评论

保时捷Macan 2021:第一个信息和照片

保时捷已经在努力开发流行的第二代SUV。保时捷Macan将进行全面的翻新,这将带来非常重要的新功能,例如电动版本。这些是新Macan的首批间谍照片,该照片将于2021年首次亮相。

升级。经过一系列的调查并获得了新的报告,我们已经能够验证我们在这些间谍照片中可以看到的测试车辆是第一代Macan的第二次“改头换面”,这将使其能够扩展其商业用途。生活甚至更多。

第一代保时捷Macan于2018年下半年进行了中期更新。这是使该保时捷相关模型保持最新状态的一次重大改版。而且,Macan可以吹嘘这家德国公司很大一部分的销售额。这就是为什么您要在其范围内进行的任何类型的更改都会引起很多关注的原因。

去年年初,大新闻爆发了。保时捷本身证实,下一代Macan将在最高水平上押注电气化。是的,随着时代的变迁,保时捷Macan将成为电动汽车。一代人的改变已经在进行中。斯图加特制造商已开始开发第二代Macan。

本文附带的间谍照片向我们展示了下一个Macan的测试m子。尽管对电动化的承诺将是Macan世代变化所带来的最大的新颖性,但这并不意味着所述SUV会抛弃内燃机。仍然可以购买带有汽油发动机的Macan。

该项目尚处于初期阶段,因此要花一些时间来制作原型,并在新Macan的最终车身上进行外观。如果我们注意这些照片,我们将认识到,在门板的下部以及后部和前部中,都会有这种性质的典型测试车辆的某些改装。

尽管发动机将继续可用,但电气化将是主要的主角。而且,我们绝不能排除保时捷选择轻型混合动力技术以提高其机械效率的可能性。就像插电式混合动力版一样,在德国制造商的产品系列中大受欢迎。

保时捷Macan的电动版

随着全电动Macan的到来,保时捷将在其产品范围内推出一种插电式汽车,该汽车的销量将比当前的保时捷Taycan高得多。尽管它将是一种奢侈品,但其注册量将会更高。这将是公司第一个使用PPE(Premium Platform Electric)平台的模型,该平台是专为高端电动汽车设计的架构。

推出新款保时捷Macan

下一代Macan预计何时推出?第二代Macan计划于明年下半年上市。因此,它将在2021年作为2022年模型推出。电动版本是否会在以后推出还有待观察。该品牌本身已经确认,电动Macan将在2022年投放市场。

zh_CN简体中文

Reviews

Porsche Macan 2021: The First Info & Photos

Porsche is already working hard on the development of what will be the second generation of its popular SUV. The Porsche Macan will be brought up to date with a comprehensive renovation that will bring with it very important new features such as an electric version. These are the first spy photos of the new Macan that will debut in 2021.

Upgrade. After a series of investigations and access to new reports, we have been able to verify that the test vehicle that we can see in these spy photos is a second “facelift” for the first generation of the Macan that will allow it to extend its commercial life even more.

The first generation of the Porsche Macan received its mid-cycle update in the second half of 2018. It was a major facelift to bring this relevant Porsche model up to date. And is that, the Macan can boast of agglutinating a large part of the sales of the German firm. That is why any type of change that you want to introduce in its range generates a lot of attention.

At the beginning of last year, the big news broke. Porsche itself confirmed that the next generation of the Macan would bet on electrification at the highest level. That’s right, the Porsche Macan will become an electric car with the generational change. A generation change that is already underway. The Stuttgart manufacturer has started the development of the second generation of the Macan.

The spy photos that accompany this article show us a test mule of the next Macan. Although the commitment to electrification will be the greatest novelty that occurs with the generational change of the Macan, this does not mean that said SUV will leave aside the internal combustion engines. It will still be possible to buy a Macan with a gasoline engine.

The project is in an early stage, so it will take time for a prototype with the final bodywork of the new Macan to make an appearance. If we pay attention to these photographs we will realize that in the lower part of the door panels as well as in the rear and the front there are certain modifications typical of a test vehicle of this nature.

Although the engines will continue to be available, electrification will be the main protagonist. And we must not rule out the possibility that Porsche opts for light hybrid technology to make its mechanics more efficient. Like the plug-in hybrid versions, which are a hit in the German manufacturer’s range.

The electric version of the Porsche Macan

With the arrival of the all-electric Macan, Porsche will introduce a plug-in car to its range capable of garnering much higher sales volumes than the current Porsche Taycan. Although it will be a luxury product, its volume of registrations will be higher. It will be the first model of the company to make use of the PPE (Premium Platform Electric) platform, an architecture designed for high-end electric vehicles.

Introducing the new Porsche Macan

When is the next generation Macan expected to be introduced? The debut of the second generation of the Macan is scheduled for sometime in the second half of next year. Therefore, it will be introduced in 2021 as a 2022 model. It remains to be seen if the electric version will be introduced later. The brand itself has confirmed that the electric Macan will hit the market in 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *