أخبار السياراتأوبل

أوبل أسترا 2021: النظرة الأولى والصور

تلقت Opel Astra إعادة تصفيف ومحركات جديدة في خريف عام 2019. في الواقع ، أدعوك لقراءة دليل النموذج الألماني. ومع ذلك ، بحلول عام 2021 ، سيبدأ تجميع نموذج جديد تمامًا في المصنع في روسلسهايم ، ألمانيا.

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يُعرف التصميم ولا الميزات الأكثر تمثيلاً للجيل الأحدث من المجموعة المدمجة ، ولكن هذا لم يكن مشكلة لفريقنا من مصممي الجرافيك ذوي الخبرة ، الذين ابتكروا الترفيه الحصري.

سيستند Astra الجديد لأول مرة على منصة PSA Group. يشير كل شيء إلى أنه سيلجأ إلى EMP2 المعروف جيدًا ، على الرغم من أنه لن يكون مفاجئًا إذا كان يعتمد على CMP الأصغر (المعروف أيضًا باسم EMP1) ، كما يحدث مع الطراز الجديد سيتروين سي 4 2020.

على الرغم من أن الجيل الحالي من Astra معروض للبيع منذ عام 2015 ، إلا أن هذا التغيير الجذري مفسر في خطط PSA ، حيث يتم استدعاء النماذج ذات المنصات الخارجية للتطور. بالضبط ، تمامًا كما حدث مع كورسا ...

أوبل أسترا 2021
أوبل أسترا 2021

وبهذه الطريقة ، سنشهد في عام 2021 وصول الدفعة الحادية عشرة من الاتفاق ، والتي تم تخصيص الحرف "L" لها. حتى الآن ، تم تقسيم تاريخ النموذج بين خمسة ممثلين لـ Kadett ، من "A" إلى "E" ، والعديد من الممثلين الآخرين تحت مصطلح Astra ، من "F" إلى "K" (لم يتم استخدام كلمة "I" مطلقًا ).

أعلنت شركة أوبل بالفعل أن Astra الجديدة ستتلقى نسخة كهربائية ، والتي تظهر مصادر من العلامة التجارية أنها ستكون هجينًا إضافيًا ، على غرار تلك المتوقعة في بيجو 308 و 508.

محرك أوبل أسترا 2021

لكن كن حذرًا ، فإن منصة EMP2 تسمح أيضًا بالكهرباء بالكامل ، كما هو موضح في إعلانات Opel Zafira Life-e أو Citroën e-Spacetourer أو Peugeot e-Expert. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون المحرك المختار هو المحرك الكهربائي بقوة 136 حصانًا الذي تستخدمه كورسا بالفعل ، على الرغم من أنه سيكون من الضروري معرفة كيفية استيعاب بطارية بسعة 50 أو 75 كيلو وات في الساعة (مثل تلك التي تستخدمها هذه الشاحنات).

فيما يتعلق ببقية النطاق ، من المتوقع وجود أنواع مختلفة من محرك البنزين سعة 1.2 لتر بشاحن توربيني ، مع ثلاث أسطوانات وقوة 100 أو 130 حصان ، بالإضافة إلى 1.5 توربوديزل ، والذي سيسمح لك بالاختيار بين 102 أو 120 حصان.

من الناحية الجمالية ، يأخذ عرضنا العديد من العناصر من كورسا الجديدة ، على الرغم من عدم إغفال بعض التفاصيل المستوحاة من Mokka ، وهي سيارة دفع رباعي جديدة التقينا بها منذ بضعة أسابيع فقط. من جانبه ، في الداخل ، يجب أن يستخدم النموذج الجديد أدوات مماثلة لتلك الخاصة بـ Corsa ؛ أي بدون التأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد الأنيق لسيارة بيجو 208 ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال من السابق لأوانه معرفة ذلك على وجه اليقين.

متى سنخرج من الشك؟ سيكون مكانًا جيدًا هو عرض ميونيخ ، الذي سيحل في عام 2020 محل معرض فرانكفورت. على الرغم من أنه معروف بالفعل ، كما هو الحال مع العديد من الأشياء الأخرى ، إلا أنه يعتمد على كيفية تطور الوضع الصحي ...

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

News

Opel Astra 2021: First Look & Photos

The Opel Astra received a restyling and new engines in the fall of 2019. In fact, I invite you to read the proof of the German model. However, by 2021, a completely new model will begin to be assembled at the factory in Rüsselsheim, Germany.

For now, neither the design nor the most representative features of the latest generation of the compact are known, but that has never been a problem for our team of experienced graphic designers, who have created an exclusive recreation.

The new Astra will be based for the first time on a PSA Group platform. Everything indicates that it will resort to the well-known EMP2, although it would not be a surprise if it was based on the smaller CMP (also known as EMP1), as it happens with the new Citroén C4 2020.

Although the current generation of the Astra has only been on sale since 2015, this radical change is explained in PSA’s plans, where models with external platforms are called upon to evolve. Exactly, just as it happened with the Corsa …

Opel Astra 2021

In this way, in 2021 we will see the arrival of the eleventh installment of the compact, which has been assigned the letter ‘L’. Until now, the history of the model is divided between five representatives of the Kadett, from ‘A’ to ‘E’, and many others under the term Astra, from ‘F’ to ‘K’ (the ‘I’ never was used).

Opel has already announced that the new Astra will receive an electrified version, which sources from the brand show that it will be a plug-in hybrid, in the style of those expected in the Peugeot 308 and 508.

But beware, the EMP2 platform also allows complete electrification, as demonstrated by the Opel Zafira Life-e, Citroën e-Spacetourer or Peugeot e-Expert commercials. In that case, the chosen engine would be the 136 hp electric that the Corsa already uses, although it would be necessary to see how to accommodate a 50 or 75 kWh capacity battery (such as those used by these vans).

With respect to the rest of the range, different variants of the 1.2-liter turbocharged gasoline engine, with three cylinders and 100 or 130 HP of power, are expected, as well as the 1.5 turbodiesel, which will allow you to choose between 102 or 120 HP.

Aesthetically, our render takes many elements from the new Corsa, although without losing sight of some details inspired by the Mokka, a new SUV that we met just a few weeks ago. For its part, inside, the new model should use instrumentation similar to that of the Corsa; that is, without the elegant 3D effect of the Peugeot 208, although it is still too early to know for sure.

When will we get out of doubt? A good place would be the Munich show, which in 2020 replaces the Frankfurt show. Although it is already known, as with many other things, it depends on how the health situation evolves …

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close