汽车新闻欧宝

欧宝雅特2021:初看&照片

欧宝雅特(Opel Astra)在2019年秋季接受了重新造型和新引擎。实际上,我邀请您阅读德国车模的证明。但是,到2021年,全新的模型将开始在德国吕塞尔斯海姆的工厂组装。

目前,最新一代紧凑型相机的设计或最具代表性的功能都不为人所知,但是对于我们经验丰富的平面设计师团队来说,这绝不是问题,他们创造了一种独特的休闲娱乐方式。

新的Astra将首次基于PSA Group平台。一切都表明它将采用著名的EMP2,尽管它是基于较小的CMP(也称为EMP1)的,这并不奇怪,因为新CMP会发生这种情况。 雪铁龙C4 2020.

尽管最新一代的Astra自2015年以来才开始销售,但PSA的计划中已说明了这一重大变化,该计划要求开发具有外部平台的模型。确实,就像Corsa发生的那样……

欧宝雅特2021
欧宝雅特2021

这样,我们将在2021年看到第11批契约的到来,该契约已被赋予字母“ L”。到目前为止,该模型的历史划分为Kadett的五个代表,从“ A”到“ E”,在Astra术语下,还有许多其他代表,从“ F”到“ K”(从未使用过“ I” )。

欧宝已经宣布新款Astra将获得电动版本,该品牌的消息表明该车型将是插电式混合动力车,其风格与标致308和508相同。

欧宝雅特2021发动机

但是要提防,EMP2平台还允许完全电气化,如欧宝Zafira Life-e,雪铁龙e-Spacetourer或标致e-Expert商业广告所证明。在那种情况下,虽然有必要了解如何容纳50或75 kWh容量的电池(例如这些货车使用的电池),但选择的发动机将是Corsa已使用的136 hp电动发动机。

至于其余的系列,预计将有1.2升涡轮增压汽油发动机的不同变体,具有3缸和100或130 HP的功率,以及1.5涡轮柴油机,您可以在102或200升之间进行选择。 120马力

从美学上讲,我们的渲染采用了新Corsa的许多元素,尽管并没有忽略我们几周前遇到的新型SUV Mokka启发的一些细节。在内部,新模型应该使用与Corsa类似的工具;也就是说,没有标致208优雅的3D效果,尽管现在确定还为时过早。

我们什么时候会毫无疑问?一个很好的地方是慕尼黑车展,该展览会在2020年取代法兰克福车展。尽管它已经众所周知,但与其他许多事物一样,它取决于健康状况的演变……

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

News

Opel Astra 2021: First Look & Photos

The Opel Astra received a restyling and new engines in the fall of 2019. In fact, I invite you to read the proof of the German model. However, by 2021, a completely new model will begin to be assembled at the factory in Rüsselsheim, Germany.

For now, neither the design nor the most representative features of the latest generation of the compact are known, but that has never been a problem for our team of experienced graphic designers, who have created an exclusive recreation.

The new Astra will be based for the first time on a PSA Group platform. Everything indicates that it will resort to the well-known EMP2, although it would not be a surprise if it was based on the smaller CMP (also known as EMP1), as it happens with the new Citroén C4 2020.

Although the current generation of the Astra has only been on sale since 2015, this radical change is explained in PSA’s plans, where models with external platforms are called upon to evolve. Exactly, just as it happened with the Corsa …

Opel Astra 2021

In this way, in 2021 we will see the arrival of the eleventh installment of the compact, which has been assigned the letter ‘L’. Until now, the history of the model is divided between five representatives of the Kadett, from ‘A’ to ‘E’, and many others under the term Astra, from ‘F’ to ‘K’ (the ‘I’ never was used).

Opel has already announced that the new Astra will receive an electrified version, which sources from the brand show that it will be a plug-in hybrid, in the style of those expected in the Peugeot 308 and 508.

But beware, the EMP2 platform also allows complete electrification, as demonstrated by the Opel Zafira Life-e, Citroën e-Spacetourer or Peugeot e-Expert commercials. In that case, the chosen engine would be the 136 hp electric that the Corsa already uses, although it would be necessary to see how to accommodate a 50 or 75 kWh capacity battery (such as those used by these vans).

With respect to the rest of the range, different variants of the 1.2-liter turbocharged gasoline engine, with three cylinders and 100 or 130 HP of power, are expected, as well as the 1.5 turbodiesel, which will allow you to choose between 102 or 120 HP.

Aesthetically, our render takes many elements from the new Corsa, although without losing sight of some details inspired by the Mokka, a new SUV that we met just a few weeks ago. For its part, inside, the new model should use instrumentation similar to that of the Corsa; that is, without the elegant 3D effect of the Peugeot 208, although it is still too early to know for sure.

When will we get out of doubt? A good place would be the Munich show, which in 2020 replaces the Frankfurt show. Although it is already known, as with many other things, it depends on how the health situation evolves …

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close