أخبار السيارات

ميتسوبيشي آوتلاندر 2021: كل ما نعرفه حتى الآن

إن ميتسوبيشي آوتلاندر 2021 موجودة في السوق منذ فترة ، وهي فترة كافية حتى يكون الوقت قد حان لإطلاق جيل جديد ، جيل تعمل فيه العلامة التجارية اليابانية منذ فترة طويلة ، حيث تم مطاردة البغال في عدة مناسبات ومن بينها ، بين التسريبات والبيانات ، نتعلم أكثر وأكثر. نخبرك بكل شيء ظهر حتى الآن حول ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2021.

تصميم

على الرغم من أنه سيكون هناك العديد من التغييرات في نسخة الإنتاج ، فإن صورة Outlander 2021 ستشرب كثيرًا من Engelberg Tourer Concept ، وهو نموذج أولي تم تقديمه في معرض جنيف للسيارات 2019 والذي يوضح هذه الخطوط.

سترتاح أشكاله ، لكننا سنرى تفسيرًا لـ "الدرع الديناميكي" للعلامة التجارية ، مع قناع أمامي كبير محمي بإطار من الكروم ينضم إلى مجموعات الضوء ، وهو نحيف للغاية ومنقسم إلى جزأين. سيكون الجانب نظيفًا جدًا ، ويفترض أن الحماية البلاستيكية السفلية لن تكون ضخمة جدًا وفي الخلف ، سيكون لها باب خلفي كبير يقسم المصابيح الأمامية.

ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2021
ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2021

أبعاد

تم تطويره على أساس منصة قائمة على تحالف رينو - نيسان - ميتسوبيشي ، وبالتأكيد نفس نيسان روج ، أي نيسان إكس تريل 2021. سيؤثر هذا بشكل مباشر على أبعادها ، والتي ستكون أكبر من تلك الخاصة بالجيل الحالي ، الذي يصل طوله إلى 4695 ملم وعرضه 1810 ملم.

ميتسوبيشي آوتلاندر 2021 داخلي

إذا أخذنا مرة أخرى كمرجع للجزء الداخلي من النموذج الأولي ، وهو شيء أقرب إلى نموذج الإنتاج من الخارج ، فإن كل شيء يشير إلى القليل جدًا من التحميل الزائد حيث سيتم تقليل الأزرار التناظرية إلى الحد الأدنى من التعبير ، مما يمنح الشاهد لمسة أقل للسطح شاشة موجودة أمام ذراع التروس ، بالإضافة إلى شاشتين إحداهما للكونسول الوسطي والأخرى لتشكيل لوحة العدادات الرقمية.

ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2021
ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2021

يمكننا أن نتوقع بيئة مع مواد فاخرة وتنجيد جلدي وتفاصيل مثل الإضاءة المحيطة LED. ستكون هناك خيارات تكوين في كل من المقاعد الخمسة والسبعة ، مع استفادة الركاب من مساحة إضافية بفضل الحجم الأكبر لسيارات الدفع الرباعي.

محركات

تهدف مجموعة المحركات التقليدية إلى توفيرها من قبل شركة نيسان ، بينما تشير بعض الشائعات إلى أن إصدارات الوصول سيكون لها ميكانيكا موروثة مباشرة من شقيقها الصغير ، ميتسوبيشي إكليبس كروس ، وتحديداً كتلة بنزين 1.5 توربو.

ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2021
ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2021

سيكون هناك أيضًا متغير هجين إضافي ، مثل الجيل الحالي بالفعل ، والذي سيكون تطورًا لنظام الدفع الذي يستخدمه. لا توجد بيانات محددة ، ولكن من المفترض أن تعمل على تحسين الأداء والاستهلاك والاستقلالية الكهربائية للتيار الحالي ، الذي يطور 230 CV من الطاقة ويماثل نطاقًا يبلغ 54 كيلومترًا في وضع الانبعاثات الصفرية (القدرة على تصل إلى سرعة قصوى تبلغ 135 كم / ساعة).

باستخدام مفهوم Engelberg Tourer المذكور أعلاه كمرجع ، استخدم النموذج الأولي محرك بنزين 2.4 ، محرك كهربائي ، دفع رباعي ، 70 كيلومترًا في الوضع الكهربائي ، و 700 من الاستقلالية الكاملة.

تكنولوجيا ميتسوبيشي آوتلاندر 2021

سيحتوي على MI-Pilot ، وهي مجموعة تجمع بين العديد من مساعدي القيادة مثل الحفاظ على المسار ، ومخفف الاصطدام الأمامي ، والتحكم التكيفي في التطواف ، والمرايا الرقمية ، ونظام الكاميرا بزاوية 360 درجة ، والتحكم في النقطة العمياء ، إلخ.

تاريخ

لا يزال التاريخ المحدد الذي سنلتقي فيه بميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2021 غير معروف ، لكن رئيس ميتسوبيشي أوروبا ، برنارد لوار ، قال في بيان إن عرضها سيعقد في النصف الثاني من العام. مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، فليس من غير المعقول الإشارة إلى معرض جنيف للسيارات 2020 باعتباره الحدث الذي من المحتمل أن يتم فيه الظهور لأول مرة.

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

Car News

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021: Everything We Know So Far

The Mitsubishi Outlander 2021 has been on the market for a while now, long enough for it to be time to launch a new generation, one in which the Japanese brand has been working for a long time, whose development mules have been hunted on several occasions and of which, Between leaks and statements, we are learning more and more. We tell you everything that has come to light so far about the Mitsubishi Outlander 2021.

Design

Although there will be many changes for the production version, the image of the Outlander 2021 will drink a lot from the Engelberg Tourer Concept, a prototype presented at the 2019 Geneva Motor Show and that illustrates these lines.

Its forms will relax, but we will see an interpretation of the brand’s ‘Dynamic Shield’, with a large front mask guarded by a chrome frame that will join the light groups, quite thin and divided into two parts. The side will be very clean, presumably, the lower plastic protections will not be very bulky and at the rear, it will have a large tailgate that will divide the headlights.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021
Mitsubishi Outlander 2021

Dimensions

It is developed on a platform based on the Renault – Nissan – Mitsubishi alliance, certainly the same as the Nissan Rogue, that is, the Nissan X-Trail 2021. This will directly influence its dimensions, which will be larger than those of the current generation, which reaches 4,695 mm long and 1,810 mm wide.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021 Interior

Taking again as a reference the interior of the prototype, something closer to a production model than the exterior, everything points to a very little overloaded interior in which the analog buttons will be reduced to their minimum expression, giving the witness to a surface lower touch screen, located in front of the gear lever, as well as two displays, one for the center console and the other to shape the digital instrument panel.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021
Mitsubishi Outlander 2021

We can expect an environment with premium materials, leather upholstery, and details such as LED ambient lighting. There will be configuration options in both five and seven seats, with passengers benefiting from extra space thanks to the larger size of the SUV.

Engines

The conventional range of engines aims to be supplied by Nissan, while some rumors suggest that the access versions will have mechanics inherited directly from its little brother, the Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross, specifically its 1.5 turbo petrol block.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021
Mitsubishi Outlander 2021

There will also be a plug-in hybrid variant, as the current generation already has, which will be an evolution of the propulsion system that it uses. There is no specific data, but it is to be assumed that it improves the performance, consumption, and electric autonomy of the current one, which develops 230 CV of power and homologates a range of 54 kilometers in zero-emissions mode (being able to reach a maximum speed of 135 km / h).

Taking the aforementioned Engelberg Tourer Concept as a reference, the prototype used a 2.4 gasoline engine, an electric one, had all-wheel drive, 70 kilometers in electric mode, and 700 of total autonomy.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2021 Technology

It will have the MI-Pilot, a set that combines various driving assistants such as lane-keeping, frontal collision mitigator, adaptive cruise control, digital mirrors, 360-degree camera system, blind-spot control, etc.

Date

The specific date on which we will meet the Mitsubishi Outlander 2021 is still unknown, but the President of Mitsubishi Europe, Bernard Loire, said in a statement that its presentation will take place in the second half of the year. With this in mind, it is not unreasonable to point to the 2020 Geneva Motor Show as the event where the debut is likely to take place.

Recommended Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *