雷诺

雷诺·卡扎尔2021:换装和价格

于2015年推出, 雷诺Kadjar 2021 是雷诺汽车系列的中流tay柱。这款中型跨界车是一款成功吸引了40多个销售国家/地区超过450,000个客户的汽车。

如今,到2020年,新款Kadjar的外观将更加精致,现代,内部的舒适性和感知质量将进一步增强其领导地位。雷诺Kadjar仍在西班牙帕伦西亚工厂生产。 2021年雷诺·卡贾尔(Renault Kadjar)的首批单元将从2021年1月起进入经销商网络。

雷诺Kadjar的起步价为23,410欧元,与TCe 140汽油发动机相关。新款雷诺Kadjar 2021的价格范围一直在增加,直到装备最先进的版本的价格达到30,160欧元。

Kadjar系列中的新发动机

否则,新的Kadjar会配备雷诺发动机的最新发展。无论是汽油还是柴油,它们都融合了最新的抗污染技术。这是我们对2021年雷诺·卡贾尔(Renault Kadjar)的测试。

雷诺Kadjar 2021
雷诺Kadjar 2021

在所有可用报价中,1.3 TCe发动机脱颖而出,该发动机已在雷诺Scénic中发布。这是与戴姆勒合作开发的发动机,这是两家制造商之间结盟的结果,并且已经可以在Captur和Renault Megane中进行装配。

这个新引擎分为两个部分:TCe 140和TCe160。两者都可以与六速手动变速器或EDC自动变速器关联。其中第一款发动机是TCe 140发动机,是四缸发动机,可产生140 hp的最大功率和240 Nm的扭矩。

雷诺Kadjar 2021
雷诺Kadjar 2021

下一台TCe 160发动机基于相同的架构,但是将其最大功率提高到160 hp和260 Nm的扭矩。两台发动机均配备了颗粒过滤器(GPF),其功能是去除废气中的有害颗粒。

雷诺Kadjar的柴油发动机也有所变化。现在,它收到了更多配备了选择性催化还原(SCR)系统的现代柴油发动机。雷诺表示,这些2021年的雷诺Kadjar柴油发动机现已更名为Blue dCi,它们获得了动力和动力。

首先,Blue dCi 115发动机比上一代发动机提供五马力和10 Nm的扭矩。它具有超载功能,例如,可以额外提供5 hp和25 Nm的超载,以帮助超车并提高超车的安全性。

这些是其规格:它产生115 hp的最大功率和260 Nm的扭矩。该发动机配有手动变速箱,以后可与EDC双离合器自动变速器关联。

雷诺Kadjar 2021
雷诺Kadjar 2021

Blue dCi 150发动机是新型Kadjar发动机中最先进的发动机。功率比以前的型号高20 hp,可提供更出色的性能。它具有150 hp的最大功率和340 Nm的最大扭矩。

目前,该发动机仅与六速手动变速箱关联。如果我们通过整体四轮变速箱购买雷诺汽车,则可以从中获得最大收益,尽管也可以通过前轮驱动装置购买。

雷诺·卡贾尔(Renault Kadjar)是法国公司的第一个中段跨界车。随着这一新产品的发布,雷诺继续在SUV和跨界车领域发动攻势。雷诺Kadjar是雷诺公司无法完成其范围的模型,它基于“ CMF”平台,该平台被加入日产的联盟中的其他模型所使用,例如 日产逍客 本身。

在这种情况下,它使用称为“ CMF C / D”的平台,雷诺在该平台上提供制造技术以及后悬架和变速箱。从美学上讲,新的Kadjar保留了 雷诺Captur,尽管它还整合了雷诺DeZir概念车的元素。

雷诺Kadjar 2021内饰

至于Kadjar的内部,它采用了新的内部概念,其中水平线与多媒体系统已经很常见的多功能触摸屏共同占据主导地位。在此模型中,配备了雷诺R-Link 2多媒体系统。在新功能中,它具有新的语音识别系统,可以控制浏览器,收音机,电话和几乎强制性的“应用程序”。

雷诺Kadjar的后备箱被宣布为472升,由于靠背可以以60:40的比例折叠,因此可以扩展。如果我们将后排座椅的后部折叠下来,那么雷诺·卡贾尔(Renault Kadjar)的行李箱最大容积为1,478升。在这次雷诺·卡扎尔的测试中,我们将告诉您更多细节。

雷诺Kadjar的测量非常紧凑。而且,它的离地间隙为190毫米,攻角和偏离角分别为18度和25度。这些是雷诺·卡杰尔(Renault Kadjar)的尺寸:它长4.44米,宽1.83米,高度达到1.60米。

根据版本,全景玻璃屋顶面积为1.4平方米。当然,这不是可行的屋顶。黑色的车轮拱罩延伸部分增强了新Kadjar的动感,铝制车顶杆也是如此。它还融合了雷诺Espace启发的C形LED日间行车灯。

雷诺Kadjar 2021发动机

雷诺Kadjar提供两种柴油选择。 dCi 110能源发动机首次集成了钢制活塞,以减少摩擦,并配备了六速手动变速器和六速自动变速箱。

dCi 100 Energy发动机是一个1,461立方厘米的四缸发动机。该发动机在4,000转和260 Nm的扭矩下可提供1,750圈的最大功率,为110 hp。这是我们对雷诺Kadjar dCi 110的测试。

它能够在11.9秒(如果配备“ EDC”变速箱,则为11.7秒)中从零加速到100 km / h,并达到182 km / h的最高速度。批准的消耗量仍为每百公里3.8升,排放量仅为99克/公里。

另一个动力单元dCi 130 Energy发动机可用于两轮驱动版本和一体式版本,以及六速手动变速器。它也是一个1,598 cc的四缸发动机,在4,000转时可提供131 hp的最大功率,并在1,750圈内提供320 Nm的扭矩。

dCi 130 Energy发动机在前轮驱动下可在9.9秒内从零加速到100 km / h,而在全轮驱动系统下则可在10.5秒内从零加速到100 km / h,而两种版本的最大速度均为190 km / h。在我们对雷诺Kadjar dCi 130的测试中,您有更多详细信息。

不能说相同的消耗量,全轮驱动系统的排放量为每百升4.3升,全轮驱动系统为4.9升,排放量分别为113和129 g / km。

在汽油部分,配备了TCe能源发动机,该发动机也具有130 hp的功率和205 Nm的扭矩,与六速手动变速箱相关联。这款涡轮增压四缸发动机在5,500 rpm时可产生130 hp的最大功率,在2,000圈内可提供205 Nm的扭矩。

它不比柴油发动机快,但是它能够在10.1秒内从零加速到100 km / h,最高速度达到192 km / h,批准的平均耗油量为每百公里5.6升,排放量为126 g /公里。

至少,这款新的Kadjar可能具有4×4的版本(不带变速箱),以及另一个4×2的版本,并具有雷诺ScénicAdventure风格的“ Extended Grip”系统。雷诺·卡贾尔(Renault Kadjar)位于雷诺(Renault)品牌跨界领域,紧随Captur和雷诺·科雷欧斯(Renault Koleos)之后。

Kadjar是什么意思?

Kadjar是在Kad-和-jar周围建立的男性名称。卡迪斯(Kadis)直接受到四轮车-jar的“ quad”一词的启发,让人联想起法语中的“ agile”(敏捷)和“ jaillir”(射击)。

另一方面,为了适应所有客户的需求,雷诺提供了两个特殊版本。他们被称为雷诺·卡扎尔X-Mod和雷诺·卡扎尔·玻色。其中第一个是雷诺Kadjar X-Mod,基于“ Zen”饰面,主要用于冒险。

它配备了“ Mud and Snow”轮胎,非自愿的车道偏离警告,自动照明和自动气候控制以及雨量传感器。在Renault Kadjar Bose中,娱乐盛行,这要归功于具有六个扬声器,一个数字放大器和一个低音炮的“ Bose”音响系统。

在此特殊版本中还值得注意的是“全LED”灯,一组具有钻石效果设计的19英寸合金轮毂和驻车辅助系统。不要错过我们与雷诺·卡贾尔(Renault Kadjar)的比较,我们在那里面对着它的最大竞争对手之一。

zh_CN简体中文

News

Renault Kadjar 2021: First Look, Photos & Price

Launched back in 2015, the Renault Kadjar is a mainstay of the Renault car range. This medium crossover is a vehicle that has managed to seduce more than 450,000 customers in more than forty countries where it is sold.

Now, in 2020, the new Kadjar reinforces that leadership position with a more refined and modern design on the outside, as well as more comfort and perceived quality on the inside. The Renault Kadjar is still being produced at the Palencia factory (Spain). The first units of the 2021 Renault Kadjar will arrive in the dealer network from January 2021.

The price of the Renault Kadjar starts from 23,410 euros for the version of access to the range, associated with the TCe 140 petrol engine. The price range of the new Renault Kadjar 2021 is increasing until reaching 30,160 euros for the most equipped version.

New engines in the Kadjar range

How could it be otherwise, the new Kadjar comes with the latest developments in Renault engines. Whether in gasoline or diesel, they all incorporate the latest anti-pollution technologies. Here’s our test of the 2021 Renault Kadjar.

Renault Kadjar 2021

Among all the available offers, the 1.3 TCe engine stands out, which was already released in the Renault Scénic. It is an engine developed in cooperation with Daimler, the result of the alliance between both manufacturers, and that can already be equipped in the Captur and Renault Megane.

This new engine is divided into two blocks: TCe 140 and TCe 160. Both can be associated with a six-speed manual transmission or the EDC automatic transmission. The first of these, the TCe 140 engine, is a four-cylinder block that develops a maximum power of 140 hp and 240 Nm of torque.

The next, the TCe 160 engine, is based on the same architecture but raises its maximum power to 160 hp and 260 Nm of torque. Both engines are equipped with a particulate filter (GPF), whose function is to remove harmful particles from the exhaust gases.

Renault Kadjar 2021

There are also changes to the diesel engines of the Renault Kadjar. Now it receives more modern diesel engines, equipped with a selective catalytic reduction (SCR) system. These 2021 Renault Kadjar diesel engines are now renamed Blue dCi and, according to Renault, they gain in power and dynamism.

The first of these, the Blue dCi 115 engine offers five horsepower and 10 Nm of torque more than the previous generation engine. It has an Overboost function, which allows an additional 5 hp and 25 Nm to, for example, facilitate overtaking and make overtaking safer.

These are its specifications: it produces a maximum power of 115 hp and 260 Nm of torque. This engine is available with a manual gearbox and can later be associated with the EDC dual-clutch automatic transmission.

The Blue dCi 150 engine is the most advanced engine of the new Kadjar. With a powerful 20 hp higher than the previous model, it offers more remarkable performance. It develops a maximum power of 150 hp and a maximum torque of 340 Nm.

This engine is, for the moment, only associated with the six-speed manual gearbox. Renault proposes to get the most out of it if we buy it with the integral four-wheel transmission, although it can also be purchased with front-wheel drive.
Renault’s mid-size crossover

Renault Kadjar 2021

The Renault Kadjar is the French firm’s first mid-segment crossover. With this new launch, Renault continues its offensive in the universe of SUVs and crossover vehicles. The Renault Kadjar, which is the model that Renault lacked to complete its range, is based on the ‘CMF’ platform, which is used by other models in the alliance that joins Nissan, such as Nissan Qashqai itself.

In this case, it uses the platform called ‘CMF C / D’, in which Renault provides the manufacturing technology, as well as the rear suspension and transmissions. Aesthetically, the new Kadjar maintains the DNA of the Renault Captur, although it also incorporates elements of the Renault DeZir concept vehicle.

Renault Kadjar 2021 Interior

As for the interior of the Renault Kadjar, it uses a new interior concept, in which horizontal lines predominate together with the already usual multi-function touch screen of the multimedia system. In this model, the Renault R-Link 2 multimedia system is equipped. Among the new features, it has a new voice recognition system to control the browser, radio, telephone, and the almost obligatory ‘apps’.

