أخبار السياراتفولكس واجن

فولكس فاجن بولو 2021: النظرة الأولى في وجه جديد

نتخيل كيف يمكن أن تكون فولكس فاجن بولو 2021 ، أول إعادة تصميم للجيل الحالي من السيارة الألمانية متعددة الاستخدامات. سيأتي العام المقبل.

مرت بضعة أشهر فقط على الكشف الرسمي عن سيارة فولكس فاجن جولف الجديدة ، الجيل الثامن من الاتفاق الألماني الناجح. يجب أن تركز فولكس فاجن الآن جهودها على تحديث الجيل الحالي من بولو ، وهو الطراز الذي تم طرحه في السوق في عام 2017 والذي ، حسب التقويم ، يجب تحديثه في العام المقبل. نتخيل كيف يمكن أن تبدو فولكس فاجن بولو 2021.

في غضون بضعة أشهر ، ستحتفل فولكس فاجن بولو بعامها الثالث في السوق ، ولن تقوم الشركة المصنعة ومقرها فولفبرغ بتأخير تحديثها من خلال إعادة التصميم الأولى. سيركز شد الوجه هذا قليلاً على قسم التصميم ، مع تغييرات طفيفة في المقدمة والمصابيح الأمامية والمصدات. سوف تتلقى أيضًا أحدث التقنيات وأنظمة الأمان والاتصال من فولكس فاجن.

فولكس فاجن بولو 2021
فولكس فاجن بولو 2021

كما كنت أقول ، لن تطرح العلامة التجارية الألمانية المنزل خارج النافذة ، لذلك نأمل أن تحتفظ بالشكل الرئيسي للمصابيح الأمامية ، على الرغم من أنها ستغير التوزيع والتوقيع الضوئي في الداخل ، وهي لغة تصميم جديدة ، على الرغم من أنها تم إصداره من قبل الجولف الجديدة ، ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن يرتاح في إعادة التصميم التي تعدها علامة فولكس فاجن تيجوان بالفعل.

يجب أيضًا أن تحصل المصدات والشبكة والمصابيح الخلفية على بعض تحديثات التصميم للحفاظ على هذا المظهر العصري. ستتم إضافة بعض الألوان الجديدة إلى النطاق والمزيد من تصميمات العجلات. على العكس من ذلك ، سيكون التصميم الداخلي مستوحى من سيارة الجولف الجديدة ، على الرغم من وجود تغييرات أقل عمقًا واحترام المسافة بين الطرازين.

محرك فولكس فاجن بولو 2021

يجب أن يتلقى نطاق المحركات أيضًا تحديثًا. يُعتقد أن محرك البنزين 1.0 TSI ثلاثي الأسطوانات ، المتوفر بقوة 95 و 115 حصان ، سيتم تحسينه ، بينما يخضع محرك 95 حصان 1.6 TDI للمراجعة. يمكن لميكانيكا البنزين أن تتلقى التهجين الدقيق ، كما في حالة الجولف ، في حين أن محرك 1.5 TSI Evo 130 حصان يمكن أن يظهر لأول مرة في مجموعة المحركات الموروثة مباشرة من فولكس فاجن تي كروس.

أخيرًا ، يجب على فولكس فاجن تقديم أنظمة أمان جديدة ومساعدين للقيادة ، بالإضافة إلى أحدث حلول الاتصال. من غير المعروف ما إذا كانت العلامة التجارية قد بدأت بالفعل في اختبار فولكس فاجن بولو 2021 الجديدة ، ولكن من المفترض أن نرى وحدات التطوير الأولى في الأشهر المقبلة لتحقيق هدف الإطلاق هذا العام المقبل.

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

Volkswagen

VW Polo 2021: First preview of its restyling

We imagine what the Volkswagen Polo 2021 could be like, the first restyling of the current generation of the German utility vehicle. It would come next year.

Just a few months have passed since the official unveiling of the new Volkswagen Golf, the eighth generation of the successful German compact. Volkswagen must now focus its efforts on updating the current generation of the Polo, a model that has been on the market in 2017 and which, by calendar, should be updated next year. We imagine what the 2021 Volkswagen Polo could look like.

In a few months, the Volkswagen Polo will celebrate its third year on the market, and the Wolfburg-based manufacturer will no longer delay its update through the first restyling. This facelift will focus slightly on the styling section, with subtle changes to the front, headlights and bumpers. You will also receive the latest in technology, security systems and connectivity from Volkswagen.

VW Polo 2021
VW Polo 2021

As I was saying, the German brand will not throw the house out the window, so we hope it will retain the main shape of the headlights, although it will change the distribution and the light signature inside, a new design language that, although It has been released by the new Golf, it is also expected to come to rest in the restyling that the Volkswagen Tiguan brand is already preparing.

The bumpers, grille and taillights should also get a few styling updates to keep that fresh look. Some new colors would be added to the range and more wheel designs. The interior, on the contrary, would be inspired by that of the new Golf, although with less profound changes and respecting the distance between the two models.

The range of engines should also receive an update. It is believed that the 1.0 TSI three-cylinder petrol engine, available with 95 and 115 hp, would be optimized, while the 95 hp 1.6 TDI engine is undergoing revision. The gasoline mechanics could receive microhybridization, as in the case of the Golf, while the 1.5 TSI Evo 130 hp engine could make its debut in the range of engines inherited directly from the Volkswagen T-Cross.

Finally, Volkswagen should introduce new safety systems and driving assistants, as well as the latest connectivity solutions. It is unknown if the brand has already started testing the new Volkswagen Polo 2021, but we should see the first development units in the coming months to meet this launch target next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close