汽车新闻

斯巴鲁BRZ 2022:间谍射击在试驾

经过数次报道和目睹了新一代Subaru BRZ 2022的开发原型,我们终于有了第一个正式宣布,即新型Subaru BRZ 2022的到来以及它的第一批图像,包括略有伪装的原型的完整照片和它的第一个官方图片预告片。

尽管近年来我们目睹了有关新一代Subaru BRZ及其双胞胎兄弟Toyota GT86的矛盾报道,但日本公司最终最终确认了两款车型的开发,它们将继续共享美学方案和技术一样。

斯巴鲁(Subaru)展示的第一款预告片并没有显示太多,只是左前轮胎和轮拱面板,但这是该模型到货并确认其展示日期的首次正式宣布,或者至少是自我们仍然估计。不知道跑车什么时候会发布。斯巴鲁仅限定自己确认将在今年秋天推出,甚至没有指定计划在哪个月份进行展示。

斯巴鲁BRZ技术

尽管我们也拥有该品牌在第一款预告片中使用的略带伪装原型的第一张图片。我们已经在Instagram上完整地看到了这个单元,从这里我们正好拍了最上面的照片。这是在本周末在加利福尼亚哥斯达黎加梅萨举行的斯巴鲁Tecnica国际最热闹世界纪录尝试和慈善活动活动期间拍摄的。

尽管新一代日本跑车的报道相互矛盾,但到目前为止,我们已经掌握了有关这一新发展的大量数据。尽管有大量的伪装,我们甚至在大街上看到了一些原型,展示了它们的最终配置。

我们将以丰田模型的名称找到这一新一代的主要新颖性,它将不再被称为GT86来采用Gazoo Racing的缩写,因此将其称为 丰田GR86。这个名字和它的哥哥丰田GR Supra非常相似。根据斯巴鲁的说法,这种发展是新的,并且并非源于其前身,尽管事实是该模型的结构和美学将非常连续,所以我们不知道它们在多大程度上代表了有关进化或新颖性的问题。上一代。
机械学

这仍然是该模型的最大未知数之一,因为尽管我们相信这两种变体都将继续安装斯巴鲁增压4缸拳击手,但仍有一些人确保这些双胞胎将继续拥有大气力学,例如他们的前辈。可以肯定的是,另一个新奇之处将是可选自动变速箱的整合,这增加了已经可用的手动变速箱。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

Car News

Subaru BRZ 2022: Spy Shot on test drive

After several reports and sightings of development prototypes of the new generation Subaru BRZ 2022, we finally have the first official announcement of the arrival of the new Subaru BRZ 2022 and its first images, including the full photo of a slightly camouflaged prototype and its first official teaser.

Although in recent years we have witnessed the appearance of contradictory reports about the new generation of the Subaru BRZ and its twin brother the Toyota GT86, Japanese companies finally ended up confirming the development of the second generation of both models, which will continue to share the aesthetic schemes and technical as before.

This first teaser presented by Subaru does not show much, just the left front tire and the wheel arch panel, but it is the first official announcement of the arrival of the model and the confirmation of its presentation date, or at least estimated since we still do not know when the sports car will be unveiled. Subaru has only limited itself to confirm that it will be presented this fall, without even specifying the month in which it plans to present it.

Subaru BRZ Technology

Although we also have the first images of the slightly camouflaged prototype that the brand has used in this first teaser. We can already see this unit in full on Instagram, from where we have taken precisely the top photograph. This was taken during the Subaru Tecnica International Subiefest World Record Attempt & Charity Drive event, held this weekend in Costa Mesa, California.

Despite conflicting reports from this new generation of Japanese sports cars, by now we already have a lot of data on this new development. We have even seen some prototypes on the street showing their final configuration, despite having large doses of camouflage.

One of the main novelties of this new generation we will find in the name of the Toyota model, which will stop being called GT86 to adopt the initials of Gazoo Racing, so it will be called Toyota GR86. A name is very similar to that of its older brother, the Toyota GR Supra. According to Subaru, this development is new and does not derive from its predecessor, although the truth is that the structure and aesthetics of the model are going to be tremendously continuous, so we do not know to what extent they represent an evolution or novelty concerning the previous generation.
Mechanics

This continues to be one of the biggest unknowns of the model, because although we believe that both variants will continue to mount a Subaru supercharged 4-cylinder boxer, there are still those who assure that these twins will continue to have atmospheric mechanics, like their predecessors. What is certain is that another novelty will be the incorporation of an optional automatic transmission, which adds to the manual box already available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Stories