汽车新闻

Seat Tarraco 2021:评论与照片

Seat Tarraco 2021本身并不是大型SUV的更新,但该品牌已借此机会推出了一系列值得一提的新颖产品,涵盖了直到现在为止都是孤儿的某些需求。我们告诉您它的7个优点和2个缺点是什么。

它是大型汽车(长4728毫米,宽1839毫米,高1658毫米),因此它保证了其他车辆无法提供的多功能性和内部空间,特别是由于采用了7人座配置。能够折叠第二排和第三排,以在必要时为行李箱提供更大的容量。

阻燃表面处理

西塔拉科2021

Seat Tarraco并不是该系列中最运动的车型,但它确实应该显得更具动感,这是该品牌通过添加FR饰面而实现的。这一款具有特定的保险杠,后扰流板,深色格栅,运动型座椅,铝制踏板,皮革方向盘,运动型悬架等。

最后是150 CV +自动变速箱组合

座椅的机械范围不是很宽,但是西班牙品牌近几个月来已经完成了它,增加了潜在客户强烈要求的版本。最引人注目的是150马力的汽油通道,它可以与带前轮驱动的DSG自动变速箱结合使用。这使其比全轮驱动版本更轻。

柴油更强大

西塔拉科2021

该模型的机械燃烧范围由两对发动机构成,即两台汽油和两台柴油,到目前为止,它们的功率一直在追踪:无障碍版为150马力,较高版为190马力。但是,Seat通过增加10个额外的HP达到200增加了柴油范围的顶部。

Seat Tarraco 2021技术

它在以下方面进行加载:语音控制,具有9.2英寸屏幕的信息娱乐系统,与Android Auto和Apple CarPlay的连接,集成的SIM(第一年免费)以及包括自动紧急制动的驾驶助手团队,保持车道,紧急助理,后方交通警报等

各种口味的骑行方式

西塔拉科2021

可以根据当前情况在不同的驾驶模式之间进行选择。在这方面,前轮驱动版本“满足”了四个选项(“正常”,“环保”,“运动”和“个人”),全轮驱动在其中增加了两个选项(“越野”和“雪地”)。

Seat Tarraco 2021插电式混合动力车

它尚不可用,但要知道在短期内SUV将具有PHEV变种,将永远是一个加号。它结合了150 hp的1.4 TSI块和116 hp的电动机,整体可提高到245 hp的功率,还具有13 kWh的电池,可以在电动模式下行驶50多公里。它肯定会吸引很多客户。

无瓦斯版本

尽管电气化版本即将落下,但制造商还是错过了Tarraco系列的TGI版本的压缩天然气(CNG),因为 西特岛伊维萨岛, 西特·阿罗纳(Seat Arona),甚至上一代的莱昂都拥有。 。当然,我们还必须承认,可用的90 hp的力学性能会略短一些,它将需要功能更强大的发动机。

Seat Tarraco 2021价格

它不是一辆昂贵的汽车,因此我们彼此理解,这是一辆普通的七座SUV的价格“在价格上”,但这并不意味着您必须支付至少30,400欧元。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Seat Tarraco 2021: Reviews & Photos

The Seat Tarraco 2021 is not an update per se of the large SUV, but the brand has taken the opportunity to introduce certain novelties in its range that are worthy of mention, covering certain needs that until now were orphaned. We tell you what its 7 virtues and 2 defects are.

It is a large car (4,728 mm in length, 1,839 mm in width, and 1,658 mm in height), so it guarantees versatility and interior space that other vehicles cannot, especially thanks to the seven-seater configuration. being able to fold down both the second and the third row to give more capacity to the trunk if necessary.

FR finish

Seat Tarraco 2021

The Seat Tarraco is not the sportiest model in the range, but it does deserve to look more dynamic, something that the brand has achieved with the addition of the FR finish. This one has specific bumpers, rear spoiler, dark grille, sports seats, aluminum pedals, leather steering wheel, sports suspension, etc.

Finally the 150 CV + automatic gearbox combo

The mechanical range of the Seat is not excessively wide, but the Spanish brand has been completing it in recent months adding versions highly demanded by potential customers. The one that stands out most is the 150 hp gasoline access, which can be combined with the DSG automatic gearbox with front-wheel drive. This makes it lighter and lighter than the all-wheel-drive variant.

Diesel is even more powerful

Seat Tarraco 2021

The mechanical combustion range of the model is structured in two pairs of engines, two gasoline and two diesel, which until now were traced in terms of power: 150 HP for the access version and 190 for the higher one. However, Seat has updated the top of the diesel range by adding 10 extra HP to reach 200.

Seat Tarraco 2021 Technology

It is loaded in this aspect: voice controls, infotainment system with a 9.2-inch screen, connectivity with both Android Auto and Apple CarPlay, integrated SIM (free for the first year), and a team of driving assistants that includes automatic braking emergency, lane keeping, emergency assistant, rear traffic alert, etc.

Riding modes for all tastes

Seat Tarraco 2021

It is possible to choose between different driving modes that adapt to the conditions of the moment. In this regard, the front-wheel-drive versions are “satisfied” with four options (Normal, Eco, Sport, and Individual) to which the all-wheel-drive add another two (Off-Road and Snow).

Seat Tarraco 2021 Plug-in hybrid

It is not yet available, but knowing that in the short term the SUV will have a PHEV variant, is always a plus. It combines a 150 hp 1.4 TSI block with a 116 hp electric motor to develop 245 hp overall and also has a 13 kWh battery that allows it to drive more than 50 kilometers in electric mode. It is sure to attract quite a few customers.

No gas versions

Although the electrified variant is about to fall, it is missed that the manufacturer has included a TGI version of Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) in the Tarraco range, as the Seat Ibiza, Seat Arona, and even the Leon of the previous generation have. . Of course, we must also admit that the mechanics of 90 hp available would be somewhat short, it would require a more powerful engine.

Seat Tarraco 2021 Price

It is not an expensive vehicle and so that we understand each other, “it is in price” for what a general seven-seater SUV should cost, but that does not mean that you have to pay at least 30,400 euros.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Stories