رينو

رينو كادجار 2021: تجميل الوجه والسعر

تم إطلاقه في عام 2015 ، رينو كادجار 2021 هي الدعامة الأساسية لمجموعة سيارات رينو. هذا الكروس المتوسط هو السيارة التي تمكنت من إغواء أكثر من 450.000 عميل في أكثر من أربعين دولة حيث يتم بيعها.

الآن ، في عام 2020 ، تعزز Kadjar الجديدة مكانتها القيادية بتصميم أكثر دقة وحداثة من الخارج ، فضلاً عن مزيد من الراحة والجودة المتصورة من الداخل. لا يزال إنتاج رينو كادجار في مصنع بلنسية (إسبانيا). ستصل الوحدات الأولى من رينو كادجار 2021 إلى شبكة الوكلاء اعتبارًا من يناير 2021.

يبدأ سعر رينو كادجار من 23410 يورو لإصدار الوصول إلى النطاق المرتبط بمحرك البنزين TCe 140. يتزايد النطاق السعري لسيارة رينو كادجار 2021 الجديدة حتى يصل إلى 30160 يورو للنسخة الأكثر تجهيزًا.

محركات جديدة في مجموعة Kadjar

كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر بخلاف ذلك ، تأتي Kadjar الجديدة مع أحدث التطورات في محركات Renault. سواء كان ذلك في البنزين أو الديزل ، فإنهم جميعًا يشتملون على أحدث تقنيات مكافحة التلوث. إليكم اختبارنا لسيارة رينو كادجار 2021.

رينو كادجار 2021
رينو كادجار 2021

من بين جميع العروض المتاحة ، يبرز محرك 1.3 TCe ، والذي تم إصداره بالفعل في Renault Scénic. إنه محرك تم تطويره بالتعاون مع Daimler ، نتيجة تحالف بين كلا المصنعين ، ويمكن تجهيزه بالفعل في Captur و Renault Megane.

ينقسم هذا المحرك الجديد إلى كتلتين: TCe 140 و TCe 160. يمكن ربط كلاهما بناقل حركة يدوي بست سرعات أو ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي EDC. أولها ، محرك TCe 140 ، عبارة عن كتلة من أربع أسطوانات تنتج قوة قصوى تبلغ 140 حصانًا و 240 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران.

رينو كادجار 2021
رينو كادجار 2021

التالي ، محرك TCe 160 ، يعتمد على نفس الهيكل ولكنه يرفع قوته القصوى إلى 160 حصانًا وعزم دوران 260 نيوتن متر. تم تجهيز كلا المحركين بمرشح جسيمات (GPF) ، وظيفته إزالة الجسيمات الضارة من غازات العادم.

هناك أيضًا تغييرات في محركات الديزل لسيارة Renault Kadjar. تستقبل الآن المزيد من محركات الديزل الحديثة ، المجهزة بنظام الاختزال التحفيزي الانتقائي (SCR). تمت إعادة تسمية محركات الديزل رينو كادجار 2021 هذه الآن باسم Blue dCi ، ووفقًا لرينو ، فإنها تكتسب القوة والديناميكية.

أولهما ، محرك Blue dCi 115 يوفر خمسة أحصنة و 10 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران أكثر من محرك الجيل السابق. تتميز بوظيفة Overboost ، والتي تسمح بقوة إضافية تبلغ 5 حصان و 25 نيوتن متر ، على سبيل المثال ، لتسهيل التجاوز وجعل التجاوز أكثر أمانًا.

هذه مواصفاتها: تنتج قوة قصوى تبلغ 115 حصاناً و 260 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران. يتوفر هذا المحرك مع علبة تروس يدوية ويمكن ربطه لاحقًا بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ثنائي القابض EDC.

رينو كادجار 2021
رينو كادجار 2021

محرك Blue dCi 150 هو المحرك الأكثر تقدمًا في Kadjar الجديد. مع قوة تزيد بمقدار 20 حصانًا عن الطراز السابق ، فإنها توفر أداءً أكثر تميزًا. يطور قوة قصوى تبلغ 150 حصانًا وعزم دوران أقصى يبلغ 340 نيوتن متر.

هذا المحرك ، في الوقت الحالي ، مرتبط فقط بصندوق التروس اليدوي بست سرعات. تقترح رينو تحقيق أقصى استفادة منها إذا اشتريناها مع ناقل حركة رباعي متكامل ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن شراؤها أيضًا بالدفع بالعجلات الأمامية.

رينو كادجار هي أول سيارة كروس أوفر متوسطة الحجم تنتجها الشركة الفرنسية. مع هذا الإطلاق الجديد ، تواصل رينو هجومها في عالم سيارات الدفع الرباعي ومركبات الكروس أوفر. تعتمد رينو كادجار ، وهو الطراز الذي تفتقر إليه رينو لإكمال مجموعتها ، على منصة 'CMF' ، والتي تستخدمها الطرز الأخرى في التحالف الذي ينضم إلى نيسان ، مثل نيسان قاشقاي بحد ذاتها.

في هذه الحالة ، تستخدم المنصة المسماة "CMF C / D" ، حيث توفر رينو تكنولوجيا التصنيع ، بالإضافة إلى التعليق الخلفي وناقل الحركة. من الناحية الجمالية ، يحافظ Kadjar الجديد على الحمض النووي لـ رينو كابتور، على الرغم من أنها تتضمن أيضًا عناصر من سيارة رينو ديزير النموذجية.

رينو كادجار 2021 من الداخل

أما بالنسبة للداخلية في Kadjar ، فهي تستخدم مفهومًا داخليًا جديدًا ، حيث تسود الخطوط الأفقية جنبًا إلى جنب مع شاشة اللمس متعددة الوظائف المعتادة بالفعل لنظام الوسائط المتعددة. في هذا النموذج ، تم تجهيز نظام الوسائط المتعددة Renault R-Link 2. من بين الميزات الجديدة ، أنه يحتوي على نظام جديد للتعرف على الصوت للتحكم في المتصفح والراديو والهاتف و "التطبيقات" الإلزامية تقريبًا.

بالنسبة لصندوق رينو كادجار ، تم الإعلان عن 472 لترًا ، وهي قابلة للتوسيع بفضل مسند الظهر الذي يطوي بنسبة 60:40. إذا قمنا بطي ظهور المقاعد الخلفية لأسفل ، فإن صندوق السيارة رينو كادجار يسمح بحجم أقصى يصل إلى 1،478 لترًا. نخبرك بمزيد من التفاصيل في اختبار Renault Kadjar هذا.

قياسات رينو كادجار مضغوطة تمامًا. أيضا ، لديها خلوص أرضي يبلغ 190 ملم وزوايا هجوم وانطلاق 18 و 25 درجة على التوالي. هذه قياسات رينو كادجار: طولها 4.44 متر وعرضها 1.83 متر وارتفاعها 1.60 متر.

تبلغ مساحة السقف الزجاجي البانورامي ، حسب الإصدارات ، 1.4 متر مربع. بالطبع ، إنه ليس سقفًا عمليًا. تعزز امتدادات قوس العجلة ، باللون الأسود ، الطابع الديناميكي لسيارة Kadjar الجديدة ، وكذلك قضبان السقف المصنوعة من الألومنيوم. كما أنه يشتمل على مصابيح LED تعمل في النهار على شكل "C" ، مستوحاة من رينو إسباس.

محرك رينو كادجار 2021

تقدم Renault Kadjar خيارين للديزل. يدمج محرك dCi 110 Energy لأول مرة مكابس فولاذية لتقليل الاحتكاك ويتوفر مع ناقل حركة يدوي بست سرعات وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي "EDC" بست سرعات.

محرك dCi 100 Energy هو محرك رباعي الأسطوانات سعته 1461 سم مكعب. يوفر هذا المحرك قوة قصوى تبلغ 110 حصان عند 4000 دورة و 260 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران ، ويتوفر من 1750 لفة. هذا هو اختبارنا لسيارة Renault Kadjar dCi 110.

إنه قادر على التسارع من صفر إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 11.9 ثانية (11.7 ثانية إذا كان مزودًا بناقل الحركة "EDC") ، فضلاً عن الوصول إلى سرعة قصوى تبلغ 182 كم / ساعة. يظل الاستهلاك المعتمد عند 3.8 لتر لكل مائة كيلومتر ، مع انبعاثات 99 جم / كم فقط.

وحدة الطاقة الأخرى ، محرك dCi 130 Energy ، متاح لكل من إصدار الدفع الثنائي والإصدار المتكامل ، المرتبط بناقل حركة يدوي بست سرعات. إنه أيضًا محرك 1598 سم مكعب رباعي الأسطوانات ، والذي يوفر قوة قصوى تبلغ 131 حصانًا عند 4000 دورة وعزم دوران يبلغ 320 نيوتن متر متاح من 1750 لفة.

محرك dCi 130 Energy قادر على الانتقال من صفر إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 9.9 ثانية مع الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية وفي 10.5 ثانية مع نظام الدفع الرباعي ، بينما تبلغ السرعة القصوى 190 كم / ساعة لكلا الإصدارين. لديك المزيد من التفاصيل في اختبارنا لسيارة Renault Kadjar dCi 130.

لا يمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن الاستهلاك ، حيث يوجد 4.3 لتر لكل مائة و 4.9 لتر مع نظام الدفع الرباعي ، وكذلك انبعاثات 113 و 129 جم / كم ، على التوالي.

في قسم البنزين ، يوجد محرك TCe Energy ، أيضًا بقوة 130 حصانًا وعزم دوران 205 نيوتن متر ، مرتبط بصندوق تروس يدوي بست سرعات. ينتج هذا المحرك رباعي الأسطوانات المزود بشاحن توربيني قوة قصوى تبلغ 130 حصانًا عند 5500 دورة في الدقيقة وعزم دوران يبلغ 205 نيوتن متر متاح من 2000 لفة.

إنها ليست أسرع من محركات الديزل ، لكنها قادرة على الانتقال من صفر إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 10.1 ثانية والوصول إلى سرعة قصوى تبلغ 192 كم / ساعة بمتوسط استهلاك معتمد يبلغ 5.6 لترًا لكل مائة كيلومتر وانبعاثات 126 جم. / كم.

على الأقل ، قد يكون لهذا Kadjar الجديد إصدار 4 × 4 (بدون علبة تروس) ، بالإضافة إلى 4 × 2 أخرى مقترنة بنظام 'Extended Grip' ، بأسلوب Renault Scénic Adventure. تقع رينو كادجار في عالم عمليات الانتقال الخاصة بعلامة رينو التجارية ، بجانب كابتور ورينو كوليوس.

ماذا يعني كادجار؟

Kadjar هو اسم مذكر مبني حول Kad- و -jar. Kadis مستوحاة مباشرة من كلمة "رباعية" ، ذات أربع عجلات ، و -jar ، تذكرنا بالكلمتين الفرنسيتين "Agile" (Agile) و "jaillir" (للتصوير).

من ناحية أخرى ، للتكيف مع احتياجات جميع العملاء ، تقدم رينو نسختين خاصتين. يطلق عليهم Renault Kadjar X-Mod و Renault Kadjar Bose. أولها ، رينو كادجار إكس مود ، مبنية على اللمسات النهائية "Zen" وهي مخصصة بشكل أساسي للمغامرة.

وهي مزودة بإطارات "الطين والثلج" ، وتحذير لا إرادي من مغادرة المسار ، وأضواء أوتوماتيكية ، وتحكم أوتوماتيكي في المناخ ، مع مستشعرات المطر. في Renault Kadjar Bose ، يسود الترفيه بفضل نظام الصوت "Bose" بستة مكبرات صوت ومكبر صوت رقمي ومضخم صوت.

وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا في هذا الإصدار الخاص إلى مصابيح "Full LED" ، ومجموعة من العجلات المعدنية مقاس 19 بوصة بتصميم يشبه الماس ، ونظام المساعدة على الركن. لا تفوت مقارنتنا لرينو كادجار ، حيث نواجه أحد أكبر منافسيها.

arالعربية

News

Renault Kadjar 2021: First Look, Photos & Price

Launched back in 2015, the Renault Kadjar is a mainstay of the Renault car range. This medium crossover is a vehicle that has managed to seduce more than 450,000 customers in more than forty countries where it is sold.

Now, in 2020, the new Kadjar reinforces that leadership position with a more refined and modern design on the outside, as well as more comfort and perceived quality on the inside. The Renault Kadjar is still being produced at the Palencia factory (Spain). The first units of the 2021 Renault Kadjar will arrive in the dealer network from January 2021.

The price of the Renault Kadjar starts from 23,410 euros for the version of access to the range, associated with the TCe 140 petrol engine. The price range of the new Renault Kadjar 2021 is increasing until reaching 30,160 euros for the most equipped version.

New engines in the Kadjar range

How could it be otherwise, the new Kadjar comes with the latest developments in Renault engines. Whether in gasoline or diesel, they all incorporate the latest anti-pollution technologies. Here’s our test of the 2021 Renault Kadjar.

Renault Kadjar 2021

Among all the available offers, the 1.3 TCe engine stands out, which was already released in the Renault Scénic. It is an engine developed in cooperation with Daimler, the result of the alliance between both manufacturers, and that can already be equipped in the Captur and Renault Megane.

This new engine is divided into two blocks: TCe 140 and TCe 160. Both can be associated with a six-speed manual transmission or the EDC automatic transmission. The first of these, the TCe 140 engine, is a four-cylinder block that develops a maximum power of 140 hp and 240 Nm of torque.

The next, the TCe 160 engine, is based on the same architecture but raises its maximum power to 160 hp and 260 Nm of torque. Both engines are equipped with a particulate filter (GPF), whose function is to remove harmful particles from the exhaust gases.

Renault Kadjar 2021

There are also changes to the diesel engines of the Renault Kadjar. Now it receives more modern diesel engines, equipped with a selective catalytic reduction (SCR) system. These 2021 Renault Kadjar diesel engines are now renamed Blue dCi and, according to Renault, they gain in power and dynamism.

The first of these, the Blue dCi 115 engine offers five horsepower and 10 Nm of torque more than the previous generation engine. It has an Overboost function, which allows an additional 5 hp and 25 Nm to, for example, facilitate overtaking and make overtaking safer.

These are its specifications: it produces a maximum power of 115 hp and 260 Nm of torque. This engine is available with a manual gearbox and can later be associated with the EDC dual-clutch automatic transmission.

The Blue dCi 150 engine is the most advanced engine of the new Kadjar. With a powerful 20 hp higher than the previous model, it offers more remarkable performance. It develops a maximum power of 150 hp and a maximum torque of 340 Nm.

This engine is, for the moment, only associated with the six-speed manual gearbox. Renault proposes to get the most out of it if we buy it with the integral four-wheel transmission, although it can also be purchased with front-wheel drive.
Renault’s mid-size crossover

Renault Kadjar 2021

The Renault Kadjar is the French firm’s first mid-segment crossover. With this new launch, Renault continues its offensive in the universe of SUVs and crossover vehicles. The Renault Kadjar, which is the model that Renault lacked to complete its range, is based on the ‘CMF’ platform, which is used by other models in the alliance that joins Nissan, such as Nissan Qashqai itself.

In this case, it uses the platform called ‘CMF C / D’, in which Renault provides the manufacturing technology, as well as the rear suspension and transmissions. Aesthetically, the new Kadjar maintains the DNA of the Renault Captur, although it also incorporates elements of the Renault DeZir concept vehicle.

Renault Kadjar 2021 Interior

As for the interior of the Renault Kadjar, it uses a new interior concept, in which horizontal lines predominate together with the already usual multi-function touch screen of the multimedia system. In this model, the Renault R-Link 2 multimedia system is equipped. Among the new features, it has a new voice recognition system to control the browser, radio, telephone, and the almost obligatory ‘apps’.

As for the trunk of the Renault Kadjar, 472 liters are declared, which are expandable thanks to a backrest that folds in 60:40 ratio. If we fold down the backs of the rear seats, the boot of the Renault Kadjar allows a maximum volume of 1,478 liters. We tell you more details in this test of Renault Kadjar.

