكالي
مازيراتي جريكالي

سيصل Grecale الجديد ، الذي تم تصميمه على منصة Giorgio في Alfa Romeo ، مع دفع رباعي ومحركات بنزين كهربائية بقوة 48 فولت ، مع كتلة توربو رباعي الأسطوانات سعة 2.0 لتر ومستويين أقصى للطاقة ، 330 و 350 حصان. . كما ستقدم الشركة الإيطالية Grecale Trofeo بمحرك Nettuno الجديد ، محرك توربو سداسي الأسطوانات وهجين يمكن أن يتجاوز 600 حصان من القوة القصوى ، مع جمالية تتناسب مع عوادمها الخلفية الأربعة المميزة.

في القطب المقابل ، ستقدم مازيراتي نسخة كهربائية بالكامل ، Grecale Folgore ، والتي ستتنافس مباشرة مع Porsche Macan المستقبلية والتي تم التأكيد على أنها كهربائية. سيصل هذا المحرك ، المزود بمحركين كهربائيين ، إلى 400 حصان وبالطبع مع الدفع الرباعي.

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

Car News

Maserati Grecale: First Look & Photos

Maserati has already confirmed the arrival of the new D-SUV for 2021, along with its commercial name. It will be called Maserati Grecale, a sporty cut model that will come with powerful engines, including an electric version, and of which we anticipate its most faithful design.

No less than four years have passed for the project of the second SUV of the Modena brand to come true. The future Maserati Grecale will debut at the end of 2021 and its sales will be delayed until 2022, but it will arrive with a very complicated objective, that of establishing itself as a serious alternative to the German ones.

This project was one of the stars planned by the late Marchionne for Maserati, and practically nothing remains of the approach that the Italian had in mind, since he considered it more exclusive than the Alfa Romeo Stelvio and, therefore, he should not share anything; quite the opposite of what the future model will be.

The future Maserati Grecale will be very sporty, in design and mechanics

However, it will maintain the sportiness of the Trident, as we have already seen in a model and which we have shaped, according to our information. The result is this recreation with a more avant-garde design than the Levante, with vertical headlamps that extend towards the windshield, with a marked influence of the new MC20.

Our sources also point out that the grille, in its proper measure, will be inherited from the new hybrid sports car, a more aggressive design like the silhouette shape, with a curved roofline ending in a sloping tailgate. In this one, the taillights will also be thinner, following the controversial styling of the old Maserati 3200 GT.

Maserati Grecale
Maserati Grecale

The new Grecale, which is conceived on the Giorgio platform of Alfa Romeo, will arrive with all-wheel drive and powerful 48-volt electrified petrol engines, with the 2.0-liter turbo four-cylinder block and two maximum power levels, 330 and 350 hp. . The Italian firm will also offer a Grecale Trofeo with the new Nettuno engine, a six-cylinder turbo and hybrid that can exceed 600 hp of maximum power, with an aesthetic to match and its characteristic four rear exhausts.

At the opposite pole, Maserati will offer an all-electric version, the Grecale Folgore, which will compete directly with the future Porsche Macan and which has been confirmed to go electric. This one, with two electric motors, will also reach figures of 400 hp and, of course, with all-wheel drive.

Recommended Stories

2 Comments

  1. So, no diesel?
    I do not understand why now Maserati is not offering diesel anymore, while all other manufactures do it.
    Mercedes new S Klasse has the usual 6 cyl. 286HP diesel, while the Quattroporte diesel is not offered anymore.
    New Ghibli has no diesel anymore while the hybrid version does not offer the same range than the diesel.

    The press made a huge noise about how diesel are bad, but as soon as manufacturers began to put diesel out of their offer, someone realized that diesel engines produce less CO2 than petrol engines.
    I hope when they really begin to sell the new models the’ll have developed new diesel engines.

    1. Diesel has no place in new technologies. Later, governments announced that they would not accept diesel vehicles in their action plans. I think this is the reason. Thanks for your comment !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *