أخبار السياراتبيجو

بيجو 5008 2021: النظرة الأولى والصور والسعر

الجديد بيجو 5008 2021 على استعداد للذهاب خلال الإطلاق التجاري. نحن نعلم بالفعل أسعار سيارات الدفع الرباعي الفرنسية المجددة ذات السبعة مقاعد. منحت بيجو سيارتها الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات الشهيرة والناجحة بمجموعة من التحسينات الجمالية والتكنولوجية. نراجع أدناه المستجدات الرئيسية وكيف سيتم تكوين النطاق في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تسويق الجديد بيجو 5008 2021 سيبدأ رسميًا في إسبانيا في الربع الأخير من هذا العام. ومع ذلك ، وعلى الرغم من استمرار إطلاق "مسدس البداية" ، فإننا نعرف بالفعل أسعار السلاح المجدد بيجو 7 مقاعد SUV. خضعت هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات ، وهي معيار حقيقي في فئة D-SUV ، لتحديث طال انتظاره.

بيجو 5008 2021

ال جديد 5008 يدخل المشهد بمظهر جديد ومعدات تكنولوجية معززة. التحسينات التي تعتبر أساسية للاستمرار في وضع نفسها كواحدة من المراجع في فئتها ، وقبل كل شيء ، للتعامل مع منافسيها الرئيسيين ، سيات تاراكوسكودا كودياك، و نيسان إكس تريل.

خبر بيجو 5008 2021 الجديد

على المستوى الجمالي ، تتركز التغييرات الرئيسية في المقدمة. مجموعات بصرية وشواية ومصدات جديدة. كما تم تحديث المصابيح الخلفية وهي تتميز بتصميم داخلي جديد. وبالحديث عن المقصورة الداخلية ، توجد تغييرات مهمة للغاية في المقصورة. يبرز الأداة الرقمية مقاس 12.3 بوصة لوجة و أ شاشة جديدة تعمل باللمس مقاس 10 بوصات لتشغيل نظام المعلومات والترفيه المتجدد.

بيجو 5008 2021

قائمة أنظمة مساعدة السائق شاملة. في هذا الجانب ، هناك أيضًا مستجدات منذ إضافة تقنية جديدة تسمى الرؤية الليلية التي تسمح بالكشف في منتصف الليل ، على سبيل المثال ، الحيوانات على مسافة تصل إلى 250 مترًا.

ال نطاق 5008 الجديد سيتألف من مستويات القطع التالية: Active و Active Pack و Allure و Allure Pack و GT و GT Pack. إلى التشطيبات الأكثر اكتمالا وحصرية ، إصدارات GT و GT Pack ، من الممكن إضافة ما يسمى بالحزمة السوداء التي تضيف سلسلة كاملة من التفاصيل الجمالية المحددة بحيث تبدو Peugeot SUV أكثر رياضية وديناميكية.

محرك 5008 2021

دعنا ننتقل إلى القسم الميكانيكي. على الرغم من تقديم هذا التحديث المهم الذي سيسمح للجيل الحالي من 5008 بمواجهة بقية حياته التجارية التي تنتظره ، قررت بيجو عدم الرهان على الكهرباء. وهذا يعني أن هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات الشهيرة ستكون متاحة فقط في السوق الأوروبية مع مجموعة مختارة من ميكانيكا البنزين أو الديزل التقليدي.

بيجو 5008 2021

يتكون عرض البنزين من أ 130 حصان 1.2 لتر محرك PureTech يمكن دمجه مع ناقل حركة يدوي بست سرعات أو ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي من ثماني سرعات EAT8. واحد الشق أعلاه هو أ محرك PureTech سعة 1.6 لتر بقوة 180 حصان متوفر حصريًا مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي الملحوظ.

فيما يتعلق بمحركات الديزل ، يمكنك الاختيار بين أ 1.5 لتر BlueHDi 130 حصان مع كلا النوعين من علبة التروس بالإضافة إلى محرك BlueHDi سعة 2.0 لتر بقوة 180 حصان عرضت فقط مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي EAT8. بغض النظر عن المحرك المختار ، تتميز جميع الطرازات بتكوين الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية.

بيجو 5008 2021 السعر

محركحزمة نشطةحزمة ألورجي تيحزمة GT
1.2 بيورتيك 130 حصان 6 فولت€ 31,300€ 34,200
1.2 PureTech 130 حصان EAT8€ 33,500€ 36,400
1.5 BlueHDi 130 CV 6v€ 33,000€ 35,900
1.5 BlueHDi 130 حصان EAT8€ 35,200€ 38,100
2.0 BlueHDi 180 CV EAT8€ 40,700€ 42,700
1.6 PureTech 180 CV EAT8€ 42,800

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

Car News

Peugeot 5008 2021: First Look, Photos & Price

The new Peugeot 5008 2021 is ready to go through the commercial launch. We already know the prices of the renewed French 7-seater SUV. Peugeot has endowed its popular and successful SUV with a host of aesthetic and technological enhancements. We review below its main novelties and how the range will be composed in USA.

The marketing of the new Peugeot 5008 2021 will officially start in Spain in the last quarter of this year. However, and despite the “starting gun” still being fired, we already know the prices of the renewed Peugeot 7-seater SUV. This SUV, a true benchmark in the D-SUV segment, has undergone a long-awaited update.

Peugeot 5008 2021

The new 5008 enters the scene with a new look and reinforced technological equipment. Improvements that are key to continuing to position itself as one of the references in its category and, above all, to deal with its main rivals, the SEAT TarracoSkoda Kodiaq, and Nissan X-Trail.

The news of the new Peugeot 5008 2021

At the aesthetic level, the main changes are concentrated in the front. New optical groups, grill, and bumpers. The taillights have also been updated and sport a new interior layout. And speaking of the interior, it is in the cabin where there are very important changes. Highlights the 12.3-inch digital instrument panel and a new 10-inch touch screen to operate the renewed infotainment system.

Peugeot 5008 2021

The list of driver assistance systems is comprehensive. In this aspect, there are also novelties since a new technology called Night Vision has been added that allows detecting in the middle of the night, for example, animals at a distance of up to 250 meters.

The new 5008 range will consist of the following trim levels: Active, Active Pack, Allure, Allure Pack, GT, and GT Pack. To the most complete and exclusive finishes, the GT and GT Pack versions, it is possible to add the so-called Black Pack that adds a whole series of specific aesthetic details so that the Peugeot SUV looks more sporty and dynamic.

5008 2021 Engine

Let’s move on to the mechanical section. Despite the introduction of this important update that will allow the current generation of the 5008 to face the rest of its commercial life that lies ahead, Peugeot has decided not to bet on electrification. That is, this popular SUV will only be available on the European market together with a selection of conventional gasoline or diesel mechanics.

Peugeot 5008 2021

The gasoline offer consists of a 130 hp 1.2-liter PureTech engine that can be combined with a six-speed manual transmission or an eight-speed EAT8 automatic transmission. One notch above is a 1.6-liter PureTech 180 hp engine available exclusively with the noted automatic transmission.

Regarding diesel engines, you can choose between a 1.5-liter BlueHDi 130 hp with both types of the gearbox as well as a 2.0-liter BlueHDi 180 hp engine offered only with the EAT8 automatic transmission. Regardless of the engine chosen, all models feature a front-wheel-drive configuration.

Peugeot 5008 2021 Price

EngineACTIVE PACKALLURE PACKGTGT PACK
1.2 PureTech 130 hp 6v€ 31,300€ 34,200
1.2 PureTech 130 hp EAT8€ 33,500€ 36,400
1.5 BlueHDi 130 CV 6v€ 33,000€ 35,900
1.5 BlueHDi 130 hp EAT8€ 35,200€ 38,100
2.0 BlueHDi 180 CV EAT8€ 40,700€ 42,700
1.6 PureTech 180 CV EAT8€ 42,800

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Stories