汽车新闻

三菱欧蓝德2021:到目前为止我们所知道的一切

三菱欧蓝德2021投放市场已有一段时间,足够长的时间来推出新一代产品,其中日本品牌已经工作了很长时间了,其开发mu子已经多次被追捕。在泄漏和陈述之间,我们正在学习越来越多的东西。我们告诉您到目前为止有关 三菱欧蓝德2021.

设计

尽管量产版将有很多变化,但Outlander 2021的形象将在2019年日内瓦车展上展出的Engelberg Tourer Concept车型中大放异彩。

它的形式会放松,但我们将看到对该品牌“ Dynamic Shield”的解释,其大型前罩由镀铬框架保护,将灯组连接起来,非常薄,分为两个部分。侧面将非常干净,大概是下部的塑料保护罩不会很笨重,而在后部,它将有一个大的后挡板将前灯分隔开。

三菱欧蓝德2021
三菱欧蓝德2021

方面

它是在基于雷诺–日产–三菱联盟的平台上开发的,当然与日产Rogue相同,也就是说, 日产X-Trail 2021。这将直接影响其尺寸,该尺寸将大于当前一代的尺寸,该尺寸达到4,695毫米长和1,810毫米宽。

三菱欧蓝德2021内饰

再次以原型的内部为参考,该内部比外部更接近生产模型,所有内容都指向一个非常小的过载内部,其中模拟按钮将被减小到最小表达,从而使见证人的表面降低触摸感屏幕位于变速杆的前面,还有两个显示屏,一个用于中控台,另一个用于塑造数字仪表板。

三菱欧蓝德2021
三菱欧蓝德2021

我们可以期望使用优质材料,皮革内饰以及诸如LED环境照明等细节的环境。五个和七个座位都有配置选项,由于SUV尺寸更大,乘客可以从额外的空间中受益。

引擎

常规发动机系列的目标是日产提供的,而有传言称,该发动机的进气机构将直接继承其弟弟三菱Eclipse Cross(特别是其1.5涡轮汽油缸)的机械原理。

三菱欧蓝德2021
三菱欧蓝德2021

就像目前的一代一样,还将有一个插电式混合动力变体,这将是它所使用的推进系统的发展。没有具体数据,但可以假设它改善了当前产品的性能,功耗和电自主性,该产品可产生230 CV的功率,并在零排放模式下实现54公里的续航里程(能够最高速度达到135公里/小时)。

以上述的Engelberg Tourer概念为参考,该原型机使用2.4汽油发动机,电动发动机,全轮驱动,电动模式下行驶70公里,并具有700的自主权。

三菱欧蓝德2021技术

它将配备MI-Pilot,该套件将结合各种驾驶辅助功能,例如车道保持,正面碰撞缓解系统,自适应巡航控制,数字镜,360度摄像头系统,盲点控制等。

日期

我们将会见三菱欧蓝德2021的具体日期仍未知,但是三菱欧洲总裁Bernard Loire在一份声明中表示,其介绍将在今年下半年举行。考虑到这一点,指向2020年日内瓦车展并不是没有道理的,因为此次活动很可能会首次亮相。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021: Everything We Know So Far

The Mitsubishi Outlander 2021 has been on the market for a while now, long enough for it to be time to launch a new generation, one in which the Japanese brand has been working for a long time, whose development mules have been hunted on several occasions and of which, Between leaks and statements, we are learning more and more. We tell you everything that has come to light so far about the Mitsubishi Outlander 2021.

Design

Although there will be many changes for the production version, the image of the Outlander 2021 will drink a lot from the Engelberg Tourer Concept, a prototype presented at the 2019 Geneva Motor Show and that illustrates these lines.

Its forms will relax, but we will see an interpretation of the brand’s ‘Dynamic Shield’, with a large front mask guarded by a chrome frame that will join the light groups, quite thin and divided into two parts. The side will be very clean, presumably, the lower plastic protections will not be very bulky and at the rear, it will have a large tailgate that will divide the headlights.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021
Mitsubishi Outlander 2021

Dimensions

It is developed on a platform based on the Renault – Nissan – Mitsubishi alliance, certainly the same as the Nissan Rogue, that is, the Nissan X-Trail 2021. This will directly influence its dimensions, which will be larger than those of the current generation, which reaches 4,695 mm long and 1,810 mm wide.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021 Interior

Taking again as a reference the interior of the prototype, something closer to a production model than the exterior, everything points to a very little overloaded interior in which the analog buttons will be reduced to their minimum expression, giving the witness to a surface lower touch screen, located in front of the gear lever, as well as two displays, one for the center console and the other to shape the digital instrument panel.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021
Mitsubishi Outlander 2021

We can expect an environment with premium materials, leather upholstery, and details such as LED ambient lighting. There will be configuration options in both five and seven seats, with passengers benefiting from extra space thanks to the larger size of the SUV.

Engines

The conventional range of engines aims to be supplied by Nissan, while some rumors suggest that the access versions will have mechanics inherited directly from its little brother, the Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross, specifically its 1.5 turbo petrol block.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021
Mitsubishi Outlander 2021

There will also be a plug-in hybrid variant, as the current generation already has, which will be an evolution of the propulsion system that it uses. There is no specific data, but it is to be assumed that it improves the performance, consumption, and electric autonomy of the current one, which develops 230 CV of power and homologates a range of 54 kilometers in zero-emissions mode (being able to reach a maximum speed of 135 km / h).

Taking the aforementioned Engelberg Tourer Concept as a reference, the prototype used a 2.4 gasoline engine, an electric one, had all-wheel drive, 70 kilometers in electric mode, and 700 of total autonomy.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021 Technology

It will have the MI-Pilot, a set that combines various driving assistants such as lane-keeping, frontal collision mitigator, adaptive cruise control, digital mirrors, 360-degree camera system, blind-spot control, etc.

Date

The specific date on which we will meet the Mitsubishi Outlander 2021 is still unknown, but the President of Mitsubishi Europe, Bernard Loire, said in a statement that its presentation will take place in the second half of the year. With this in mind, it is not unreasonable to point to the 2020 Geneva Motor Show as the event where the debut is likely to take place.

Recommended Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *