اختبارات السياراتبيجو

نحن نقود بيجو 3008 و 5008 2021: تجديد عائلي لسيارات الدفع الرباعي

تم تحديث Peugeot 3008 و 5008 للتو ، وقد كنا بالفعل في ضوابطها لنخبرك بما قد تتساءل: بالضبط ، كيف يتغيرون؟

وُلدت في عام 2008 كشاحنة صغيرة ، لكنها كانت مع جيلها الثاني ، بدءًا من عام 2016 عندما تم تحويلها إلى سيارة دفع رباعي لتحقيق النجاح. نحن نتحدث عن بيجو 3008، وهو أحد أفضل 10 سيارات مبيعًا في إسبانيا وشقيق أصغر لـ بيجو 5008 هذا ، على الرغم من طرحه للبيع بعد عام ، فقد أثبت أيضًا أنه أحد الخيارات المفضلة للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات كبيرة الحجم.

الآن ، تلقى كلاهما سلسلة من التغييرات التي تؤثر على المقصورة الداخلية ، ومجموعة المحركات ، وكذلك المظهر الخارجي ، وخاصة الجبهة. لا يمكننا التحدث عن تعديلات كبيرة ، ولكن في نهاية المطاف ، إذا نجح شيء ما ، فمن الأفضل عدم تغييره أو القيام به على أقل تقدير.

باتباع هذه القاعدة ، نجد أن كلا الطرازين لهما واجهة أمامية بعناصر جمالية تذكرنا بسيارتي 208 و 208 الجديدتين 2008. إنها الشبكة بدون إطار ، وشعار بيجو على غطاء المحرك ، والمصد مع مآخذ هواء جانبية أكبر ، والمصابيح الأمامية ، الآن مع تقنية LED من إصدار الوصول وبنفس المهمة مثل باقي بيجو على مقدمتها ومع 3D علامة مخلب على العمق.

هوية سيارات الدفع الرباعي

تم توسيع لوحة الألوان الخارجية في علبة 3008 بظلال Celebes Blue - الوحيدة المعروضة بدون تكلفة إضافية - والأزرق Vertigo ، في حين حصلت 5008 على لون حصري لنفسها وتسمية Metallic Cooper ، بدلاً من الأخير . . يدمج كلاهما عجلات سان فرانسيسكو الجديدة مقاس 19 بوصة مع مستوى تقليم GT Pack ويتم تقديم خيار Black Pack الجديد لتزيين عناصر مختلفة مثل الشبكة الأمامية أو قضبان السقف أو العجلات أو الجانب السفلي من العجلات باللون الأسود اللامع. أبواب.

في الداخل ، يحتفظون بـ i- قمرة القيادة، لكن الأجهزة الرقمية ذات الشاشة مقاس 12.3 بوصة تبدو أفضل في الليل وتنمو شاشة اللمس المركزية إلى 10 بوصات. أيضًا ، تتغير بعض العناصر اعتمادًا على النهاية المختارة ، مثل بطانات الأبواب ، والمرايا الداخلية بدون إطار ، وكذلك مواد التنجيد والمواد المستخدمة في القوالب والإدراج.

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالفضاء وصلاحية السكن ، لا توجد تغييرات و يستمر 5008 في التميز عن مقاعده السبعة مقسمة إلى ثلاثة صفوف من المقاعد ، جميعها مستقلة ، بالإضافة إلى صندوقها الخلفي سعة 780 لترًا مع طي المقعدين الخلفيين ، ويمكن توسيعه إلى 1940 لتراً إذا كان الصف الأوسط من المقاعد مطويًا لأسفل.

تصميم داخلي أكثر تقنية

على المستوى التكنولوجي ، هناك أيضًا أخبار. تتلقى 3008 و 5008 المجددة عناصر مثيرة للاهتمام مثل الرؤية الليلية مساعد القيادة ، مثبت السرعة التكيفي مع وظيفة التوقف والبدء ، وهو مرتبط بمساعد موضع الممر والذي لم يكن متاحًا حتى الآن ، بالإضافة إلى نظام فرملة الطوارئ المحسن ، والتعرف على إشارات المرور الموسعة ، وعوارض عالية أوتوماتيكية أو مساعد وقوف السيارات المستقل .

أما بالنسبة للمحركات ، فإن الجديد الوحيد هو أن محرك الديزل بقوة 180 حصانًا يختفي في 3008 ، لذلك يتم تقليل مداها إلى واحد 130 حصان 1.5 BlueHDi مع علبة تروس يدوية أو أوتوماتيكية EAT8 ثماني سرعات و بنزين PureTech 130 و 180 حصان، هذا الأخير متاح فقط مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي EAT8. الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هي المكونات الهجينة مع تسمية DGT ZERO: تسمى هجين 225 e-EAT8 –225 حصان دفع امامي و اوتوماتيك انتقال- و Hybrid 4300 e-EAT8- مع 300 حصان ، دفع رباعي ، وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. كلاهما يحتوي على بطارية ليثيوم أيون بسعة 13.2 كيلو وات في الساعة ، ولكن أقل قوة متجانسة تبلغ 56 كيلومترًا من الاستقلالية الكهربائية لـ 59 من 300e. للأسف ، لا تتوفر أي من هذه الميكانيكا المكهربة لسيارة 5008 ، على الأقل في الوقت الحالي.

تمت الموافقة عليها بملاحظة في الديناميكية

في أول اختبار أجريناه حول مدريد ، حصلنا أولاً وراء ضوابط أ 3008 هايبرد 4 جي تي، ولم تتغير الأحاسيس خلف عجلة القيادة مقارنةً بسيارة 3008 السابقة: فهي واحدة من أكثر سيارات الدفع الرباعي رشاقة في فئتها ، كما أن ضبط النهاية GT له لمسة رياضية معينة وحتى على بعض الطرق الوعرة للغاية مستوى التعليق الصلابة في وضع القيادة الرياضية ملفتة للنظر.

بالطبع ، أن يكون التعليق حازمًا لا يعني أن السيارة غير مريحة ، بل العكس ؛ إنه يقوم بتصفية أي مخالفات في الأسفلت جيدًا ، خاصةً عندما لا يتم تنشيط برنامج القيادة الرياضية ، فهو عازل للصوت جيدًا ويستغرق بضعة كيلومترات للتعود على i-Cockpit وعجلة القيادة الصغيرة.

في المتغير الهجين الإضافي الذي اختبرناه ، حققنا متوسط استهلاك يبلغ 3.2 لتر لكل 100 كيلومتر على طريق مختلط ، وهو رقم يبرز لطراز به 300 حصان ، ونظام دفع رباعي ، والقدرة على التسريع من 0 إلى 100 كيلومتر / ساعة في 5.9 ثانية. إنه يعمل ، وينفق القليل ، وهو مريح ، ولكن خيار البنزين بقوة 180 حصانًا مثير جدًا أيضًا لأنه ، مقابل سعر أكثر تعديلًا ، فإنه يوفر نسبة أداء واستهلاك مثيرة للغاية ، على الرغم من أنه لا يحتوي على علامة الصفر الخاصة بهم. استمتع بمحرك Hybrid4 بقوة 300 حصان و 225 حصان هجين ، والأخير بدون دفع رباعي.

في حالة 5008 السلوك هو نفس النموذج السابق ، لذلك ما زلنا نتحدث عن سيارة كبيرة - يبلغ طولها 4.64 متر - أكثر رشاقة مما يبدو. تشترك في منصة مع 3008 وتعمل بشكل جيد في أي مكان ، حتى في المدينة ، حيث يساعد نصف قطر الدوران الاستثنائي البالغ 11.2 مترًا كثيرًا ، سواء عند التحرك في الشوارع الضيقة أو عند وقوف السيارات.

في هذا الاتصال الأول ، وصلنا خلف عجلة ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بقوة 130 حصانًا 5008 PureTech و EAT8 ، والحقيقة هي أن هذا المستوى من الطاقة كافٍ والاستهلاك ضيق للغاية. لقد حصلنا على ما معدله 5 لترات لكل 100 كيلومتر في طريق مختلط ، لكن يمكن أن يكون 130 حصانًا عادلاً إلى حد ما مع وجود المقاعد السبعة المشغولة أو تحميل الجذع ، لذا فإن الخيار الأكثر موصى به هو الكتل المكونة من 180 حصانًا ، والديزل إذا كان عدد الكيلومترات يتم السفر في السنة والبنزين في الحالة المعاكسة.

حان وقت الرياضيات

لا تحتسب الخصومات المعتادة للشركة الفرنسية ، فإن بيجو 3008 بمحرك بنزين توربو بقوة 130 حصاناً وعلبة تروس يدوية بسعر يبدأ من 29100 يورو ، بينما أعلى المجموعة 3008 Hybrid4 بقوة 300 حصان مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. يتم بيع GT Pack النهائي من 54700 يورو. من جانبها ، يتوفر 3008 GT بمحرك PureTech بقوة 180 حصان وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي EAT8 مقابل 39900 يورو

في حالة بيجو 5008 ، يبلغ سعر البداية 30600 يورو مع نفس المحرك والانتهاء مثل 3008. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجزء العلوي من النطاق يتميز بـ 5008 GT Pack BlueHDi مع 180 حصانًا وعلبة تروس EAT8 ، المتاحة من 45200 يورو .

Recommended Stories

arالعربية

Car Tests

We drive the Peugeot 3008 and 5008 2021: Family SUV renewal

The Peugeot 3008 and 5008 have just been updated and we have already been at their controls to tell you what you may be wondering: exactly, how do they change?

It was born in 2008 as a minivan, but it was with its second generation, starting in 2016 when it was transformed into an SUV to achieve success. We are talking about the Peugeot 3008, a regular in the ‘top 10’ of best-selling cars in Spain and a younger brother of a Peugeot 5008 that, although it was put on sale a year later, has also proven to be one of the favorite options of customers They are looking for a large SUV.

Now, both have received a series of changes that affect the interior, the range of engines, and also its exterior, especially the front. We cannot speak of major modifications, but at the end of the day, if something works it is better not to change it or do it the least.

Following this rule, we find that both models have a front end with aesthetic elements reminiscent of the new 208 and 2008. They are the frameless grille, the Peugeot logo on the hood, the bumper with larger side air intakes, and the headlights, now with LED technology from the access version and with the same task as the rest of Peugeot on its front and with the 3D claw mark on the rear.

SUV identity

The exterior color palette is expanded in the case of the 3008 with the shades of Celebes Blue – the only one offered at no extra cost – and Vertigo Blue, while the 5008 receives an exclusive color for itself and naming Metallic Cooper, instead of the latter. . Both incorporate the new 19-inch San Francisco wheels with the GT Pack trim level and the new Black Pack option is offered to decorate various elements such as the front grill, roof bars, wheels or the underside of the wheels in glossy black. doors.

Inside, they keep the i-Cockpit, but the digital instrumentation with a 12.3-inch screen looks better at night and the central touchscreen grows to 10 inches. Also, some elements change depending on the chosen finish, such as the door linings, the frameless interior mirror, as well as the upholstery and materials used for moldings and inserts.

As far as space and habitability are concerned there are no changes and the 5008 continues to stand out for its seven seats divided into three rows of seats, all of them independent, as well as for its 780-liter boot with the two rear seats folded, being able to be expanded to 1,940 liters if the center row of seats is folded down.

A more technological interior

At the technological level, there is also news. The renewed 3008 and 5008 receive interesting elements such as the Night Vision driving assistant, the adaptive cruise control with stop and start function, which is linked to the lane position assistant and which until now was not available, as well as an improved emergency braking system, expanded traffic sign recognition, automatic high beams or autonomous parking assistant.

As for the engines, the only novelty is that the 180 horsepower diesel disappears in the 3008, so its range is reduced to a single 130 horsepower 1.5 BlueHDi with manual or automatic EAT8 eight-speed gearbox and gasoline PureTech of 130 and 180 horses, the latter only available with EAT8 automatic transmission. More interesting are the plug-in hybrids with the DGT label ZERO: called Hybrid 225 e-EAT8 –225 hp, front-wheel drive and automatic transmission– and Hybrid4 300 e-EAT8–With 300 horses, all-wheel drive, and automatic transmission–. Both have a lithium-ion battery of 13.2 kWh capacity, but the less powerful homologous 56 kilometers of electric autonomy for the 59 of the 300e. Too bad none of these electrified mechanics are available for the 5008, at least for now.

Approved with a note in dynamism

In our first test, carried out around Madrid, we first got behind the controls of a 3008 Hybrid4 GT, and the sensations behind the wheel did not change compared to the previous 3008: it is one of the most agile SUVs in its category, The tuning of the GT finish has a certain sporty touch and even on some very rough roads the level of suspension stiffness in Sport driving mode is striking.

Of course, that the suspension is firm does not imply that the car is uncomfortable, rather the opposite; It filters out any irregularities in the asphalt very well, especially when the Sport driving program is not activated, it is very well soundproofed and it takes a few kilometers to get used to the i-Cockpit and the small steering wheel.

In the plug-in hybrid variant that we tested, we achieved an average consumption of 3.2 liters per 100 kilometers on a mixed route, a figure that stands out for a model with 300 horses, an all-wheel drive, and the ability to accelerate from 0 to 100 kilometers/hour in 5.9 seconds. It runs, spends little, and is comfortable, but the 180 horsepower gasoline option is also very interesting because, for a much more adjusted price, it offers a very interesting performance-consumption ratio, although it does not have the ZERO label of they do enjoy the 300-horsepower Hybrid4 and the 225-horsepower Hybrid, the latter without all-wheel drive.

In the case of the 5008, the behavior is the same as the previous model, so we are still talking about a large car – it is 4.64 meters long – more agile than it appears. It shares a platform with the 3008 and performs well in any setting, even in the city, where the exceptional turning radius of 11.2 meters helps a lot, both when moving through narrow streets and when parking.

In this first contact we got behind the wheel of a 130-horsepower 5008 PureTech and EAT8 automatic transmission and the truth is that this level of power is sufficient and consumption, quite tight. We obtained an average of 5 liters per 100 kilometers in a mixed route, but the 130 horses can be somewhat fair with the seven seats occupied or the trunk loaded, so the most recommended option is the blocks of 180 horses, the diesel if many kilometers are traveled a year and gasoline in the opposite case.

TIME TO DO THE MATH

Not counting the usual discounts of the French firm, the Peugeot 3008 with a 130-horsepower turbo gasoline engine and manual gearbox has a starting price of 29,100 euros, while the top of the range, the 3008 Hybrid4 with 300-horsepower with automatic transmission and finished GT Pack is on sale from 54,700 euros. For its part, the 3008 GT with the 180-horsepower PureTech engine and the EAT8 automatic transmission is available for 39,900 euros

In the case of the Peugeot 5008, the starting price is 30,600 euros with the same engine and finish as the 3008. However, its top of the range is marked by the 5008 GT Pack BlueHDi with 180 horses and EAT8 gearbox, available from 45,200 euros.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *