汽车新闻大众汽车

大众Polo 2021:崭新面貌

我们可以想象大众Polo 2021会是什么样子,这是德国新一代多功能车的第一版改型。明年会到。

自新的大众高尔夫(第八代成功的德国紧凑型赛车)正式亮相以来,仅过了几个月。大众汽车现在必须将精力集中在更新最新款的Polo上,该款Polo车型已于2017年投放市场,根据日历,该车型应在明年进行更新。我们想象2021年的大众Polo会是什么样子。

几个月后,大众Polo将庆祝其上市三年,而这家总部位于沃尔夫堡的制造商将不再通过第一次改版来推迟其更新。此次改款将略微关注样式部分,并对前部,大灯和保险杠进行微妙的更改。您还将从大众汽车那里获得最新的技术,安全系统和连接性。

大众Polo 2021
大众Polo 2021

就像我说的那样,德国品牌不会将房屋扔出窗外,因此我们希望它将保留前灯的主要形状,尽管它将改变内部的分布和灯光特征,这是一种新的设计语言,尽管新款高尔夫已经发布,预计还将在大众Tiguan品牌已经在准备的重新设计中停滞不前。

保险杠,格栅和尾灯也应进行一些样式更新,以保持外观清新。一些新的颜色将被添加到该范围和更多的车轮设计。相反,内饰将受到新型高尔夫的启发,尽管改动不那么深刻,并尊重两种型号之间的距离。

大众Polo 2021发动机

发动机范围也应得到更新。据信,将优化可提供95和115 hp功率的1.0 TSI三缸汽油发动机,而正在对95 hp的1.6 TDI发动机进行修订。汽油技工可以像高尔夫一样进行微混合动力,而1.5 TSI Evo 130 hp发动机可以在直接从大众T-Cross继承的发动机系列中首次亮相。

最后,大众汽车应引入新的安全系统和驾驶助手,以及最新的连接解决方案。目前尚不清楚该品牌是否已开始测试新的大众Polo 2021,但我们应该在未来几个月内看到首批开发单元,以实现明年的这一发布目标。

Recommended Stories

zh_CN简体中文

Volkswagen

VW Polo 2021: First preview of its restyling

We imagine what the Volkswagen Polo 2021 could be like, the first restyling of the current generation of the German utility vehicle. It would come next year.

Just a few months have passed since the official unveiling of the new Volkswagen Golf, the eighth generation of the successful German compact. Volkswagen must now focus its efforts on updating the current generation of the Polo, a model that has been on the market in 2017 and which, by calendar, should be updated next year. We imagine what the 2021 Volkswagen Polo could look like.

In a few months, the Volkswagen Polo will celebrate its third year on the market, and the Wolfburg-based manufacturer will no longer delay its update through the first restyling. This facelift will focus slightly on the styling section, with subtle changes to the front, headlights and bumpers. You will also receive the latest in technology, security systems and connectivity from Volkswagen.

VW Polo 2021
VW Polo 2021

As I was saying, the German brand will not throw the house out the window, so we hope it will retain the main shape of the headlights, although it will change the distribution and the light signature inside, a new design language that, although It has been released by the new Golf, it is also expected to come to rest in the restyling that the Volkswagen Tiguan brand is already preparing.

The bumpers, grille and taillights should also get a few styling updates to keep that fresh look. Some new colors would be added to the range and more wheel designs. The interior, on the contrary, would be inspired by that of the new Golf, although with less profound changes and respecting the distance between the two models.

The range of engines should also receive an update. It is believed that the 1.0 TSI three-cylinder petrol engine, available with 95 and 115 hp, would be optimized, while the 95 hp 1.6 TDI engine is undergoing revision. The gasoline mechanics could receive microhybridization, as in the case of the Golf, while the 1.5 TSI Evo 130 hp engine could make its debut in the range of engines inherited directly from the Volkswagen T-Cross.

Finally, Volkswagen should introduce new safety systems and driving assistants, as well as the latest connectivity solutions. It is unknown if the brand has already started testing the new Volkswagen Polo 2021, but we should see the first development units in the coming months to meet this launch target next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close