فولكس واجن

فولكس فاجن باسات 2021: النظرة الأولى والتفاصيل الجديدة

تتميز VW Passat 2021 بمجموعة محركات ديزل تم تجديدها مع تركيز خاص على التحكم في الانبعاثات. نقدم لك أدناه التفاصيل الأولى التي تمكنا من الوصول إليها.

قطاع الصالونات المتوسطة لا يمر بأفضل لحظاته. لكن في هذه الحياة ، ليس كل شيء سيارة دفع رباعي ، ولا يزال هناك عدد كبير من العملاء يقدرون صفات هذا الشكل الأكثر كلاسيكية: سلوك يفضله مركز ثقل أقل أو نسبة مرضية أكثر بين الأداء والاستهلاك بفضل أفضل الديناميكا الهوائية. . في السوق يمكننا إيجاد بدائل مثل Hyundai i40 و Mazda 6 و أوبل شارة بيجو 508رينو تاليسمان سكودا رائع، تويوتا كامري أو فولكس فاجن باسات 2021.

نطاق محرك VW Passat 2021

اليوم بالتحديد نريد التركيز على هذا الطراز الأحدث منذ وصول VW Passat 2021 2021 بأخبار مهمة تحت الغطاء. تم تجديد مجموعة محركات الديزل بفضل دمج محركات 2.0 TDI EVO ، مع تقنية "Twindosing" مع حقن AdBlue مزدوج للتحكم في انبعاثات أكاسيد النيتروجين.

فولكس فاجن باسات 2021

ستكون خطوة الدخول إلى هذه المجموعة الجديدة من المحركات هي محرك 122 حصان 2.0 TDI EVO - لتحل محل محرك 120 حصان 1.6 TDI - ، والذي سيتم تقديمه مبدئيًا مع علبة تروس أوتوماتيكية DSG مزدوجة القابض بسبع سرعات ، على الرغم من أننا لن نستبعد لاحقًا بديل يدوي يقلل من سعر البداية.

أعلاه ، لدينا 2.0 TDI EVO بقوة 150 حصان ، وهي ميكانيكا متوازنة للغاية في سجلاتها. وفقًا للعلامة التجارية الألمانية ، فإن فولكس فاجن باسات يطور عزم دوران أقصى يبلغ 340 نيوتن متر ، ويتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 8.9 ثانية ، ويصل إلى سرعة قصوى تبلغ 223 كم / ساعة. أما استهلاكها فيعلن عن متوسط استهلاك يتراوح بين 4.7 و 5.6 لتر / 100 كم.

فولكس فاجن باسات 2021
فولكس فاجن باسات 2021

يمكن ربط هذه النسخة التي تبلغ قوتها 150 حصانًا بناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي DSG بسبع سرعات. في هذه الحالة ، يزيد الحد الأقصى لعزم الدوران إلى 360 نانومتر ، ويتم ضبط السرعة القصوى عند 220 كم / ساعة ، ويبلغ استهلاك ما بين 4.9 و 5.8 لتر / 100 كم.

أخيرًا ، يجب ألا يغيب السائقون الأكثر ديناميكية عن بصرهم محرك 2.0 TDI EVO الجديد بقوة 200 حصان كبديل للإصدار السابق 190 حصان. كقمة جيدة للمجموعة في الديزل ، سيتم إقرانها بمحرك الدفع الرباعي 4MOTION وناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي DSG بسبع سرعات.

محدث 08.01.2021

arالعربية

Car NewsVOLKSWAGEN

VW Passat 2021: First Look & New Details

The VW Passat 2021 features a revamped diesel engine range with special emphasis on emission control. Below we give you the first details to which we have had access.

The segment of the medium saloons is not going through its best moment. But in this life, not everything is an SUV, and there are still a good number of customers who value the qualities of this more classic format: a behavior favored by a lower center of gravity or a more satisfactory ratio between performance and consumption thanks to better aerodynamics. . In the market we can find alternatives such as the Hyundai i40, Mazda 6, Opel Insignia, Peugeot 508, Renault Talisman, Skoda Superb, Toyota Camry or VW Passat 2021.

VW Passat 2021 Engine Range

Precisely today we want to focus on this latest model since the VW Passat 2021 2021 arrives with important news under the hood. The range of diesel engines is renewed thanks to the incorporation of 2.0 TDI EVO engines, with ‘Twindosing’ technology with double AdBlue injection to control NOx emissions.

VW Passat 2021

The entry step to this new range of engines will be the 122 hp 2.0 TDI EVO -replacing the 120 hp 1.6 TDI-, which will initially be offered with a seven-speed dual-clutch DSG automatic gearbox, although we would not rule out later a manual alternative that reduces the starting price.

Above, we have the 2.0 TDI EVO of 150 hp, a very balanced mechanics in its records. According to the German brand, with this engine, the Volkswagen Passat develops a maximum torque of 340 Nm, accelerates from 0 to 100 km / h in 8.9 seconds, and reaches a top speed of 223 km / h. Regarding its consumption, it declares an average consumption of between 4.7 and 5.6 liters / 100 km.

VW Passat 2021
VW Passat 2021

This 150 hp version can be linked to the seven-speed DSG automatic transmission. In this case, the maximum torque increases to 360 nm, the top speed is set at 220 km / h and establishes a consumption of between 4.9 and 5.8 liters / 100 km.

Finally, the most dynamic drivers should not lose sight of the new 200 hp 2.0 TDI EVO as a replacement for the previous 190 hp version. As a good top of the range in diesel, it will be paired with the 4MOTION all-wheel drive and the seven-speed DSG automatic transmission.

Uptated 08.01.2021

Related Articles

en_USEnglish