As for the trunk of the Renault Kadjar, 472 liters are declared, which are expandable thanks to a backrest that folds in 60:40 ratio. If we fold down the backs of the rear seats, the boot of the Renault Kadjar allows a maximum volume of 1,478 liters. We tell you more details in this test of Renault Kadjar.

The Renault Kadjar measurements are quite compact. Also, it has a ground clearance of 190 millimeters and angles of attack and departure of 18 and 25 degrees, respectively. These are the measurements of the Renault Kadjar: it measures 4.44 meters long, 1.83 meters wide and its height reaches 1.60 meters.

The panoramic glass roof, according to versions, has an area of ​​1.4 square meters. Of course, it is not a practicable roof. The wheel arch extensions, in black, reinforce the dynamic character of the new Kadjar, as do the aluminum roof bars. It also incorporates LED daytime running lights in the shape of ‘C’, inspired by the Renault Espace.

Renault Kadjar 2021 Engine

The Renault Kadjar offers two diesel options. The dCi 110 Energy engine integrates for the first time steel pistons to reduce friction and is available with both the six-speed manual transmission and the six-speed ‘EDC’ automatic.

The dCi 100 Energy engine is a 1,461-cubic-centimeter, four-cylinder engine. This engine offers a maximum power of 110 hp at 4,000 revolutions and 260 Nm of torque, available from 1,750 laps. This is our test of the Renault Kadjar dCi 110.

It is capable of accelerating from zero to 100 km / h in 11.9 seconds (11.7 seconds if equipped with the ‘EDC’ transmission), as well as reaching a top speed of 182 km / h. Approved consumption remains at 3.8 liters per one hundred kilometers, with emissions of only 99 g / km.

The other power unit, the dCi 130 Energy engine, is available for both the two-wheel-drive version and the integral version, associated with a six-speed manual transmission. It is also a 1,598 cc four-cylinder engine, which delivers a maximum power of 131 hp at 4,000 revolutions and a torque of 320 Nm available from 1,750 laps.

The dCi 130 Energy engine is capable of going from zero to 100 km / h in 9.9 seconds with front-wheel drive and in 10.5 seconds with the all-wheel-drive system, while the maximum speed is 190 km / h for both versions. You have more details in our test of the Renault Kadjar dCi 130.

The same cannot be said of consumption, where they are found at 4.3 liters per hundred and 4.9 liters with the all-wheel-drive system, as well as emissions of 113 and 129 g / km, respectively.

In the gasoline section, there is the TCe Energy engine, also with 130 hp and 205 Nm of torque, associated with a six-speed manual gearbox. This turbocharged four-cylinder engine produces a maximum power of 130 hp at 5,500 rpm and a torque of 205 Nm available from 2,000 laps.

It is not faster than diesel engines, but it is capable of going from zero to 100 km / h in 10.1 seconds and reaching a maximum speed of 192 km / h with an approved average consumption of 5.6 liters per hundred kilometers and emissions of 126 g / km.

At least, this new Kadjar may have a 4×4 version (without gearbox), as well as another 4×2 coupled with the ‘Extended Grip’ system, in the style of the Renault Scénic Adventure. The Renault Kadjar is located in the universe of crossovers of the Renault brand, next to the Captur and the Renault Koleos.

What does Kadjar mean?

Kadjar is a masculine name built around Kad- and -jar. Kadis directly inspired by the word ‘quad’, a four-wheeler, and -jar, reminiscent of the French words ‘agile’ (agile) and ‘jaillir’ (to shoot).

On the other hand, to adapt to the needs of all customers, Renault offers two special versions. They are called Renault Kadjar X-Mod and Renault Kadjar Bose. The first of these, the Renault Kadjar X-Mod, is based on the ‘Zen’ finish and mainly intended for adventure.

It equips ‘Mud and Snow’ tires, involuntary lane departure warning, automatic lights, and automatic climate control, with rain sensors. In the Renault Kadjar Bose, entertainment prevails, thanks to the ‘Bose’ sound system with six speakers, a digital amplifier, and a subwoofer.

Also noteworthy in this special version are the ‘Full LED’ lights, a set of 19-inch alloy wheels with a diamond-effect design, and the parking assist. Do not miss our comparison of the Renault Kadjar, where we face one of its greatest rivals.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close