The Renault Kadjar measurements are quite compact. Also, it has a ground clearance of 190 millimeters and angles of attack and departure of 18 and 25 degrees, respectively. These are the measurements of the Renault Kadjar: it measures 4.44 meters long, 1.83 meters wide and its height reaches 1.60 meters.

The panoramic glass roof, according to versions, has an area of ​​1.4 square meters. Of course, it is not a practicable roof. The wheel arch extensions, in black, reinforce the dynamic character of the new Kadjar, as do the aluminum roof bars. It also incorporates LED daytime running lights in the shape of ‘C’, inspired by the Renault Espace.

Renault Kadjar 2021 Engine

The Renault Kadjar offers two diesel options. The dCi 110 Energy engine integrates for the first time steel pistons to reduce friction and is available with both the six-speed manual transmission and the six-speed ‘EDC’ automatic.

The dCi 100 Energy engine is a 1,461-cubic-centimeter, four-cylinder engine. This engine offers a maximum power of 110 hp at 4,000 revolutions and 260 Nm of torque, available from 1,750 laps. This is our test of the Renault Kadjar dCi 110.

It is capable of accelerating from zero to 100 km / h in 11.9 seconds (11.7 seconds if equipped with the ‘EDC’ transmission), as well as reaching a top speed of 182 km / h. Approved consumption remains at 3.8 liters per one hundred kilometers, with emissions of only 99 g / km.

The other power unit, the dCi 130 Energy engine, is available for both the two-wheel-drive version and the integral version, associated with a six-speed manual transmission. It is also a 1,598 cc four-cylinder engine, which delivers a maximum power of 131 hp at 4,000 revolutions and a torque of 320 Nm available from 1,750 laps.

The dCi 130 Energy engine is capable of going from zero to 100 km / h in 9.9 seconds with front-wheel drive and in 10.5 seconds with the all-wheel-drive system, while the maximum speed is 190 km / h for both versions. You have more details in our test of the Renault Kadjar dCi 130.

The same cannot be said of consumption, where they are found at 4.3 liters per hundred and 4.9 liters with the all-wheel-drive system, as well as emissions of 113 and 129 g / km, respectively.

In the gasoline section, there is the TCe Energy engine, also with 130 hp and 205 Nm of torque, associated with a six-speed manual gearbox. This turbocharged four-cylinder engine produces a maximum power of 130 hp at 5,500 rpm and a torque of 205 Nm available from 2,000 laps.

It is not faster than diesel engines, but it is capable of going from zero to 100 km / h in 10.1 seconds and reaching a maximum speed of 192 km / h with an approved average consumption of 5.6 liters per hundred kilometers and emissions of 126 g / km.

At least, this new Kadjar may have a 4×4 version (without gearbox), as well as another 4×2 coupled with the ‘Extended Grip’ system, in the style of the Renault Scénic Adventure. The Renault Kadjar is located in the universe of crossovers of the Renault brand, next to the Captur and the Renault Koleos.

What does Kadjar mean?

Kadjar is a masculine name built around Kad- and -jar. Kadis directly inspired by the word ‘quad’, a four-wheeler, and -jar, reminiscent of the French words ‘agile’ (agile) and ‘jaillir’ (to shoot).

On the other hand, to adapt to the needs of all customers, Renault offers two special versions. They are called Renault Kadjar X-Mod and Renault Kadjar Bose. The first of these, the Renault Kadjar X-Mod, is based on the ‘Zen’ finish and mainly intended for adventure.

It equips ‘Mud and Snow’ tires, involuntary lane departure warning, automatic lights, and automatic climate control, with rain sensors. In the Renault Kadjar Bose, entertainment prevails, thanks to the ‘Bose’ sound system with six speakers, a digital amplifier, and a subwoofer.

Also noteworthy in this special version are the ‘Full LED’ lights, a set of 19-inch alloy wheels with a diamond-effect design, and the parking assist. Do not miss our comparison of the Renault Kadjar, where we face one of its greatest rivals.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close