大众汽车

大众帕萨特2021:外观和新细节

大众帕萨特2021配备了经过改进的柴油发动机,特别强调了排放控制。在下面,我们为您提供了我们可以访问的第一个详细信息。

中型轿车的细分市场并没有经历最好的时刻。但是,在这一辈子中,并不是所有的东西都是SUV,仍然有大量的客户看重这种更经典的格式的质量:较低的重心或更好的性能和消耗率之间的比重,这归功于这种行为。更好的空气动力学性能。 。在市场上,我们可以找到其他替代品,例如现代i40,马自达6, 欧宝 徽章, 标致508雷诺塔利斯曼 斯柯达 高超, 丰田凯美瑞 或大众帕萨特2021。

大众帕萨特2021发动机范围

确切地说,今天我们要关注这一最新车型,因为大众帕萨特2021年2021年发布的重要消息在幕后。柴油发动机的范围由于合并了2.0 TDI EVO发动机而得以更新,该发动机采用“ Twindosing”技术和两次AdBlue喷射技术来控制NOx排放。

大众帕萨特2021

这款新发动机系列的入门级产品将是122 hp 2.0 TDI EVO-取代120 hp 1.6 TDI-,该发动机最初将配备七速双离合DSG自动变速箱,但我们稍后将不排除这种情况。降低起始价格的手动替代品。

上面,我们有150 hp的2.0 TDI EVO,在其记录上,其机械性能非常平衡。根据德国品牌的说法,使用该发动机,大众帕萨特可产生340 Nm的最大扭矩,在8.9秒内从0加速到100 km / h,并达到223 km / h的最高速度。关于其消耗量,它声明每100公里的平均消耗量为4.7到5.6升。

大众帕萨特2021
大众帕萨特2021

这款150 hp的版本可以链接到七速DSG自动变速器。在这种情况下,最大扭矩增加到360 nm,最高速度设置为220 km / h,消耗量为4.9至5.8升/ 100 km。

最后,最有动力的驱动程序也不应忽视新的200 hp 2.0 TDI EVO来替代以前的190 hp版本。作为柴油发动机系列中的佼佼者,它将与4MOTION全轮驱动和七速DSG自动变速器配对。

更新08.01.2021

zh_CN简体中文

Car NewsVOLKSWAGEN

VW Passat 2021: First Look & New Details

The VW Passat 2021 features a revamped diesel engine range with special emphasis on emission control. Below we give you the first details to which we have had access.

The segment of the medium saloons is not going through its best moment. But in this life, not everything is an SUV, and there are still a good number of customers who value the qualities of this more classic format: a behavior favored by a lower center of gravity or a more satisfactory ratio between performance and consumption thanks to better aerodynamics. . In the market we can find alternatives such as the Hyundai i40, Mazda 6, Opel Insignia, Peugeot 508, Renault Talisman, Skoda Superb, Toyota Camry or VW Passat 2021.

VW Passat 2021 Engine Range

Precisely today we want to focus on this latest model since the VW Passat 2021 2021 arrives with important news under the hood. The range of diesel engines is renewed thanks to the incorporation of 2.0 TDI EVO engines, with ‘Twindosing’ technology with double AdBlue injection to control NOx emissions.

VW Passat 2021

The entry step to this new range of engines will be the 122 hp 2.0 TDI EVO -replacing the 120 hp 1.6 TDI-, which will initially be offered with a seven-speed dual-clutch DSG automatic gearbox, although we would not rule out later a manual alternative that reduces the starting price.

Above, we have the 2.0 TDI EVO of 150 hp, a very balanced mechanics in its records. According to the German brand, with this engine, the Volkswagen Passat develops a maximum torque of 340 Nm, accelerates from 0 to 100 km / h in 8.9 seconds, and reaches a top speed of 223 km / h. Regarding its consumption, it declares an average consumption of between 4.7 and 5.6 liters / 100 km.

VW Passat 2021
VW Passat 2021

This 150 hp version can be linked to the seven-speed DSG automatic transmission. In this case, the maximum torque increases to 360 nm, the top speed is set at 220 km / h and establishes a consumption of between 4.9 and 5.8 liters / 100 km.

Finally, the most dynamic drivers should not lose sight of the new 200 hp 2.0 TDI EVO as a replacement for the previous 190 hp version. As a good top of the range in diesel, it will be paired with the 4MOTION all-wheel drive and the seven-speed DSG automatic transmission.

Uptated 08.01.2021

Related Articles

en_USEnglish